Cart --
0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Canned Classic - Turkey & Giblets Feast for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 3

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Food for Diabetic Recently my cat Lilly has been diagnosed diabetic. She would only eat little, I was desperate to have her eat. I was recommended by diabetic cat's owner on internet to feed her Fancy Feast Classic. I bought some cans with different flavors. The moment I gave her the Fancy Feast Classic, she gobbled up. Then I started feeding her, and I note that Classic Turkey & Giblets Feast is her favorite. She cleaned her plate when eat this food. Her other favorite is Tender Liver & Chicken Feast. Will continue buying them, just wish they are cheaper. She even could smell it and come running fast to the kitchen, going crazy for it. Now it is hard because she is diabetic, I have to control her eating now!! 06/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best in quality and taste! The Elegant Medleys is a catfood that my 9 year old can't get enough of! And it doesn't matter what the flavor or type is...pate, broths, salmon or turkey. When the food is given to her, it is always completely eaten. This is how I know that she prefers it!!! 03/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by PurrrrTastic I gave my 3 cats 2 cans of pate fancy feast to split. They ate everything in their bowls and licked them clean. Especially for my spoiled brats they tend to stick to one brand of food only. They actually didnt turn their noses up to fancy feast. Purrtastic 6 paws up! 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! And it's Grain Free I've been feeding Fancy Feast to my cats for years. When my older cat was diagnosed with diabetes, I did a lot of research and found that Fancy Feast CLASSIC pates were a good choice as they are grain free. I wasn't sure about this flavor, Turkey & Giblets Feast, but it is grain free. I gave this flavor to my two cats and they gobbled it up, they absolutely love it. They also eat the Salmon and Chicken Classic pates, but the Turkey is their new favorite. This is important especially given that I must get my diabetic cat to eat before her insulin shot. 03/18/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turkey & giblets only negative I had a cat for 18 years and now have another for 4 years and I've always fed them fancy feast. The only negative thing I have to say is about the turkey and giblets classic. My first cat hated it and the cat I have now hates it. I've read some reviews on other sites and I see the negativity about it there too. I like to buy by the carton so I can't buy the classic poultry and meat anymore. That being said the rest of the fancy feast products are spot on. 03/09/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by He loves it! My cat is a picky eater but seems to love this product. He simply goes crazy when I open a can. 03/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by classic is best my cats really like the classic pate best and fancy feast is their favorite 09/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My fussy little girl My fussy little Baby Girl turns her nose up to food that she either doesn't like or she feels is not going to let her keep her sleek figure. She turns her nose up to Lobster Tail, Shrimp, Fillet Mignon, but eats Fancy Feast (as long as it's Pate.') Baby Girl exercises every night and keeps her figure! She is a very special little girl. She takes care of her Mommy and Daddy who both are disabled. I personally have a sleep disorder (among other things) and if I stop breathing at night she actually hits my mouth with her paw to wake me up. If I don't respond she wakes up my husband so he knows something is wrong. She is amazing!!! Her Fancy Feast keeps her healthy and happy. I have tried other cat foods for her, even very expensive gourmet foods. She always comes back to her favorite....Fancy Feast. 09/25/2015
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase: