Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Florentine Collection for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 13

Options Available: 3oz cans / case of 12

Shop Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Florentine Collection for Cats
Rated 5 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty good! The food was strange colors-- a combination of light brown, darker brown and bright pink in pockets. It had inconsistent texture as well, which I was not expecting, with light gravy/jelly. The smell was not obnoxious like some wet foods can be. The cat was excited to hear the can open, but I had to break the brick up before he would do more than lick at the edges. He ate it all, and asked for more. He also didn't throw up after eating it, which is what he usually does with wet food. All in all, I would probably buy this again. Except for the weird colors, I was pleased. 07/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Cats Ate It My cats only get wet food every other meal. When I put their bowls down, they ate this wet food first. 06/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by MITZI AND MOCHIS MOM BOTH MY CATS LOVE MEDLEYS, CHICKEN AND TURKEY FLAVORS, THEY CAN BE FUSSY SOMETIMES. 06/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very picky eaters My cats are picky eaters and need to keep weight on. They love Fancy Feast. 06/04/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review of cat food I have a very picky 19 yr old , I wasn't sure if she would like anything I tried .I was getting very frustrated with feeding her, but from the moment I put it down, she ate and ate until the bowl was spotless. She just inhaled the food. She absolutely loved it. I will definitely buy this again . I love getting free samples in the mail to review. Thank you so much. 06/03/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chicken Primavera While the product looked very appealing and well crafted. It comes in pate form which In my history of fostering cats, they do not prefer. I have to break up the pate before they are willing to even nibble at it. Chunks and Shreds seem to be the most appealing to the 14 I am currently fostering and the past cats I have watched over. Today I got this sample in and I seperated 4 cats to sample it, 17 yr old Tycho, his girlfriend 15 yr old Isis and 3 year old twins Saphira & Vamira. Tycho sniffed it and did not bother. Isis nibbled a little and licked some gravy then ignored it. Vamira did not initially touch it but she came back to it. Saphira ate some, finished the gravy, ate a little more then half the can was left to sit. I then let the kittens have it and they gobbled it up. 3/5 , could use it as a secondary treat but they seemed only mildly interested in it. 06/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Medleys are a hit! I like to give my cat something different sometimes, but she can be picky. I liked the combination in the Medleys. More importantly, my cat loved them! When she licks the bowl clean, I know I need to buy this again. 05/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Foo-Foo A neighbor gets free samples in the mail, and all cat products go to Foo-Foo. 2nd time for Fancy Feast, and he inhales the product and meows for more. Going to have to start buying this. 05/21/2016
Page 1 of 13 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X