Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo White Bone Value Bag PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 5

Options Available: 3 pack

Shop Dingo White Bone Value Bag
Rated 5 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Lasting - great reward My 2 dogs love ALL dingo treats. Eating/chewing the treats them entertained, occupied, and distracted for hours-if I need to isolate for some reason such as a social functions in the home. I feel confident giving my dogs dingo treats because they are easy to digest and have never upset their stomach--even after 1 dog was able to "steal" several and eat them before I realized it. 10/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great My fur baby loves these bones. She pouts if I run out of them. 09/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My dog would live on these big and small ones, she loves them so much. The only bad thing is now we can't find the big ones anywhere in our area! 08/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dingo Bones My dog loves these! Wish they were not so expensive, but I do buy often just because he loves them so much. 11/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great products m My dogs love your products so much that I think they might choose Dingo over me! This is a real challenge for me. We love Dingo! 08/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves these We've tried multiple different types and brands of chew bones, and this is my dog's favorite go-to treat! My only complaint is that they really hurt when you step on them with stocking feet. Thank you for your products, Dingo! 08/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product I buy these bones for my Goldens and they love them. So glad I found your website because these bones are hard to find for large breeds 08/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Puppy chewing Our puppy Lucille chewed everything when she was young. We have her a mini Dingo daily and it stopped. Now she is almost 9 and has a medium Dingo a day. She's happy and the Vet is surprised by how clean her teeth are. 04/21/2013
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X