Cart --
0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Florentine Collection for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 13

Options Available: 3oz cans / case of 12

Shop Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Florentine Collection for Cats
Rated 5 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpectedly Fantastic Food! This product is much better than I was expecting. It was naturally colored, it smelled pleasant, and my cat came right to it as soon as I opened the can. I have never seen her so happy for canned wet food! 05/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review for the Sample I Received Definitely love the quality, nutrition and the way my cat loved it just as well! Hoping it is made in different cuts, such as filets, chunks etc. Can't wait for her to try the new flavors. I will definitely be buying again. Thank you! 05/16/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by free sample can... was so excited to get the free can of medley in the mail...kittie was not so excited...he would not even go close enough to the plate to taste...stood way back...craned his neck...sniffed...walked off...never did taste it...I thought it looked and smelled better than lots of other cans he's inhaled...hmmmph...>^,,^< 05/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended We received our sample of the Chicken Medleys in the mail this week. My two cats love it! They split a can of Fancy Feast every morning for breakfast. With this can of Medleys they were fighting over each others dish. I highly recommend Medleys!! Thank you for another tasty food I can give my rescues, Crystal (10) and Stormy (6). 04/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feline family member loved it..... Our feline family member Codie loved the tuna Medleys. 04/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes I recommend this product. The sample was small for my cat but he loved the taste of this product so much I had to go buy him more of it. He is 12 years old and now stands by waiting on his food at feeding time in the morning and evening. I love that he suffers no side effects or allergies from Fancy Feast food. He seems to have more energy again and acts like he's only 2 again. I will continue using this product for my cat from now on. 04/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pampered kitty My oldest cat doesn't normally like can cat food. But when I pop open a can of the Medley for my other cat she's the 1st one to the bowl. It's a great treat for boy. 04/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gteat Great product. Pepper couldn't get enough and was looking for more! 04/15/2016
Page 2 of 13 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase: