Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Cats REVIEWS

Rated 4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is good and arrives in the mail quickly. First I must say that your product review is way too long. Especially requiring 50 letters for this review. There are only so many ways that I can say that the product is very good and that the price sure beats the same product that you get from the veterinary hospital. 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is effective and efficient. Product used on indoor cats for precautionary measures when other family pets visit. Shipment is reliable, quick, and cost effective. We have been using this product for many years. 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple to use. I've always used this product for as many years as I have had cats. I bought it on the recommendation of our daughter who has had cats much longer than I have. 06/18/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth it Did not kill fleas nearly as well as prescription medicines; about equal to other over the counter medicines. In my opinion not worth the extra money. 06/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frontline the best for my cats. I've been using this product for years on my cats and have never had a problem with it. It's very effective and have to say much better than some remedies received at the vet. The only issue is price, it is more expensive. I'm hoping that the price becomes more reasonable soon. 05/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recommended I live in an area that has an overabundance of ticks and fleas! Frontline Plus keeps my cat free from flea and tick bites throughout the season. 1terday, I found a tick just above her eye, because she had had her regular dose of Frontline Plus, the tick was dead. I highly recommend Frontline Plus. 05/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps pets safe We never find any bugs on them or even in the house, except the ones we bring in with us. 05/12/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product was either old inventory or just defective Front line Plus is usually a great product, but in this case our pets had a very negative effect with this product. I hate giving bad reviews but this was a particularly disappointing purchase, especially considering the cost. By the way I purchased for our dogs & cats Hope others do better. 05/11/2014
Page 6 of 48 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X