Cart --
0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Mini Dental Value Bag 21 Pieces PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 17

Rated 5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only brand my dog will eat. This is the only brand of chews our dog likes, and by likes, I mean loves. The look of disdain Beaker has for me when I buy the lookalike knockoffs is priceless. 04/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Rufus can not stop until this dental dingo is n Rufus loves his Dental Dingo. He can not put it down until it is gone. Keeps him occupied for at least 30 minutes. What a great reward for a great dog 01/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meat in the Middle Dingo Bones My dogs love these and get so excited when they know they are going to get one. They keep chewing until they are all gone. One of my poms likes his soaked in water after he has chewed on it for the first 15 minutes, he's a little weird. They will sometimes get up and swap bones halfway through. 04/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rawhide Bone Minis... manna for my doggies Soon as I get home from work... my 3 babies know good and well what they're getting. Now that I come to think about it... are they happy to see me? Or ecstatic about what I'm about to give them for their afternoon treat? All of a sudden... I'm somewhat verklempt. Nah... who am I kidding? I love giving my babies their treats and watch them head for their favorite snacking spots to tear into these rawhides! Thanks, Dingo! My doggies give 3 paws up. 08/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best as Always ! Both my dogs are medium to large.. a 68 lber and a 58 lber ! They get one of the little dingo bones as a bedtime treat (under supervision) and they LOVE them ! 08/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product Review These are great, they keep the dogs busy for hours which each dog happily chewing away. They love them 07/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The go to chew All of my dogs - puppies to seniors enjoy Dingos. I've been in dog rescue for decades and have been an animal control director in two counties in Tennessee and haven't found a dog yet that doesn't enjoy a Dingo! I wish that Dingo had a Rescue or Shelter program! We always have atleast three of our own dogs and we also foster dogs. 07/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product. Fine prodcut at reasonable price. The dog loves them. She will stand in front of the drawn they kept in thill she gets one. Every time she comes in the house. She has tired of other treats but never the DINGO'S. 07/22/2013
Page 1 of 17 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase: