Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Mini Bones White REVIEWS

Rated 5 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Puppy loves these!! My new puppy loves these! They keep her busy for hours and hours! 09/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dog loves dingo she'll do tricks for a treat I buy The 7 day pack along with the 21 in a bag. This chicken rawhide bone is an excellent way to keep my dogs teeth clean strong and healthy. Dingo bones are the only bones I buy great for the price. 01/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love My little one lives these and I am in love with the ease of opening the package. I'm tired of struggling with the over packaged items on the shelves. These are awesome. Thank you! Chumlee loves them. 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dogs love these little snakes I have tried lots of different chew treats. But my dogs like these the best 08/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accepted by my picky eater My new dog a three month old puppy has been pretty picky over his treats and doesn't eat much. As soon as I gave him this he ignored me until he ate all of the meat and as I write this is still chewing it. 07/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I have two small dogs. One is a puppy who has had trouble losing his baby teeth. We got these and so far it has helped tremendously! One down, 4 to go! 07/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dogs Stay Happy Dingo Rawhide minis are my dogs' favorite! I have four, so I can say they really are delicious! Every time I open the drawer I keep them in, they all come running to the kitchen. They get all excited and I have to give them each one, so I have to make sure I always have enough! There are lots of reviews and pet photos on my blog. Momndaughtersavings 06/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product Review My bischon absolutely loves these! I always have them on stock. I give her one when I start cooking dinner every night and she is entertained for the rest of the evening! She doesn't beg for my food and she isn't in the kitchen while I am trying to cook. 06/19/2013
Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X