Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Mini Bone REVIEWS

Rated 5 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My dogs love this product and I love that I can buy it in bulk and have it delivered right to my door while saving a little money. It's a win-win-win. Highly recommend! 04/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's ALWAYS in stock. After numerous frustrating visits to the store, only to find Dingo bones in the small size my dogs need to be out of stock, I found this wonderful site online! The shipments come really quickly, and the price is just fine! 04/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These! I just love the Rawhide Bone Minis. I have three dogs and they go crazy any time I say Dingo! My dogs love the taste and they're just the right size for them. I buy these all the time :-) They make me and my pups super happy! 03/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to get Having these delivered and at a better price make ordering things my dogs love easy and economical. 03/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs tear at the bag to get them What a great way to get my dogs to have a treat and take care of their teeth 03/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by her favorite treat My dog absolutely loves these bones! I bought them on a whim one time and now she wont chew on anything else. Before she would get tired of the "other brand" but now she takes these every time and she begs for them all the time! 02/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product we have two yorkies and they love these...they will chew them until no more is left...we found another product called Dingo Twist Sticks and we bought several bags and went back to get more but could not find them...anyone know where you can find them at 02/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by She loves them! Her absolute favorite next to prime rib bones of course! 02/08/2013
Page 4 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X