Cart --
0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Mini Bones White PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 8

Options Available: 2.5" - 7 pack

Shop Dingo Mini Bones White
Rated 5 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First treats These are the first treats my puppy tried. She loves them. She normally spends about a day eating one. When she's not eating it, it's buried somewhere around our house. 03/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product Review My dog loves this treat! Loves it! 03/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase! My dog loves these! I was kinda worried these might make her sick because she has a sensitive stomach and the vet said to avoid pork. She hasn't had any problems however and really enjoys them. 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE of best purchases EVER! The very first time we bought this, our dogs just loved it and wouldn't stop chewing on them. If one would leave hi/her unattended, another dog would steal it and then there would be fights over it. Oh, the joys of having more than 3 dogs at a time! 03/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only chew I have given my dogs thru the years. My dogs have never turned away. They love them. Thank you for a great product. 03/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by no contest dogs loved these I was a little cautious when I purchased these rawhide bones,because one of my dogs is very picky. Needless to say they all 3 loved them. 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected result! I purchased the Dingo minis for my daughters new puppy, a Malumute / Husky mix to help with her teething and to keep her away from things she shouldn't be chewing on. This worked instantly. A very unexpected action also occurred; our 18 1/2 year old dog that hasn't touched a rawhide or bone treat in years is enjoying these little treats as well; although, not as vigorously as the puppy! 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long time Lovers I have been giving these bones to my dogs for as long as I remember. They are always a favorite and keep my babies occupied and happy. We love Dingo. 02/23/2011
Page 3 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase: