Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Cats REVIEWS

Rated 4 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product is useless. Stopped working on my cats. What a battle it was to finally rid our house and cats of fleas. We now use a fairly new product, Cheristin, and it seems to be working. 11/17/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frontline didn't work as well as I'd hoped It wasn't until I used some CapStar that I got rid of the fleas on my longhaired kitty.... 10/08/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not seem to work on our cats -- still getting fleas . We have bombed the attic, treated our bedroom carpeting (only place in house with carpeting) and treated all of the indoor cats with Frontline -- they are still scratching and chewing and we are still combing them out of fur every night.Disappointed in this product 09/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not always work I bought 3 mos. worth for my 2 cats. The application picture depicted does not resemble any cat that I know of having something foreign applied to their skin. The first 2 months of application, after having to sneak up on my cats & hoping they were unaware of what I was about to do (they somehow always know anyways)... there seemed to be no flea issue at all. The third month of application was totally different. Within a week my cats were visibly covered with fleas! How could that be??? I could not apply anything else on them for at least 30 days thus used a flea comb everyday to remove 100's of live, large & baby fleas. Plus fleas were popping up in the carpet of my apt. and I applied lots of carpet flea powder treatment & vacuumed a lot to get rid of them. Obviously some of the product sent was substandard and did not work at all. I would not buy this brand ever again due to inconsistency. 09/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product works great for my cats Easy to use and has always worked well for my cats outside 09/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frontline Plus for cats Frontline plus works great. I have 3 cats that go in and out and I NEVER see a flea. 09/10/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DOESNT WORK! Bought this for a bargain- should have known better. Ended up having to buy again...DO NOT BUY! 09/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A " Paws UP " rating Frontline is a must for " the boys. ". Though they are primarily " inside " cats, they have an outside enclosure ...either way Frontline affords maximum protection for them & peace of mind for us. It's easy to apply. 09/01/2014
Page 4 of 46 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X