Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Tuscany Collection for Cats REVIEWS

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by She loved it My picky eater who will turn up her nose and go hungry if she doesn't like it went crazy over this and devoured it. 04/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by medleys When i give my cats a can of wet cat food it is a treat to them .And they love the medley wet cat food .thank you. 04/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Cats Just Love Love Love It One of my cats is very picky and he just loves it. 04/13/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good My cat really loves it the texture is very well and smells great I buy it more often then I think about thanks for the great product 04/09/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by catfood My cat ate the food when I first opened it and then she didn't want any more of it later. 04/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by tummy pet food review my cat really liked the Medleys cat food. He is a very finicky cat and doesn't like a lot of foods. I give him a scoop of food and he gobbled it up and wanted another scoop right away. I definitely recommend Medleys cat food. 04/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste I received a free sample in the mail yesterday. Opened it up and my kitten grabbed it and tried to run off. She loved it so much. It was like she had never eaten before. She was growling and pulling the dish away from me. Too cute!! 04/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of Face Licking My finicky kitty loved it. Lots of face licking after eating. She was definitely wanting more. 03/26/2016
Page 2 of 25 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X