Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Goof Balls REVIEWS

Rated 5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by dingo balls first of all i would like to say my little dog loves your dingo balls. i have to buy a bag every week for her, but i might start ordering stuff for her from this page because you have much more a variety than my store and i have been looking for some more healthy treats for her besides the balls.the only other thing i have to say i think you should put like a ball of the chicken in the middle of the ball because after my dog eats the chicken off it she leaves it lay unless she smells chicken inside then she will keep chewing and it keeps her entertain longer. 02/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by DOGS LOVE IT!!! MY DOGS: YORKIE, MALTESE, AND A SHITZU ALL LOVE ITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT 12/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs think it's thumbs up! They can't wait for a taste of goofballs. 09/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase ever My dog loves her treats ( Dingo Goof Balls). She only eats the red out of the rawhide. I've found Goof Balls gets her the most red! 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More! We want more! More of anything Dingo! Paws down, this has been the discovery of the century. Having been a life-long dog owner, this is the ONLY product that has given my canine companion 110% satisfaction... and I came across them by chance! No one clued us into Dingo products - not a commercial, an ad, nor any type of endorsement; once my Boston Bull Terrier got a whiff of Dingo, that was it! She will have nothing but Dingo, and she's tried every brand in every type of store. Dingo's rule! Dingo's rock! Best of all, Dingo's Goof Balls roll, and she's right after them! Thanks for researching out a great product -- I don't know how you hit such a bull's eye, but you did, and we're a happier family for it. Keep up the creativity and bring out as many varieties as possible! Sincerely, Greg, Grace and "Baby LIps" (her nick name) 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Puppies Love Them My two dogs love 'em. They get one after each meal and are NOT HAPPY if they don't get their dingo. 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Have been getting these for years and they are a hit! 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product Review There great my dog loves goof balls 07/27/2012
Page 4 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X