Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Canned Turkey and Giblets for Cats REVIEWS

Rated 5 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suddenly, a lovely coat! Switched to this, like many other people, because my 13-year-old kitty was diagnosed with diabetes. He had previously been on a Hills Prescription dry food diet, but fortunately has taken to the change very well -- seems to really enjoy his new food. What I did not expect, however, was the HUGE improvement I have seen in his coat since I made this change: previously, it had always been dull and quite coarse to the touch; but now it feels soft and is glossy and shiny. He's like a new cat! Also vomiting a lot less than he used to, and only fur balls and grass, now -- no longer vomiting his food. I could not be more thrilled! 06/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by M...M..Meow Good It must be good. She said so! Tried for more, I said enough! 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast Products The review of fancy feast products are my cat all time favorite!! 03/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only The Best! We only feed our Dutchess the very best! That is exactly what Fancy feast is! The very best! She loves The turkey, beef, and chicken meals. The price is great for the quality! We recommend this brand to all who want the vey best for their Fur babies! 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my cat flip out with happiness! :-) My cat is a very picky eater but she absolutely gobbles up Fancy Feast when I serve it to her. It's like she can smell it from 30 feet away and comes flying into the kitchen and spins circles around the floor, meowing like crazy until i set the dish down. What's in this stuff?? :-) 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves Fancy Feast My cat looks forward to having his fancy feast gravy food. He has been eating it since he was a kitten. 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cat food This is one of my cats' favorites. They seem to love the texture and taste. I usually buy a box of 24 flavors. I used to buy the fish flavors but my cats prefer the chicken and turkey. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality food my cat enjoys My cat enjoys all flavors of food!! He runs right to his bowl, when I feed him!! 03/16/2013
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X