Cart --
0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo (Meat in the Middle) Bone PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 17

This healthy snack for your pets gets them wanting to come back for more every time. The Dingo Bone is a great source of protein and is low fat too! It's great for puppies who are teething.

Options Available: Natural,6'' Small 4" (1.4oz) Medium 5.5-6" (2.5oz)

Shop Dingo (Meat in the Middle) Bone
Rated 5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't Live Without Them Chester can't let a day pass with out enjoying a large Dingo bone. Many days he is invited to his friend Sebastian's pool for a swim and Dingo playdate. 05/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing but the best I have 6 dogs (all rescues) and feed them only the best products available. Having tried many rawhide products to satisfy their K-9 instincts and as a reward for their unending love, I have found that there is simply no product on the market better than Dingo brand. The ORIGINAL RAWHIDE BONE is one that they absolutely love and I mix it up at times with the DINGO BEEFY RAWHIDE BONE. I love seeing the enjoyment and satisfaction they get out of chewing these great products. 05/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Puppy chewing Our puppy Lucille chewed everything when she was young. We have her a mini Dingo daily and it stopped. Now she is almost 9 and has a medium Dingo a day. She's happy and the Vet is surprised by how clean her teeth are. 04/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of Bingos Favorites Bingo LOVES ANYTHING from Dingo.........these large original bones and the wreaths are his two favorite treats. Great value for the money!! 04/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing BUT DINGO These never go to waste. I've tried cheaper bones and it's a waste of money. The other brands smell bad, the dogs don't finish them, and when I say DINGO, they KNOW WHAT they are going to get and they RUN to the closet door where we keep them. They always finish them!. 03/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love DINGO Bones....long lasting treats My two dogs are wonderful pets. They love us so much and they love eating their DINGO bones together! These bones provide the best of all treats for my dogs to enjoy! 03/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for our cancer survivor We only had Wyatt a year when an unusual cyst in his mouth caught my eye. We have an amazing vet who caught the cancer and sent us to CSU. Squamous cell carcinoma was the diagnosis and he lost the front right part of his jaw to it. He's doing good-just licks sideways now. He loves to chew -but sometimes he would forget and his mouth would end up bloody because there isn't a bone on that side of his mouth. The dingo large bones and the small twists sticks make him so happy and he hasn't had a swollen mouth in a long time since we've been giving them to him 03/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product Review He likes them more than any other brand. I wouldn't say it if it weren't true. Thanks! 02/11/2013
Page 2 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase: