Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats

Product Reviews

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat. More »

$58.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1368 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use This product is much easier to use than the monthly topical application of the past. That product could take days to dry is not applied precisely, this product is wear and go. My dog has only been using it for a month but so far so good. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love that it works on both ticks and fleas Had a huge problem with our beagle getting ticks worked great until she lost it last week in the woods. The collar came off just like the instructions said it would. We will use again next spring. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed reviews I have the Seresto collar on two dogs -one is a labradoodle and another a great dane. I have had good luck with our labradoodle and not so much with our great dane. It has been wet In Florida this summer and flea infestations have been low. It is drying out now and the dogs are starting to scratch more and I am finding flea eggs. My labradoodle has had his for about 4 months and my great dane for two. I never received the rebate on my great dane. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Idea ! Took a couple of days to start working but has been on for almost two months and is working Great! The only problem is that it just barely fit my Saint Bernard Tawny. Adding a couple of inches would help with really big dogs! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Alice is doing MUCH better! I purchased a Seresto cat flea collar for Alice a few weeks ago. Within a few hours of putting the flea collar on she was much calmer. She was able to sleep without scratching. Same for our male cat, Skunk, and his coat is much healthier now. I have signed up for the reminder. I will only purchase Seresto flea collars from now on. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flea Free Summer My Labrador has been wearing this collar since June and it is now mid Sept. and we have not had any flea issues with her at all. I know the fleas are out there because I have talked to people around my area that are having a terrible problem with them on their pets. I love that I can just put this collar on my dog and forget about it for 8 months, until I get the reminder email, which I will expect sometime this winter. Easy as that. The collar was a little pricey, but when you think about how many months of protection it gives and how much you would spend on other treatments, it is affordable. Who wants fleas in their home? Then you have to deal with all kinds of pesticides sprayed all over the house and yard. Seresto has proved to be a good product. September 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by does not have good results I think the collar is too expensive for all the better it works. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bad Year for Ticks We had a really hard time this year trying to keep the ticks off our dog. So I finally went to the vet thinking they would give the drops. I am not keen on collars but this one has worked. Is supposed to last 8 months so the price was a little more than what I would have paid for drops so it is worth the money if it lasts all eight months. less hassle September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First try I love the product I purchased the collars - 4 cats and 1 dog in April 2013, I have indoor/outdoor cats and a dog that is active, fishing, runs in the woods, swimming outdoors a lot, are you getting my point. Not a problem, all are scratch free, content and so are us humans. I believe this collar was the significant factor this year and am happy that I spent the money. Improvement - only to make it totally waterproof for my dog... :) Here you go I am not a review person but you do absolutely deserve it. Thank You!! September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Results My long-haired cat was continually coming in with ticks on his face and in his hair. Since putting this collar on there have not been any more ticks.. I will definitely purchase again when needed. Expensive but worth it. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Great product ! My two dogs have been wearing the collars all summer. We are always walking in the woods or swimming at the beach and we have not found anything on either one. I will use these again next year. September 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sorry but Listen, I'm sorry but the series to collar did not work at all. In fact I am very disappointed and wish you would contact me about it. Please do that. Thank you. September 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by does not appear to combat fleas I bought this product for 2 dogs and a cat- they all still have fleas despite our best efforts to combat them in the home and by combing the pets several times a day for 6-8 weeks now. We have thrown away old bedding, washed all household items and vacuumed daily but we find live fleas on the animals daily after 6-8 weeks. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product This product seems to work well. I have found a couple small fleas but it hasn't been a full month since starting the product. September 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Came Off The collar lasted 2 days before our outdoor cat managed to get it off. Looked around the property but never found it. It was put on by our Veterinarian. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Working So far, Rocky hasn't had a single tick or flea. We live out in the country and he has the farm 7 acres to play in. He comes in free of any insects and our other dog who we haven' gotten your product for we have to check for ticks daily. Very pleased. September 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed Put this collar on my dog and am still having to pick live fleas off of him. I have even gotten them from under the collar still alive. Wasn't going to complain but you need to know. I have five dogs and do not want to waste money on something that does not work. Was really hoping this collar would be a blessing but I am very disappointed. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use with great results. I would and have recommended this product to others who are looking for relief from fleas. Might have to try the dog collar next. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful results!! Our dog Gracie enjoys exploring in the woods around our pond, but she would get ticks all over her (especially in her ears). Since putting the Seresto collar on her (about a month ago), I've only seen two ticks and neither were attached. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product! We have three dogs and all three are flea free now. The convenience of the collar form of product is a real plus. This product seems to work really well. Have had the product on them for two months now. September 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed! I have had the new collar for over a month now and I haven't been impressed with the performance of the collar. He still gets fleas on him. In my opinion there should be zero fleas on my dog but that hasn't been the case. I will not be purchasing this product again. I do not recommend you waste your money on it. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product really works! Our pet family has 3 chihuahuas, 1 Golden Retriever, and a Pit Bull Mix which has really sensitive skin. In the past, we have had to fight fleas all summer long and it seemed no matter what we did they were still on them. They are all inside dogs who get to go out for play time. I put the collars on at the very start of summer and yet to see a single flea. Not one in the grass, bedding and best of all in my house. I Highly recommend this product and will continue to use it. Thanks Seresto September 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Seresto The fleas still jump on the dog outside. The dog then brings them inside. The fleas become lethargic and die eventually but nonetheless, they still attack the animal until they die. This product is overpriced and I would not recommend it. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product So far so good a couple of fleas but manageable. I will be getting one for the dog soon. September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy Application The collar was easy to put on and cut to size. So far there is no evidence of fleas or ticks on Poco; will check at he end of 8 months. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Easy and so far works great I have had seresto collars on my dogs for about two months. The convenience of not having to remember to put flea and tick stuff on them every month is great. So far I have not seen any fleas or ticks The only reason why I did not give it a five star rating is because it is still chemicals, and I worry about the effects of those chemicals on both my animals and everyone who lives in my home. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Seresto collar is very convenient. The Seresto Collar takes away the monthly job of dispensing liquid on the backs of my dogs. The collar itself is not very attractive, but the dogs don't seem to mind one more item around their necks. Overall I see it to be a good product., but I wish it was less expensive. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product provides excellent results We live in NW Florida and have severe flea issues in our entire area. Our Snoodle, Maggie, reacts with severe atypical dermatitis if there is even one flea on her or her "sister" Annabella, the mini maltese. We have been completely flea free since starting Seresto. Maggie's skin is the best it has ever been. Thanks for this great product! September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use. place it and forget it I liked the convienence of the product. I am still skepticle it will last the 8 months of protection. Time will tell. My dog loves the water and is in it alot in the summer months which can reduce its efficacy and reduce its life to 5mos. Otherwise the product seems to be working well. (I placed the collar on my dog 5-28-13. Today is 9-8-13.) September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by no mess , not sticky, no smell , no hair loss My dog is skin is sensitive, so this was a nice option. I love the fact their was no sticky mess,no smell Forget for 8 months September 8, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 47 next>>