Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Canned Tuna for Cats REVIEWS

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I received my free sample and tried it immediately. I have to picky girls but they both loved it. I don't think the youngest took a breath until it was gone. 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tuna My cats love it. We have a diabetic that has to eat with his shots so he gets tuna in the morning and chicken gravy lovers at night. The only complaint I have is I with the tune came in gravy lovers like the chicken. They can't get enough gravy. 03/09/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tuna in Gravy My cat licked up all the gravy, and ate all the tiny pieces and left the rest behind. I left it out for her all day, she was not interested in finishing it. 12/01/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for old, picky cat This is one of the very few wet cat foods that my old, picky cat enjoys. 09/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yum Leo loved the Tongol Tuna Purely Fancy Feast. Yum! 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to the last meow Fussy, fussy but this was a favorite of hers. She loves the texture and could eat it at every meal. 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cats fav meal My cat always comes running as soon as she hears me start to open these, everytime she gets one of these treats she's a very happy cat. 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice food My daughter's cat absolutely loved the grilled tuna feast in gravy! He seemed to almost not be able to eat it fast enough and cleaned his dish of every morsel. 09/25/2015
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X