Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Dogs REVIEWS

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 925 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works without side effects but expensive. Works but pricey. Our dog has been using it for all her 11 years and we have never had an incident of her having flees or ticks and she has never had a negative side effect. 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does its job. I have been using this product on my dog from the beginning and find it to work great. Trying to get "into" the packaging is tricky for the first couple of times. However, it isn't bad enough to stop using the product. 06/30/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product Review The amount in the tubes we very little not really enough of the product for the price. 06/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has proven to be an effective way to control fleas and ticks on my dobermans. All of my dobermans have been under the care of Frontline Plus......no side effects are apparent. 06/24/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product is a waste of money I went to the vet today and asked why the Frontline was not working and he said the fleas have become immune to this chemical and it has not worked for some time. We live in Florida and this product is totally useless. 06/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, good product and price I'm looking for a similar product that protects as well but doesn't run all over my mini schnauser's back & leave a sticky, discolored area. Her coat is so dense that it's hard to get the liquid just on her skin. 06/17/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thank you. Expedient delivery. Have had good luck with product in the past. No tick problems and protects against mosquitos. 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective! We have used the product for 5 1/2 years.Flea & tick free !!! 06/12/2014

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X