Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Classic Pate Country Style for Cats REVIEWS

Rated 5 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great foods and flavors My cat is an older cat keeping up her weight is trying matter but she only likes the pate food 05/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by our cats love all the pate all of our cats love all the pate flavors. each night they wait for there can food. 04/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite at our house! This flavor is hard to find unless we go to Walmart! Our cat loves this one, so I usually buy 4 or 5 of this flavor when I find it! 04/26/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Country Style Dinner My cats liked this one. Moderate amount of stars simply because they don't particularly like pate'. 04/26/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by never tried yet how do you like it ? it looks good for cats and i don't want my cats to have salmon so i saw this style dinner with a chicken and a chicken bone on it and i know its chicken but the problem is i don't know if my cat likes wet cat food yet she used to eat it but now she is 3 and almost 4 and if we did not have dry food we have wet food sat hand but she never runs outta food and we don't have wet food at hand so we give her chicken and for a snack its chicken NO SALMON so one day i would like her to try it because that chicken for her is not dinner its gonna be everyday for her so ONE DAY ONE DAY 02/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All my cats like this I cannot find a store in Tampa Bay Area that carries this. I had to special order this from Publix. I do not know where it was first purchased 12/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tineee Little Kitty LOVES this I was given a 3 week abandoned kitten & have had her about 2 weeks.. .. .. She has been bottled fed & still seems hungry, so I bought 1 can of Pate Country Style food & she LOVES it ~ I was happy to see her satisfied since her little life began so tough! 11/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Empty plate! My cat Trixie loved it and after she licked the bowl clean, she went to the kitchen looking for more. Will need to buy more to keep her happy!!! 11/24/2015
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X