Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats

Product Reviews

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1501 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use We have 2 dogs and 1 cat, and using Seresto has been great. We are in a tick infested area and since using Seresto we haven't seen any on our pets. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding results A few weeks ago our smallest cat, a feral rescue, began scratching herself raw. Our vet recommended Seresto and we tried it out. Within a day, she relaxed and stopped showing signs of infestation. We found no signs of fleas or other parasites 48 hours later and she's back to her usual serene nature. The convenience and ease of application makes this so easy to use. The benefits of its long-lasting protection make it our first choice for her. We plan to purchase collars for our other cats after having tried this. Thank you for a great product, July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Effective, but.... The problem with this product is it's bulk. My dog wears a "regular" collar AND this one (and it's necessary, as there is no way to attach a lead to the Seresto). Way too much around his neck. I won't buy another one unless this can replace the regular collar. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, does what it says! I bought for our 5 dogs who had fleas that we couldn't get rid of with other products within 24 hours we started to see a major decrease and now within 2 weeks we are flea free!! Thanks so much Seresto!! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy! Lexie has been wearing the seresto collar with no issues. The collar is easy to keep on. She has no issues with fleas or ticks. I like that the collar has no Odor. My only negative comment would be that the collar is not fashionable and you cannot attach a leash to it with it coming off. Overall, great idea!! Love it. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not great Bought the collar for my yellow lab thinking not having to do the topical every month was great and it was. However the collar just doesn't have what it takes. Weeks later she had a tick on her. A couple of days after that she had fleas on her. Just wouldn't buy it again July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Gone Good The collar works very well, even if it is somewhat pricey. The price could be somewhat better - or offer a SENIOR discount. The collar is very effective and it's great there are no monthly drops to remember. We have 2 furry children and the older girl wears Seresto, as soon as our little boy grows a bit more, he too will wear the collar. Love, this product. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great!! We got the collar for our Golden Retriever after our vet recommended it. It works great! Our house is surrounded by trees and normally we find ticks on him. Since using the Seresto collar we have found no ticks at all. We are very pleased with this product and would recommend it very highly. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forget about it! I purchased the Seresto cat collar so my cat and I could forget that fleas and ticks exist all summer! It took only one minute to secure the collar. One minute. For thorough treatment . Amazingly easy, snd mot a sign of sny fleas or tocks all summer long! This has freed me from having to remember a schedule and catch and hold my pet as for the other treatments I've used in the past. I will continue to enjoy easy summer living with the Seresto pet collar. Oh, and Ginger and I both appreciate the reflectors provided that attach to her collar, making it easy for cars to see her. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, effective and affordable! I love this product. It is so easy, I just put it on our cat at the beginning of flea and tick season and forget about it! No more messing with flea drops once a month. It's one less thing I have to remember to do! And it totally works, our cat has been 100% flea and tick free! I will definitely use Seresto again! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great result for my Doberman. It has been 3 months now with no problems with pests or adverse effects. Really happy with this product so far. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL! more than exceeded expectations I was VERY skeptical that a collar could protect my dog from flees and ticks. We live out in the country and our favorite activity is a woods walk with our golden retriever Gracie. I had stopped this in the spring because I had to always do 2-3 tick checks. My pet food dealer suggested your collar. It is Wonderful! I no longer have a worry about flees OR ticks! I was in her store yesterday and HIGHLY recommended it to another couple! They bought three! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so far so good! I have a Sheltie with long hair. Collar has been on about a month. No fleas or ticks. Can't wait to try it on the cats July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seresto flee/tick collar I just started using the collar so I cannot say a lot for the 8 month status but my outside dog has already lost his so I think it needs a better way to secure it. My indoor dog still has his and it appears to be doing fine. When he was groomed he did have one tick on him but that was it and no flees seen. The securing problem is the only reason I would not recommend the product. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use This collar is great ! Used it on our 3 cats and 1 dog. Put it on 3 weeks ago not a flea or tick on any of them. No reaction from the collar. Love the the fact they last so long. Thanks. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use! The collar is very easy to use. It even hides well under a regular collar, which gives me peace of mind that it won't fall off. The ONLY negative thus far is that it will lose potency if the dog swims, or gets wet too often. I like to bathe my dogs weekly to keep them smelling fresh, but I am unable to do that with this product. However, I guess the benefits out way the negatives. It sure beats applying those greasy products and having them smear it all over the furniture! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Collar.. Rosie and I have enjoyed your product a lot. We have woods and lots of bushes in our yard so I am sure there are lots of ticks and fleas running around. Rosie has not had any of these pests since I put the collar on her. I have recommended this to my neighbor and she also likes it. When my 6 or 8 months are up, we will be getting another one. Thanks for a good product for Rosie. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over all a good product The product is user friendly and is easily applied and has reflector clips. However the collar needs to be tight around the neck to make good contact with the skin. I used it on a bloodhound and had average results simply due to the extreme loose skin. On the other hand had great results on a lab that even goes swimming with the family a the creek when camping. Over all the product seems to work very well and with the rebate made it even better! Will recommend the product. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product Love Seresto! Love the fact that it is good for eight months. I have 2 dogs and they have no issues. This is a great product and easy to use for both my dogs. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convienent I was very pleased to see the new product . I like that there is no liquid to put on the dogs and that it is a one time application . Our three dogs had been getting a lot of ticks the last couple of years and with this product I have not seen one since they started to wear them. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems to work great No ticks or fleas so far after 3 months. Collar is not attractive and is heavy on dog. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use ! I have liked the new Seresto flea collar. The only complaint I have is that it sometimes comes loose on my dog's neck & needs to be tightened often. But I like the convenience of not having to remember something every month. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes!!!! I have one on my dog an one on the cat,,,, so far-so good!!!! My cat is a hunter.always in the field.my dog is a field dog.always in woods. Plus we live in the country... Not one tick.... Not one flea!! Thumbs up!!!! So far So good,, it's been3 months July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product We live in a wooded area ,lots of deer and of course loads of ticks! Since placing the collars on my 2 large dogs we have found less ticks in the house and very few on the dogs. The dogs do not seem to be bothered by the collar, no itching or irritation, I am thrilled we have less ticks, We have found a few stubborn ticks on the dogs and these were very large when we found them. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is well worth the money I purchased the collar for my dog. Ihave checked him every day for fleas and I have not seen anything. I saved money by buying this collar. Iwas buying flea medicine every month for 18.00. I am very pleased with this product. good purchase July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by works for Shiloh, but not for Shayla !! Since I put the collars on both of my German Shepherds, Shiloh has not had a tick on him, but I am still picking them off of Shayla !! My poor Shayla has had a bad year. She has had serious food allergies and has been on special food and medication. Maybe that has something to do with it. It has been a couple of months and maybe the ticks are dying finally, but I haven't seen any on her in a few days. The weather has been in the 90s, maybe the even the ticks are tired. I hope it will work on the fleas when they start being active in the fall. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband and I find this to be a great product. Only downfall, the collar only last 6 months for both our dogs. Wonderful product. I would purchase again. Only downfall is that the product lasts only about 6 months not 8 like advertised. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work for my Siberian Even though we followed the instructions and placed the collar next to the skin underneath her standard collar it still didn't prevent her from being tick infested to the point where we had to shave her beautiful hair. Might work okay on short haired dogs, but I wouldn't recommend it for longer haired breeds. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great for Killing Ticks We have been using this product for several months now with our coonhounds that are in the woods daily. The chemicals in these collars really kill ticks. All ticks that we find on the dogs are dead and dried up. I would recommend this product. One dog lost her collar but she probably got it hung on a barbed wire fence while hunting. The large size collar even works great on our 85 pound dog. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC!!!! WE HAVE 2 DOGS AND 4 CATS AND NOT 1 FLEA OR TICK!!!!! I HAVE NEVER HAD A COLLAR WORK THIS WELL IN OUR WET AND WOODSY ENVIRONMENT! THEY ARE JUST GREAT!! THE CATS DID NOT SENSE ANY FOUL ODOR W!HEN WE PUT THEM ON 4 MOS. AGO. I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE SOMETHING LIKE THIS FOR OUR HORSES, THE TICKS ARE A PROBLEM FOR THEM. THANKS FOR YOUR GREAT PRODUCT!! B WALIZER July 20, 2013
<<prev 36 37 38 39 40 ... 51 next>>