Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Classic Pate Ocean Whitefish and Tuna for Cats REVIEWS

Rated 5 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats love this food My cats love friskies they are 16 to 10 years and healthy eating friskies 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friskies Wet Food My cats go absolutely crazy for this. Every time I open any can food it doesn't even have to be cat food they all come running thinking it's there food. When I do open their cat food they cry until they get it. 02/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent description, in as few a words as nec. Bought the small and large cans (13 oz.) at both Dollar Tree, and Walmart. My three cats LOVE 'em. And I love the price per oz. - for the babies. AKA; "My 4-legged children!" 02/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tasting! My two cats have it twice a day! My cats love the wet food. I switched them over from dry and they are much happier. 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features pretty colors I bought this weeks ago. I am so glad I didn't pass it up. My cat love it very much she just can't get enuogh. 12/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Cats love Friskies My cats favorite flavor is Ocean whitefish and tuna dinner and salmon flavor ! 12/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cats love it My older CAT that was really Sick, gained her healthy weight back again 11/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats really go for this particular flavor. My cats love pate, it is so easy for them to eat. However, as I buy it in volume, I did not notice some of the cans being lighter in weight. One can had only about 2/3 of the normal ration, and one had less than half. Poor quality control, in my opinion. 11/22/2015
Page 2 of 12 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X