Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo White Bone Value Bag REVIEWS

Rated 5 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing BUT DINGO These never go to waste. I've tried cheaper bones and it's a waste of money. The other brands smell bad, the dogs don't finish them, and when I say DINGO, they KNOW WHAT they are going to get and they RUN to the closet door where we keep them. They always finish them!. 03/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love DINGO Bones....long lasting treats My two dogs are wonderful pets. They love us so much and they love eating their DINGO bones together! These bones provide the best of all treats for my dogs to enjoy! 03/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product Review He likes them more than any other brand. I wouldn't say it if it weren't true. Thanks! 02/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good chew my dog loves these..i dont get them much they tend to be a special treat. 01/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dog's Love This!! I always buy two of these whenever my dog's have been on very good behavior they simply go crazy and looks of joy whenever they see a dingo product. 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dingo Original Rawhide Bone Medium Size These are the only chew bones my 8 dogs will chew. I have tried other brands and they may chew a few minutes but then they are left in the yard for me to pick up with all the other items at the end of the week. 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by White Teeth Four-year-old Scottish Terrier loves his Dingo Bone. Keeps the dog happy and his teeth a bright white. 08/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Bones My dog liked them but they did fall apart easily and red flakes are hard to remove from carpet 03/10/2012
Page 2 of 5 12 3 4 5

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X