Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats

Product Reviews

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1457 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just finally put this on the cat. Will have to wait to see about effectiveness Just got around to putting this on the cat. Will have to wait and see how effective it is. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very very satisfied with this product. Seresto did exactly what I bought it for, to kill or keep ticks and fleas off my dog.If I did find a tick on her it was dead in minutes. she loves roaming the woods, now I don't have to worry. It does last as long as they say it will. Highly recommend September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seemed to be working, but didn't stay on. I bought a collar from the feed store because they highly recommended it. I believe it was working well, but it kept getting loose and I'd have to tighten it up. After about 2 weeks I noticed the collar was gone. I don't know if I just received a faulty collar, but at $60 it's too expensive to replace after a few weeks. I was very disappointed because I did feel the collar itself was working well. I would probably try it again if it had a more secure way of staying on. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by regarding punkin It seems to be working. Took a while to get started wasn't happy about that when the vet said it would work immediately. But we kept it on. Biggest problems was with seed ticks an a new kind of them. So it took a good two weeks for her to get relief. If I could afford another one id get it for my other dog . But I think it's also helping her to since they sleep together. Only issues really for me is the price. Thank you September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and lasts long I bought my Seresto collar for my female dog Sheeba. It has worked and keep all flees from my dogs hair and skin. It is a pleasure to let her outside with out the worrying of her getting flees again September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent choice for dogs works well have to take it off to allow dogs to swim each weekend --want it to last til 8 months September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the convenience! I love the product. My German shepherd did not like the liquid products you put between the shoulders. She would see it in my hand and would come to me reluctantly. Now I just put the collar on and that's it...for 8 months!. Since it is a new product, I check her often to ensure that it is doing what is it suppose to. So far, so good. Better value than purchasing the monthly flea and tick products. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick results Started using seresto on both my dogs,one which had fleas, and the results were amazing. Within a week there were no fleas to be found! September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It Swet Pea has no problems with wearing the collar. No fleas on her. Seems very content. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sookie does not mind wearing the collar and her vet states she does not have fleas. Her vet states she does not have fleas. We are happy with the collar. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seresto flea and tick collar Great product! We have a number of large densely wooded parks in and around our town. Our two dogs Pickles and Snickers love to explore "off trail." They come back covered with mud, leaves and cockle burrs... but something they never come back with are fleas or ticks. Our vet recommended your products, and now we do too. September 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product does not work We spent 80 bucks on this and my dog is covered in ticks. He's had it on for a month. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I love the fact that the fleas cannot bite my dog. Presently I have an issue with your product Seresto. I am working with your staff and I am happy with what they have to say. I would love to stay with the product but to be honest, if , within a month, it does not work, you will lose me for a costumer. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soresto Dog Collar For the past two months this collar has worked as advertised for my 9 month old Redbone Coonhound. We live in a tick and flea infested area and have seen no sign of either on her. Much cheaper than other flea and tick products. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seemed to work ok but............. It seemed to work ok but fell off her neck within the first week. Not happy considering the cost of the collar. September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as advertised I have found that this product does not repel fleas or ticks. It was not worth the money even with the 20.00 rebate. September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would be good, but** It didn't work for my dog. Still had fleas after a month of wearing. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really works really well. We have several cats and ALL of them benefited from their new collars. They are definitely happy felines. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful flea control I have Seresto on both my youngest and oldest cats. It is wonderful not to have to wrestle with getting the liquids onto an extreamly long hair cat. There have been no problems with any type of sensitivity either. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased We are three months into the life of the first collar and I am very please. I live in the flea and tick thriving South, with two Welsh Corgis and a cat. Since snapping on the collar my dog has escaped the backyard four times to run through the woods, which are thick with underbrush and many deer. I'm so impressed with the collar that I purchased one for my other corgi and the cat. Thank you for reinventing an old idea, and creating a great alternative product. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Working great!! Never having had fleas, this late summer we started to notice several fleas on Bailey's underside. We purchased your 8-month collar and within a few days - not exactly 24 hours - more like 72 hours - no more fleas ... and none since. So far so good ... we're keeping a close eye on him. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seresto is a must I purchased the Seresto large dog collar in early June. My boston terrier-pit bull mix has been wearing it for nearly four months now. We've been running through the woods weekly since then. There have been no fleas or ticks. I am impressed with the product. I am also pleased that my dog has not had any issues wearing the collar in terms of itching/redness. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's still a flea collar.......... I've never been a fan of flea collars. I'm still not. I'm sorry, but I'm not completely sold on purchasing another one. Izzy still seems to bite and itch from time to time. Overall, it seems to work though. There is no odor to this collar which is nice. I hate the color!!!! Perhaps if you could have an offering in black I would like it better. Izzy is a black dog and it really shows up on her. I am impressed that the reflectors have stayed on!!! The collar is still fairly new so I wish I were writing this review after the eight month wearing time. Sorry to be a bit negative, but I feel it's too new to fairly evaluate yet. September 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by do not waste your money I am a dog groomer....I was skepticle to spend so much money on this product, but decided to try it. Does not work and I don't recomend wasteing your money on this product September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is remarkable! I was having a serious problem with ticks getting on my dog and my vet recommended trying your product. Within 24 hours of putting the collar on my dog, no ticks, no fleas. This is a wonderful product and I will continue to use it in the future. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by works most of the time I like it because it does not wash off when dog goes to water etc. It works most of the time, sometimes I happened to see a flee or two on my dog I wish it looked a bit better than grey rubber band, maybe additional colors to choose among would make it look nicer. It is important since the animal wears it all the time. September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by its ok it really didnt get the big ticks , i sprayed my yard several times and found that it still didnt work that well , i brought one for each dog , plus i still havent gotten my rebate September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Put on and DONE Terrific product!! Live in Texas ver hot and now rain. My friends a Are finding lot of ticks, but MTV two dogs a tick free and I am very happy. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product on the market Bought this for our new puppy, never believed it could work so well. Zero fleas, Zero ticks, and we are outside all the time. Buying it again next year. Worth it, and not expensive, nothing to remember each month, just pop it on and he's good for 8 months. September 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't work My dog has been wearing this collar for 4 months now. At first I thought it worked very good but I was wrong. My dog is covered with fleas and now so is my indoor cat! September 21, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 50 next>>