Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Mini Bones White REVIEWS

Rated 5 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for dollar value Both our dogs love em and the beef strip keeps them interested 05/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best treats ever! My sister was the one who introduced me to Dingo brand treats as her little dogs loved them. I now purchase cases of the large bones because our dog goes through them so fast! This purchase was a gift to thank my sister's dogs for introducing us to Dingo brand. :) 12/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by dingo dog Our dog Poco loves a dingo when we go to bed, it helps calm him down for nighty night..LOL..he is so reved up and loves to play all the time, and bed time means he gets a dingo and its time to quiet down. If your dog has a lot of energy, and he chews on the wrong thing, give him a dingo to keep him busy! 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves these! I have a small mixed breed dog and he absolutely loves the dingo bones. He even knows when you say dingo what you are talking about. It keeps him entertained and very happy. He knows he is being rewarded when he gets his dingo. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product Review Let put it this way, if we run out of mini dingo's I am promptly guilted into going to the store to get some. My pug cannot live without these! 08/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2 Doxies Love These Bones My 2 female Dachshunds love these bones. They get 1 every day at 4:30, and they aren't about to let me forget what time it is. Actually, they start about 3:30 trying to get me to go ahead and give them their bones. 04/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intervention If there was a show on Animal Planet for Doggie Intervention, my dogs would totally need it for these. They are completely obsessed with the Dingo Rawhide Bones 04/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Travel Treat We have 4 large dogs (70-110 pds). We take our dogs everywhere with us when we travel. We have a SUV so they have to stay in a smaller area than they like but frequent stop (for husband not dogs) lets them out and to break up the travel time we will give them this smaller treat which they love. It's no so large that it will fill them up and they won't eat and since there is less energy being used it's less calories to be stored which added weight for the older ones would not be healthy for them. Dingos is the only chew I have seen the dogs go crazy for and the Christmas Wreath is always in their stockings as well as a package of these treats each year. So the mini's aren't just for small dogs. Thank you for such a great product. 04/12/2011
Page 2 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X