Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

(name unavailable) REVIEWS

Rated 5 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best in quality and taste! The Elegant Medleys is a catfood that my 9 year old can't get enough of! And it doesn't matter what the flavor or type is...pate, broths, salmon or turkey. When the food is given to her, it is always completely eaten. This is how I know that she prefers it!!! 03/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by PurrrrTastic I gave my 3 cats 2 cans of pate fancy feast to split. They ate everything in their bowls and licked them clean. Especially for my spoiled brats they tend to stick to one brand of food only. They actually didnt turn their noses up to fancy feast. Purrtastic 6 paws up! 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FF is preferred by my cats.... My cats have always preferred Fancy Feast. Both the cans and the dry food in the bags. They prefer the pate's overall, but do enjoy other varieties from time to time. Chicken is their favorite flavor followed by tuna. The new flavors make a nice treat, too. 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fancy feast I am going to buy in addition to the other cat food I buy 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats love this!! Both of my cats absolutely love this product. They love all of the flavors that we have tried, and we have tried many of the flavors. We never have to throw out any of these Fancy Feast pates. We find that we do have to throw out some of the other brands we have tried. But never Fancy Feast. My cats love the taste and consistency of the pates. Their favorite part is the gravy. They try to drink all of the gravy before they eat the pate! 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! And it's Grain Free I've been feeding Fancy Feast to my cats for years. When my older cat was diagnosed with diabetes, I did a lot of research and found that Fancy Feast CLASSIC pates were a good choice as they are grain free. I wasn't sure about this flavor, Turkey & Giblets Feast, but it is grain free. I gave this flavor to my two cats and they gobbled it up, they absolutely love it. They also eat the Salmon and Chicken Classic pates, but the Turkey is their new favorite. This is important especially given that I must get my diabetic cat to eat before her insulin shot. 03/18/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turkey & giblets only negative I had a cat for 18 years and now have another for 4 years and I've always fed them fancy feast. The only negative thing I have to say is about the turkey and giblets classic. My first cat hated it and the cat I have now hates it. I've read some reviews on other sites and I see the negativity about it there too. I like to buy by the carton so I can't buy the classic poultry and meat anymore. That being said the rest of the fancy feast products are spot on. 03/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat owner Thanks for the sample of Fancy Feast Medley. My cat really loves it. The pate style is what she prefers. I checked the price and it is a lot more expensive than the classic pates, so I can' t buy it as often as I would like. Love having the vegetables in it. 03/05/2016
Page 2 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X