Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Goof Balls REVIEWS

Rated 5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy Goof Balls My dog Callie loves goof balls. She likes dingo's too, but goof balls are her favorite. The first thing she does is to eat all the yummy red stuff. Then she works on the rest of the goof ball. She had an episode of panceatitis last year and was put in the hospital overnight. She is now on a prescriptiopn diet and is limited to only low fat treats. Most dog treats are too high in fat for her so she doesn't get them anymore. Luckily goof balls & dingos are low in fat, so she is still able to eat them. Thank goodness!! 04/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goofy for Goof Balls My three small dogs love Dingo twist sticks and small bones, but Goof Balls are their favorite. They simply adore tearing in to them. Only our youngest dog takes the time to roll it around a bit before he settles down to chew. Goof Balls are easy enough for our small toy poodle and our very senior mini-poodle to chew. I only wish Goof Balls came in larger quantity bags. 03/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the dogs favorite Perlie, our treeing Walker, loves to play with and then dig out the chicken before finishing off the rest. 03/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite shaped dingo treat Dogs love playing with them as much as eating them. 03/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by always love them My dogs love them they sit after our walk for a dingo ball. The will not leave the kitchen until they have one. 02/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Goof balls My 3 LOVE DINGO goof balls. I have always gotten them the knotted bones, which they also love. Seems like the goof balls have more of the meat in them which happens to be their favorite part. They make sure that they get all the meaty part out first then finish it. 02/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love goof balls but not enough red Our dog just eats the red off the balls. She will eat all she can and leave the rest. We unwrap the balls to get the rest out, with her barking non-stop until we get it out. I would pay top dollar for just the red meat stuff on the outside! Just tried the grill house treats tonight, and she likes them. She is very very very picky!! She will turn her nose up to filet. She doesn't think she should eat "dog food". She thinks she should eat human food...chicken, bacon, beans, spaghetti noodles, etc. 02/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goof ball review my puppy love dingo products I specially recommend buying the goofballs recently had some experience with ordering products and I'm very impressed with what customers think o what customers think of dingo products I think they're lucky to have someone with her demeanor in that position 02/14/2013
Page 3 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X