Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats

Product Reviews

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1474 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this product! Our dog had at least 5 ticks in a week prior to Seresto and now she has not had one since we have started using it. I would buy this product again and like it so much better than applying the liquid every month! July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive. overrated Put the collars on both my dogs. They continued to have ticks for weeks. I'd ask for a refund but I know I won't get it. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy so far We have two dogs that love to be outside. At the start of spring, we were experiencing heavy tick infestations and talked to vet. They recommended this product and since this time period we have only found one tick. We take collar off before swims so not to shorten the lifespan. Has been a good investment. July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed I bought this product fully expecting to get the results promised but unfortunately I was extremely disappointed. I bought two of these collars , one for each of my dogs. Within the first month I had discovered fleas on my dogs, not once but two separate occasions. Unfortunately I would not recommend this product to any pet owners. It just did not work as it claimed, plus I was out a lot of money for two collars. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All around good product! We got the collar for our cat because nothing else got rid of the fleas. So far it's working very well. We'll see if it holds out for the whole 8 months. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My opinion so far is excellent. This is the first time using a coller on my pet. I have to say I am pleased with this product. There is no smell or residue that I can notice on her skin. I live in a grassy wooded area where there are plenty of fleas and ticks and have seen none on her but I have found plenty on my kids. My dog can come and go inside my home and is bathed regularly and the coller still seems to be effective. I have recommended this to other people and have been asked not to mention it in my vets office. Apparently they are trying to push another product. Bottom line is this product is working for my animal and I would highly recommend it. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good product Easy to use. Does what it promises. Less expensive than its competition. I recommend Seresto without reservation. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very glad we came across this, so simple. we live in the woods and it is so nice not to have to check the dog every time he comes in. it is a great product. thanks a millon. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super product! Mere words can not begin to express my satisfaction with this fantastic product. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Works great, but too delicate for a pets that play together. Worked great on the fleas for a few weeks. Then my 2 retrievers had a spirited play session leaving the expensive collar in 4 pieces. This was a disappointing experiment and a waste of money. If you have one delicate dog, great. If you have pets that play with others, forget it. Mine are not even that rough. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like not having to remember a monthly pill for fleas and ticks. At first I thought the collar was too tight on my dog's neck. It took a while to adjust to that. My poodle has very curly hair and is blond so collar does not show. I have found two dead ticks so I know collar is working. The seresto small dog collar works well for me because we live in a wooded area and it is very economical. I appreciated the rebate form the vet gave me too. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 dogs and only one issue We have no fleas or ticks on our Beagle, our Pit Bull, our Lab/Pit, and our Rat Terrier. They are easy to use and the reflectors are a nice touch. Our pit bull has chewed 2 off our beagle. That is our only issue. He doesn't bother the others. Just Tinkerbell, our beagle girl. Sincerely Susan July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! We got this for our yorkie. She isn't out much but when she is, she is very close to the ground and the ticks. We are in a wooded area and very tick in feasted. She has had no ticks with this collar. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product works Snicker is my first pet and he had lots of fleas when I found him. He is flea free and happy now. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 easy and it really works love this collar, it truly works great !! Doesn't bother my dogs and lasts a full 8 months! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Vet approves of it. As I said above, my Vet approves of Seresto, and that is good enough for me. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works very well We have no ticks after using the collar on 2 cats. I like the reflectors on the collar. Hope the price comes down. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far we love it! We purchased Seresto about 2 months ago for our Golden Retriever and so far we have not seen a flee or tick on him. The reason we decided to try this product is because it is so much easier than the topicals , you just put it on and forget about it for 8 months. What is easier than that and it works!!! July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weak on ticks Had the collar on for weeks before I quit getting live ticks. Still doesn't repel we'll but at least they're dead now when I find them July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stuff Works better than advertised. I would say more but what else is there to say? July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appears to do exactly as promised. I like the fit, the 'heft', and the triple locking built into this collar. The reflectors are a nice feature. The product appears to do exactly as promised - we have seen a few crawling ticks but none attached. And that says a lot - we live in the middle of tick central: 50 acres of woods, pastures, ponds, etc. that our two dogs run on. I will use this product again. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good So far, my dog has not been bothered by fleas and ticks. The Seresto collar is convenient and doesn't seem to cause him discomfort. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS PRODUCT IS EASY TO USE SINCE WE PUT IT ON OUR DOG HE HAS NOT BEEN SCRATCHING AS WAS BEFORE. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great protection We bought collars for both our Labs and they really seem to be stopping the flea and tick problems in this especially difficult year. The only issue we have is that one of our dogs somehow lost her collar and now we have to go back to the vet and spend a significant amount for a replacement. You may want to improve the clasping mechanism. When on the dogs they're fantastic! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome protection against ticks and fleas! I bought the collar for my dog. He has not had a tick or flea since he has been wearing it for the past few months. The collar is perfect for him. He even gets baths while wearing it and it has not affected the protection against ticks or fleas. He has had no adverse reactions to the collar either! It's been great relief to know that I don't have to worry about those critters getting on him when I let him outside to play. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeding expectations I had little hope this would work for my three farm dogs (Corgi, English Shepherd, and Husky mix) as I constantly fight ticks and fleas almost year-round. It has been over 6 weeks now and my dogs seem wonderfully at ease with no ticks or fleas. My English Shepherd runs with us through the woods when we go trail riding and is usually the worst with ticks. I found him itching this week and felt a tick on him, but when I pulled it off, it was dead and still small. The collars also stay in place and do not seem to be a bother at all to the dogs. I am still waiting to see if they actually last 8 months, but so far, I love them!! July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Collar working fine for first 2 months My dog growled and snapped whenever I tried to apply the liquid flea and tick product. I tried to muzzle him to apply it, but was unable to get the muzzle on him. Since he is good about putting his collar on since he likes to go on walks, a flea and tick collar seemed to be a good choice. He balked at putting the collar on, so we tricked him by taking his regular collar off and putting both on at once. So a collar that lasts for 8 months is a good solution for my dog. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by seems to work Seams to be working have an outside dog. We live on a farm, have found 1 tick on Molly. Threw tin away did not have barcode for rebate July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product appears to work. I like that it is not sticky or greasy. It appears to work. I take my dog to the dog park several times a week. I know other dogs go home with ticks, but mine hasn't. I don't like the fact that it is another collar for her to wear. I didn't think ahead to her already wearing one collar, and now this is a second one. It's cumbersome, especially when I grab the Seresto one instead of her regular collar. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resting Easier! We have been using Seresto for a couple of months & are quite happy with it.Our Miniature Schnauzer was tormented by fleas & ticks but she rests much easier now, thanks to Seresto. She seems to still itch & chew near her paws at times, but overall, the results speak for themselves! Thanks so much!!! July 20, 2013
<<prev 40 41 42 43 44 ... 50 next>>