Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Double Meat Rawhide PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 10

Your dog will LOVE Dingo® Double Meat™ rawhide chews because they are DOUBLE the fun with DOUBLE the delicious Real Meat in the Middle™ of every bone. Mini-sized for your small dog, Dingo Mini Double Meat Rawhide Chews are bursting with flavor. Treat your dog to the irresistible flavor of Dingo Mini Double Meat Rawhide Chews.

Options Available: Large Medium Mini - 7 pack

Shop Dingo Double Meat Rawhide
Rated 5 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Double Fabulous My pom likes the meat in the middle of the dingo minis so the fact that there is DOUBLE meat means he is DOUBLELY happy! 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great chew treat these treats provide a great variety of dog chews to help maintain clean teeth 05/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price online My dog likes this chew and the purchase of $50+ online brought the price down significantly. There was a special online for these chews. 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best EVER!!!! I have two dogs. One eats anything and the other is very fussy. These double meat bones are BY FAR both of my dog's favorites !!! 04/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Double Meat/Double Enjoyment! I have two large dogs and they LOVE these. Keeps them entertained for hours! And I know that I'm giving them something healthy 04/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My doggie loves um! All I have to do is say the word DINGO and my dog goes crazy and the tale is a wagging! She loves all Dingos! For a bigger doggie she can take her time and really get maximum satisfaction with her Dingo bones! 11/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by So hard to find here! These tiny treats are both a blessing and a curse. While they are my Pepper's most favorite ever, they are so very hard to find in Bangor, Maine. I regularly shop Walmart, the various groceries, Walgreen's, Petco... and the shelves are always bare. I usually go with the old stand-by: the regular rawhide minis, but I am sure Pepper is disappointed. Thank you for a wonderful product, and please! Send some to Bangor!! 11/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product Review Great product, my dog loves it. 09/01/2011
Page 3 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X