Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats

Product Reviews

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1494 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased I purchased Seresto collars for my two boxers. They have been tick and flea free! My only suggestion is changing the clasp or way they connect. The dogs have gotten theirs off multiple times. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got the collars for my 2 cats. I'm very pleased with the product. No fleas, no ticks on my outdoor cats. One got lost so my vet replaced it for free. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by EASE AND CONVENIENCE THIS COLLAR WAS PURCHASED FOR OUR SENIOR CAT . IT IS THE SECOND ONE WE HAVE BOUGHT. THE FIRST WAS FOR OUR 10 YEAR OLD LAB. WE PURCHASED THAT 2 MONTHS AGO. WE LIKE THE CONVENIENCE AND CONSISTENCY. BOTH PETS DO NOT APPEAR TO MIND WEARING THE COLLAR. THE FIRST REBATE CHECK WAS RECEIVED IN @ 3 WEEKS. WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE SECOND YET. THE ONLY PUZZLING THING INVOLVES THE PRICE WHICH IS THE SAME FOR BOTH . THE CATS IS CONSIDERABLY SMALLER THAN THE DOGS. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works I have not seen any fleas or ticks on my dogs since using this product. It is great and I highly recommend it. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good Doogy has not been wearing his Seresto collar that long but so far so good as far as I can tell. I also like the rebate! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product so far, this produt has worked great. we live in the country where there are lots of deer. my dogs may scrathch every once in a while, but then it's over. they have not had any side effects at all. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good. We have 2 dogs. One is using Soresto, one isn't. The one that isn't wearing the collar had fleas and the one wearing the Soresto collar didn't get them. They sleep and play together. It's only been a short time but I have confidence that it will continue to do it's job. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product really works. I use the Soresto collar on a labrador retriever that is in the hunt field every day. Prior to wearing the collar I found ticks on him almost every time he hunted. My vet recommended the Soresto collar. Since putting the Soresto collar on my dog, I haven't found any ticks. This is a great product that is easy to use. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not durable enough Works good at flea and tick protection. Not good durability. One of our border/golden mix dogs evidently chewed it off her sister. No way to reattach it once this is done. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This collar works. This collar works, has no smell and doesn't irritate my cat. Have been using for about 45 days with no issues. Easy to put on too. Highly recommend. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, so good! Have used on my dog for over a month, have only found one tick on her and it wasn't attached. So far, so good! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product I think this is a very good flea collar, I purchased this for a puppy but he grew out of it before the 7 months, so I think I would purchase one too large at the time and not cut it for a puppy otherwise it's a great collar. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by working for all my dogs and cats I have 2 maremma livestock guard dogs, 5 border collies and 3 cats, I have not seen any fleas or ticks and any of them. I'm very pleased so far but one issue I have is that I feel the product is over packaged. I don't feel there is a need for the fancy cans and reflective buttons that come with the collars. What is the cost of these extra items? Since i have to purchase so many collars I can't help wonder if I could save some money if I didn't have to pay for all of the extras. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by so far i have been satisfied with ease of use I have been using Seresto for small dogs for about 2 months now. I am happy with the ease of use and particularly that I do not have to remember to use the oral drops on a monthly basis. Seresto had made it very easy for me. In the last 2 months my dog (small maltese) has not had any problems and i do hope that it continues. Thank you Seresto and my groomer who recommended Seresto to me. Petian in Fullerton California is my dog's groomer and i couldn't be any happier with his services. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wHERE HAS this been all these years It's Great! WE bought three cause have Three Yorkshire Dogs. They don't mine collar . Fleas so far stay away. Only trouble once you get collar on that's it. won't want to loose it cause this WORKS! Ticks no more Fleas gone too. No allergies to collar as far as wnting to scratch collar off they wear it period... July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! Purchased this collar because we regularly visit a high tick infested area and several people have contracted Lyme disease. Although dog was vaccinated, wanted to keep him tick free for his own safety, but also so that he did not bring ticks into the house. We have not found ONE tick on him since putting the collar on him. That may not seem significant, but it is AMAZING given the infestation in the area we are in. My only complaint is that the collar is designed to release in case the dog gets caught -- that has meant that it has released two times already, and in order to keep it on the dog, it is a little bit too tight now. Hope we can make it through the rest of the season. I will buy again next spring -- July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The product broke and the my dog chewed it up. This is not a product for a young, active dog. Too expensive to only last two months. We are very disappointed. July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very ineffective It wasn't as effective as promised. It didn't do much to repel fleas at all. July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Comes off too easily After spending 100.00 for the collar for my outdoor dog, it came off and was lost within 2 weeks. We ensured it was fastened as securely as possible. Too expensive to come off that easily. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Could not be happier. Within 48 hours of putting the collars on my dogs all fleas were gone. It's been 2 months and I haven't seen 1 flea. I haven't sprayed my yard at all and I still haven't seen any fleas on my dogs. I am extremely happy to have found this product. Thanks July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this collar This collar works really well. It has no order and keeps the fleas and ticks away. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by so far so good. My 11y old husky loves to run around in the woods and romp in the grass. He has been wearing the Seresto collar for a couple month now and the scratching has diminished significantly. I have not found any ticks on him lately. So the over all review is good. July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It didn't work Put the collar on the pooch and two cats the same day. Within a week they were covered with fleas--when they were fine before the collars! I sent them back. I'd never recommend to anyone. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works We purchased 3 dog and 3 cat collars 3 months back and so far so good. No smell and they all seem to be working. Our cats go in and out and are the primary carriers of fleas and ticks and I am happy to say the bugs are not coming into the house via them. My only issue is the sizing of the collars, I wish they made smaller ones for smaller cats and kittens. We have a 12 week old kitten and he is just too small for one. I have recommended them to family and friends, that is how much I like them. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% effective! I put the Seresto collar on my German Shorthaired Pointer in late March. I have not found one flea or tick on him to date (late July). I recommended the collar to friends who have put them on 5 of their pets and are realizing the same results. What a product! No oily mess, no odor, no hassle!!!! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fantastic pet care I am now a believer in Seresto collars. I recently purchased 2 for a small and large dog and cannot believe how fast acting and complete comfort they give our pets. I will buy this product from now on. Thoroughly satisfied above and beyond . July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good! I purchased the cat collars - my dogs are wearing a different brand, but I needed something for the cats. They have had no irritation from wearing the collar and I am not seeing any fleas. I am very pleased with the collar and the collars were easy to adjust to the correct fit. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No sign of fleas or ticks so far I purchased the Seresto Collar for my Pit Bull puppy in June of 2013. He has been wearing the collar for about six weeks now and I have not seen any fleas or ticks so far. I have several acres of land in the country and our house is surrounded by woods. He stays outside in a kennel at night. We take at least 2 walks per day and often walk in the woods, so he is probably more exposed to fleas and ticks than the average dog. The collar is working very well so far. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Fantastic! I have 2 dogs and bought Seresto for each of them. I live in a rural area and have a very hard time with ticks and fleas come spring. Except for this spring! Within the first few days I noticed that both dogs were coming in the house and I didn't have to examine them for ticks. It's been a few months now and still the same level of protection from this collar. I have never been so satisfied with a tick prevention product. Great job Bayer. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little pricy but when you live in a tic infested area as we do its worth it Pricy but a very good product worth the cost. Highly recommended July 20, 2013
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 51 next>>