Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Mega Bone w/Meat in the Middle - White REVIEWS

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large Bone for Large Dog My dog just LOVES these bones...keeps her busy for hours, although she does become a little possessive of it if my other dog even comes close to it! 04/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever My dog gets so excited when I give her a dingo bone - usually at night when she comes inside. Her day wouldn't be complete if I forgot! 04/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by rawhide bones our dog just LOVES your compressed rawhide that has the meat(?) streak in it. They keep her busy in the evening when we let her in to have time w/us 03/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by it was okay.... My dog Bentley is going through his second shewing stage. He wants everything in his mouth! I bought this Dingo product because it advertised that it was "long lasting". I got home to give Bentley his new treat and he loved it! However, not even an hour later, all that remained was a small corner of the "long lasting" treat. For me, It got 3 stars because its advertisement was deceiving. for Bentley, it got 5 bones, HE LOVED IT! I would not suggest buying if you are trying to keep them occupied for long periods of time. 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best chew bone ever My dogs absolutely LOVE these bones and literally jump for joy when they know they get to have one. 11/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a furniture saver! My dog (7 mo. old catahoula) needs to be busy nonstop. Dingo treats have saved my furniture - these are the perfect size for my 40 lb puppy! 09/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Bones!!! These are my dogs favorite bones. He's a heavy chewer and these will last a few days for him. He goes crazy when I open the closet to get one out. 09/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing Better!!! These are the best rawhides I have ever found for my power chewers!! One of them will chew off big pieces of regular rawhide and practically choke himself swallowing it. With these...that doesn't happen. Ever! They love their Dongo's so much that when I mention the name, they start talking (howling). It's too funny. Thanks Dingo for putting out a product I can give my dogs with confidence, knowing they will love it and they will be safe. (I do still supervise though.) 07/26/2011
Page 2 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X