Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Crunch'n Stuff REVIEWS

Rated 5 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Dirk and Ms Ebony I recently gave my dogs these great treats, they both devoured them in a matter of moments. Not only were they satisfied they were excited for the next round of yummy treats. I plan on giving some to a friend who is always up for trying new treats. Who knows, her dogs might become fans soon too. 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product Review Sassy is very picky but loves most of your products, dental as well as regular meat mini bones. 02/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase! The package of Dingo Dental Bone treats arrived within days, in perfect condition, and was well packed and insulated with plastic wrapping. My little miniature dachshund loves these treats. All of the Dingo Brand products I have given my dog, have been favorites with her. Her Veterinarian says her teeth are the best they have ever been. 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Way to Clean Dog's Teeth If you want to keep your dog content while cleaning his or her teeth, this is the easy way to do it! They will like these bones so much, they won't even know that they are cleaning their teeth. They don't look like dental bones! 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for teeth and gums Thanks to my dog loving Dingo rawhide products, I haven't had to have her teeth cleaned. She has healthy and pink gums and I give all of the credit to the Dingo rawhide products. 12/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dingo Dental Rawhide Bone Minis My dogs are big Dingo fans and love every Dingo they get to chew and devour. However, the dental Dingo's have an extra added attraction in that they are a fantastic adjunct to regular dental hygiene. I would definitely recommend this product to all pet owners who want to enhance and maintain the dental health of their dogs. 11/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treat that lasts and helps tooth care! This treat is terrific; dogs love it, ask for it, helps with dental care and keeps them busy a long time. Yeah!! 10/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bad Breath Gone, Dog can stay. My little Jack Russell Terrier had the Worst breath in history. The vet checked her out, and it just seemed that it was her bad luck to be miserably smelly for life. We tried the little denta bones and by the end of the first pack Fancy's breath was Noticably "sweeter". Now if I could just teach her not to "save" her bone under my daughter's pillow we will be doing fine. 10/20/2010
Page 2 of 4 12 3 4

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X