Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Double Meat Rawhide REVIEWS

Your dog will LOVE Dingo® Double Meat™ rawhide chews because they are DOUBLE the fun with DOUBLE the delicious Real Meat in the Middle™ of every bone. Mini-sized for your small dog, Dingo Mini Double Meat Rawhide Chews are bursting with flavor. Treat your dog to the irresistible flavor of Dingo Mini Double Meat Rawhide Chews.

Rated 5 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Double Fabulous My pom likes the meat in the middle of the dingo minis so the fact that there is DOUBLE meat means he is DOUBLELY happy! 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great chew treat these treats provide a great variety of dog chews to help maintain clean teeth 05/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price online My dog likes this chew and the purchase of $50+ online brought the price down significantly. There was a special online for these chews. 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best EVER!!!! I have two dogs. One eats anything and the other is very fussy. These double meat bones are BY FAR both of my dog's favorites !!! 04/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Double Meat/Double Enjoyment! I have two large dogs and they LOVE these. Keeps them entertained for hours! And I know that I'm giving them something healthy 04/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My doggie loves um! All I have to do is say the word DINGO and my dog goes crazy and the tale is a wagging! She loves all Dingos! For a bigger doggie she can take her time and really get maximum satisfaction with her Dingo bones! 11/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by So hard to find here! These tiny treats are both a blessing and a curse. While they are my Pepper's most favorite ever, they are so very hard to find in Bangor, Maine. I regularly shop Walmart, the various groceries, Walgreen's, Petco... and the shelves are always bare. I usually go with the old stand-by: the regular rawhide minis, but I am sure Pepper is disappointed. Thank you for a wonderful product, and please! Send some to Bangor!! 11/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product Review Great product, my dog loves it. 09/01/2011
Page 3 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X