Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Dogs REVIEWS

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 928 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love the product we've purchased through this company for years and have been very happy with their prices and their prices 07/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starts killing fleas right away and works a full month Used Frontline many years and had to change as it was not doing a good job. Started using another brand and it worked for a few years, then it did nothing for fleas. Went back to frontline, had been told they changed the formula, and so far, it is doing a great job on two dogs. 07/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great it's a no brainer- no fleas, no ticks....no bad side effects for any of my dogs. tried other brands but came back to frontline plus 07/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works without side effects but expensive. Works but pricey. Our dog has been using it for all her 11 years and we have never had an incident of her having flees or ticks and she has never had a negative side effect. 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does its job. I have been using this product on my dog from the beginning and find it to work great. Trying to get "into" the packaging is tricky for the first couple of times. However, it isn't bad enough to stop using the product. 06/30/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product Review The amount in the tubes we very little not really enough of the product for the price. 06/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has proven to be an effective way to control fleas and ticks on my dobermans. All of my dobermans have been under the care of Frontline Plus......no side effects are apparent. 06/24/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product is a waste of money I went to the vet today and asked why the Frontline was not working and he said the fleas have become immune to this chemical and it has not worked for some time. We live in Florida and this product is totally useless. 06/23/2014

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X