Cart --
0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Denta-Treats Teeth Whitening Chew 15Pk 4.76Oz PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 8

Rated 5 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a Good Product These are a good product overall - my dogs seem to like them and they do help with teeth maintenance. However, they really don't do much in terms of keeping breath fresh as the product advertises. 08/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anticipated evening treat My dogs seem to be able to tell time, and wait impatiently for 8 pm so they can have theri daily dental treat - they love - love - love them 07/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product Review Best item for our beloved dog which we have been purchasing for years!!! Great product, even our Vet agrees! Bo Dad 06/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog loves them My dog loved these and they have done a great job cleaning his teeth after only a handful of bones. Will be purchasing again. 04/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves them! My Doberman is on her way to an AKC championship! She loves the Dingo dental chews, and they are doing a super job of keeping her teeth clean! 03/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sam is a dingo dog forever! I have had Sam since he was 6 weeks old (he is 3 now) and he has been a Dingo ever since he was able to chew the Dent Treats. He loves the white but won't touch the green ones. I posted his picture and you can see how beautifully white his teeth are! They are so popular in this area I have a difficult time finding them so if I see them I buy everyone on the shelf! He has a "sister" now, Maggie, and she is a Dingo dog too! 01/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased My little dog is 2and1/2 years old. He had some tarter on his teeth and before it got real nasty looking I decided to try your product and after the second cookie I could see the difference in his teeth and gums. He loves the cookies and I give him one every other day. Thanks for making a product that really works. 01/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my dog is an addict he goes crazy for these, they keep his teeth so clean also 01/10/2013
Page 2 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase: