Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Goof Balls REVIEWS

Rated 5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Treat Foxy loves the Beefy Mini Rawhide Bones. She gets one at dinner time when I eat. She really looks forward to this time of day. 01/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN DEMAND!! I have two dogs who both love these! My maltese poodle, Roxy, literally demands them!! We call them her dessert! 12/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product My dog eats one bag of these every day. She loves this product. She also shares a bag of these with other dogs when she goes to the dog park. excellent choice!! 08/23/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by good Dog liked them and crave more and more and more and more and more 12/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why dont you carry them anymore?? My dogs love themPlease bring them back into stock!! 12/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by where are all the goof balls???? My dogs love Goof balls,i buy 2 or three packs a week. they(Sugar and Gizzy) get 1 in the morning and 1 in the evening. They really love the red stuff and pick that out and play with the ball or chew it. I have not not been able to find them for a week, so I got the Twist but it 's just not the same.. They are sad 10/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my dog loves them my dog has one every morning and loves them-especially the soft ones 05/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product Review My Dachshunds love these and get them as a special treat. I don't worry about choking issues with these goof balls as I do with bones or flip chips. Good product and the dogs love them! 05/14/2014
Page 1 of 14 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X