Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats

Product Reviews

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1454 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Seresto worked great at first. Seresto worked really well for the first two months. After the two months were up, both dogs were covered in fleas again. I was really excited about the product at first, but when it stopped working so quickly, I decided it was not worth the cost. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing!!! No idea how Bayer did it, but our dogs are all outside dogs in Louisiana, in the country, and they have NO fleas for the first time ever! I'm sold!!! (Although one of them did just lose hers this week. . . Not sure how. . . I just purchased a replacement today.) July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No fleas or ticks!! The collar works amazing; however, it came off my dog while playing with another dog the first week. Good news, customer service was amazing. I sent in all of my receipts and info and they sent me a new one. I actually sewed the collar together this time. So far so great! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my review I have found it easy to use. It is comfortable on my dog. I will use it again July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disapointed ! I have repeatedly found ticks on my dog. I can't see that it has helped much at all. And for the price I paid, ($70) it should work. Not Happy ! I Won't Buy Another ! I gave it one star because it required me to check at least one ! I don't believe this review will be posted but its true. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very satisfied with this product I have really noticed a big change in the amount of times my dog scratches since placing the Seresto collar on him. It was easy to place on and it doesn't bother him at all. The only change I would make next time would be to get one size bigger. Even though he is a small dog (dachsund) he does have a thick neck and the collar rides up high on his neck. There is no odor with this product at all. I think it is great and will purchase it again. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Results are not very impressive so far. We have had the collar on our cat for over two months and it seems like she is still always scratching. Perhaps there is some underlying skin condition not related to fleas, but it is hard for me to tell. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I really like this product. It doesn't have an odor and it does not make my pet's hair greasy or smell funny. We have not had any problems with ticks since he has had this product on. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by its to soon to tell? smoky is still scratching so i am not sure how long it takes to be effective.otherwise its clean and easy to use smoky doesn't seam to mind the collar and he has acted alittle more active so maybe the fleas are eradicated! his fur is very thick that it is hard to see fleas on my boy. I guess i am ok with the collar we will see more as time goes on . by the way the scratching is less than earlier in the summer so like i said i will continue to moniter him. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to use. I love this collar. I have not seen a flea or a tick in three months we've used it. Also no scratching. Like does not mind his collar at all no odor from it either.I will definitely buy another one. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! My cat goes out, usually all day, and stays in at night. We live in a heavily wooded area and I had found several ticks on her and was concerned because she sleeps with my daughter. Since purchasing the Seresto collar, I haven't found one tick or flea on my cat. Now no worries about a flea or tick in the house! Thank you Seresto! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my dog who enjoys the lake. We have appreciated the convenience of putting the collar on and forgetting about it for 8 months. We don't have to be concerned with bathing or swimming while wearing the collar. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This worked well for my weimaraner We live in Southern Illinois, the land of fleas and ticks. This collar worked very well until my dog was sprayed by two (now deceased) skunks. I was unable to get the skunk spray off of the collar despite many washes. That was very disappointing given the cost of the collar. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Effective product Used the collar on a 60lb puppy. Found ticks but they were either already dead or dying. It seems to be effective so far. I only wish it were more attractive. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The 8-month collar may be a great product for some but did not work for us. My lab is often in water or high grass and is active throughout the year. After swims or walks through wet vegetation the collar was ineffective for +-36 hours, apparently needing time to "retreat" her. Then after only 3 months the collar came off and was lost during a walk in grass and weeds. So for me it was very expensive and only marginally useful. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Edward is a tick magnet but since I put the Seresto collar on him NO TICKS!! He gets wet alot but the collar is still keeping the fleas and ticks off. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product worked great for us! We haven't had any problems with ticks or fleas and my dog hasn't had any scratching! So far we are very pleased with product. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not satisfied Our dog's fleas are better but not completely gone. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good I purchased this collar because they did not have what i usually purchased for our dog...so far it has kept the ticks off and no fleas either....He has had it on since the end of May...I would buy it again July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Working so far, I like the idea working 8 months as this should take us to the winter here. Have not seen any ticks or fleas since applying collars. Still early as we have only has them on a short time. I really like the idea of a collar also as I do not like using pesticides. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased I purchased Seresto collars for my two boxers. They have been tick and flea free! My only suggestion is changing the clasp or way they connect. The dogs have gotten theirs off multiple times. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got the collars for my 2 cats. I'm very pleased with the product. No fleas, no ticks on my outdoor cats. One got lost so my vet replaced it for free. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by EASE AND CONVENIENCE THIS COLLAR WAS PURCHASED FOR OUR SENIOR CAT . IT IS THE SECOND ONE WE HAVE BOUGHT. THE FIRST WAS FOR OUR 10 YEAR OLD LAB. WE PURCHASED THAT 2 MONTHS AGO. WE LIKE THE CONVENIENCE AND CONSISTENCY. BOTH PETS DO NOT APPEAR TO MIND WEARING THE COLLAR. THE FIRST REBATE CHECK WAS RECEIVED IN @ 3 WEEKS. WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE SECOND YET. THE ONLY PUZZLING THING INVOLVES THE PRICE WHICH IS THE SAME FOR BOTH . THE CATS IS CONSIDERABLY SMALLER THAN THE DOGS. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works I have not seen any fleas or ticks on my dogs since using this product. It is great and I highly recommend it. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good Doogy has not been wearing his Seresto collar that long but so far so good as far as I can tell. I also like the rebate! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product so far, this produt has worked great. we live in the country where there are lots of deer. my dogs may scrathch every once in a while, but then it's over. they have not had any side effects at all. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good. We have 2 dogs. One is using Soresto, one isn't. The one that isn't wearing the collar had fleas and the one wearing the Soresto collar didn't get them. They sleep and play together. It's only been a short time but I have confidence that it will continue to do it's job. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product really works. I use the Soresto collar on a labrador retriever that is in the hunt field every day. Prior to wearing the collar I found ticks on him almost every time he hunted. My vet recommended the Soresto collar. Since putting the Soresto collar on my dog, I haven't found any ticks. This is a great product that is easy to use. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not durable enough Works good at flea and tick protection. Not good durability. One of our border/golden mix dogs evidently chewed it off her sister. No way to reattach it once this is done. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This collar works. This collar works, has no smell and doesn't irritate my cat. Have been using for about 45 days with no issues. Easy to put on too. Highly recommend. July 20, 2013
<<prev 36 37 38 39 40 ... 50 next>>