Cart --
0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 48

Options Available: 3 pack 6 pack 12 pack

Shop Frontline Plus for Cats
Rated 4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective Been using PetCareRx for years. Will continue to use them for future orders. 07/18/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not anymore doesnt work I have used this product for years, but the last batch I received did not work now my house is infested with fleas. Please help what can I use other than frontline that works for fleas and ticks we are working hard to get rid of them I do not want to go through this ever again. 07/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits the needs perfectly. Web site needs work to allow use of POINTS when making an automatic (repeating) purchase. 07/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is good and arrives in the mail quickly. First I must say that your product review is way too long. Especially requiring 50 letters for this review. There are only so many ways that I can say that the product is very good and that the price sure beats the same product that you get from the veterinary hospital. 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is effective and efficient. Product used on indoor cats for precautionary measures when other family pets visit. Shipment is reliable, quick, and cost effective. We have been using this product for many years. 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple to use. I've always used this product for as many years as I have had cats. I bought it on the recommendation of our daughter who has had cats much longer than I have. 06/18/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth it Did not kill fleas nearly as well as prescription medicines; about equal to other over the counter medicines. In my opinion not worth the extra money. 06/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frontline the best for my cats. I've been using this product for years on my cats and have never had a problem with it. It's very effective and have to say much better than some remedies received at the vet. The only issue is price, it is more expensive. I'm hoping that the price becomes more reasonable soon. 05/22/2014
Page 6 of 48 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase: