Cart --
0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Mini Dental Value Bag 21 Pieces PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 17

Rated 5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been buying for years I love my coffee in the morning while Maggie loves a Dingo 04/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My dogs love this product and I love that I can buy it in bulk and have it delivered right to my door while saving a little money. It's a win-win-win. Highly recommend! 04/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Vet Noticed!!!!! I use these as a treat with my dog Izzy a few times each week when I have to leave the house to go to campus (I'm a student). She absolutely loves them. At her last vet appointment the vet said that her teeth were in unbelievable shape! He wanted to know what I used to clean her teeth so he could recommend it to other patients! 04/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's ALWAYS in stock. After numerous frustrating visits to the store, only to find Dingo bones in the small size my dogs need to be out of stock, I found this wonderful site online! The shipments come really quickly, and the price is just fine! 04/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These! I just love the Rawhide Bone Minis. I have three dogs and they go crazy any time I say Dingo! My dogs love the taste and they're just the right size for them. I buy these all the time :-) They make me and my pups super happy! 03/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to get Having these delivered and at a better price make ordering things my dogs love easy and economical. 03/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs tear at the bag to get them What a great way to get my dogs to have a treat and take care of their teeth 03/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by her favorite treat My dog absolutely loves these bones! I bought them on a whim one time and now she wont chew on anything else. Before she would get tired of the "other brand" but now she takes these every time and she begs for them all the time! 02/24/2013
Page 4 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase: