Cart --
0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Canned Gravy Lovers Whitefish & Tuna Feast PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 14

Options Available: 3oz cans - case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Canned Gravy Lovers Whitefish & Tuna Feast
Rated 5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Give it 8 cats paws All four of our cats prefer Fancy Feast food over other brands wet and dry (two different bags - we call them "the green and purple FF" on our grocery list. We started out with other cat foods but when we bought Fancy Feast they loved it and would eat it all. Found the Gravy Lovers (Ocean Whitefish & Tuna, Chicken, Beef and Chicken & Beef) and they almost fight over who gets it first. Even my dog loves it. We trust it because it is a good pet food that is trustworthy. It is higher than some cat foods but you pay for what you get and we know with Fancy Feast our cats are getting a good quality food with ingredients that their bodies need not to mention the variety of wet or dry food you have to choose from. I would definitely recommend Fancy Feast to any cat lover. 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 out 4 agree The fish barely slows them down! The 4th one won't eat wet food! They inhale it! 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow! Max loves this stuff. He gobbled down one helping and wanted more. I dont think he has aver enjoyed food this much. He is always to busy to sit and eat at one sitting. EXCEPT this time. finished every bite and licked the Hes one happy boy. Thanks for a great ct food. 07/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers My cat, Carolina, just loves the Gravy Lovers Ocean Whitefish & Tuna. She likes it the best but she will eat some of the other fish flavors, only, in this type of fancy feast food. I never have to be concerned about it not all being eaten, as she is a little piggie and eats it all. I like the amount as it is just enough for her. 01/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovers of Gravy My girls Love the Gravy Lovers Line.... Can't wait until I walk through the door to feed them! 01/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gravy lovin kitty Squeaky came back to us from my parents when they passed away - she was part of a homeless litter in our neighborhood we took in - we kept her 2 brothers - they fed her canned friskies with dry on the side to graze - so when she came to us we only feed dry to graze - but she was spoiled so we got her a few cans to help the transition but because I spoil them all she continues to get her gravy lovers regularly....tried regular canned food but she won't eat it she has to have her gravy....also loves the broths but they are too expensive to feed on a regular basis - we use them for special occasions. She thinks she's extra special because her other 5 kitty siblings don't get gravy lovers just her. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why won't you sell gravy only? My cats love FF gravy all varieties. The older cat - she just turned 22 on January 11th - will lick all the gravy out of the can - it is a great appetite enhancer … We have also tried the broths - but the price is too much for our daily budget - so they get it just for special occasions … I notice so many reviews on how cats love gravy and broth - I still don't understand why none of the major companies market the gravy/broth only … you don't have to advertise it as a complete meal - just an addition or supplement … it really would be a great product !!!! 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silky Savory Delicously Real Delightfully Crafted This Is a very good product,my cat's loved it I would buy it and I recommend it as well . 11/21/2014
Page 2 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase: