Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Comfortis Flea Preventative REVIEWS

Comfortis is the first beef-flavored chewable that both kills fleas and prevents infestations in your dog or cat for a full 30 days. Comfortis is safe for puppies and kittens as young as 14 weeks.

Rated 5 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great Although it is pretty expensive, when you battle fleas, you know you'll pay almost anything to get rid of them. Comfortis does just that. My dog doesn't eat it like a treat, but when mixed with his food, he does eat it. 09/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product has always been an ecffective one.. good product ... has always worked for my dogs..I wish it was a chewable pill rather than a hard pill 09/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't poison your other pets I asked the vet to recommend something for my cats that wasn't applied to their fur because they washed topical flea meds off each other. Comfortis fills the bill. Sometimes they will chew it, other times I have to pill them. 09/04/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Useless! I gave Comfortis to my two cats days ago. They are still scratching. With its high price tag Comfortis seems to be absolutely useless. Makes me wonder if the positive reviewers were paid. Oh how I miss the original Advantage - fleas were gone almost instantly. Any suggestion of what works to get rid of fleas would be appreciated. 08/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great. This product is a little pricy but it was the only thing I could use to keep fleas off. My dog was being eaten alive with them. Within two days after first using Comfortis, I could not find any fleas. 08/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I have been using this product over a year now and just love it! No more dealing with putting drops on Jake and it not working. Since he has been on Comfortis, he has not had a flea. I will continue using this product. 1 it is a little pricey, but it works and that is all I care. 08/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Best thing ever created! Fleas started freaking out within minutes. Hopefully it continually works this well month after month. 08/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST flea med After trying everything, I will stick with Comfortis. THE BEST. I give it once every 6 weeks with a dab of peanut butter. It is the only flea killer that works even if you bathe your dog. You don't have to worry about the greasy mess on their back or the burn and bald spots that the topical stuff causes. 08/01/2014
Page 5 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X