Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats

Product Reviews

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1465 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product REALLY works!!!!!! PROS--I am using this collar on a pomeranian who is always outside in my yard. I put the collar on @ 2 months ago and I have YET to see a flea!!!! I live in New Jersey where we seem to have a prevalent problem with fleas. This collar is amazing. if you do the math on the cost of individual doses, this collar, by far, is much cheaper since it will last "8" months. CONS-The only thing is the size of the SMALL. Rusty is not a large dog, but his hair caused it be a little snug. But still okay July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use! Love how you just put it on and forget about it! So far Inky seems to be flea free! Certainly love the convenience! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far Great!! This year we have had a terrible time with Fleas!! We put the Seresto collar on our Katie girl July & within 2 weeks No Fleas!! We so happy!! Thanks. B.F. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good so far It took a little extra time for my mid size dog to stop scratching but it's going pretty good now. About a month in and so far so good. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! We have tried everything to control the ticks on our dog. All the expensive products, shampoos, etc. When we first put the Seresto collar on him he had some ticks that we had to get off but once we removed all the ticks that were on him he has been tick free. He has been wearing this collar for 3 months and no ticks. This product has saved us so much money and headache. We recently got another dog and right away I ordered another Seresto collar for him. I can't say enough good things about these collars! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product! We have had extremely good results with the Seresto collar! Our lab mix has had no allergic reaction to it, and there are no fumes coming off the collar. It has been completely effective, as we have not seen a tick or flea on our dog since putting it on her, in spite of the wooded areas she frequents and our weekly dog park excursions. We will continue to purchase the Seresto collar and are thrilled that we no longer have to put stinky, toxic, wet pesticides on our dog every month! July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seresto Collar Both my dogs have had the collars on for about 3 months and I have not seen any fleas or ticks on them. The only thing I dont like is how the collar cannot be taken off for baths. And I have 2 Shih Tzu`s that need grooming and it is hard to work around the collar. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive, but simple The product is expensive. We enjoy not having the normal mess of fur from other topical treatments. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use Bought 6 collars so far so good except for one dog who had stopped itching and is now itching herself bad again. Can not find fleas but think perhaps it is mites from the trees July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product is unique, I hope it works for 8months ...I like the ability for it to last 8 months I found it interesting to put on and found at points it was awkward to put on dog.. My daughter helped at she had never seen the "latches" that ."click" sort of ..However Biscuit doesn't want to take it of..which is a good thing, well see in October and the following months if it is a perfect solugtion to the flea/larvae/egg thing July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product, got rid of ticks and fleas- but did not stay on my outdoor dog I used this product and thought alot of it, it worked great, was quick, no mess of anti flea and tick med. or tricking dog into eating a pill. Worked QUICK! However my redbone lost it within 2 weeks! I suggest stapling the coller together on the end before you turn them loose:) Still good product! And appreachiated the rebate on it! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I have not seen one flea or tick all summer, and I live in the South where fleas and ticks are always a problem this time of year. I highly recommend this product. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Good so far..... I have 3 dogs, 2 dogs are 80#'ers and the other is a 10#'er. Earlier this spring, all three were digging and scratching at themselves constantly. The big dogs even got "Hot Spots" from flea allergy. They all have had the collars on for close to two months now and a miraculous improvement has been noticed....they are generally at peace. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought them as Preventative Not sure if they are working or not. Never had a problem with fleas or ticks, but the vet said this is a terrible year for them,, so thought best to be safe/. The $20.00 rebate was a plus and it came very quickly. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Den Bijoux love his Seresto collar no ticks no fleas. Highly recomend July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good product We really like this product does a good job keeping fleas and ticks off of my dogs and the collar does'nt smell like most flea and tick collars. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No sign of any fleas or ticks I live in the north Georgia mountains, and put a Seresto collar on my dog 3 months ago. So far, it's been great,,,,,not a single tick or flea on him. This is unusual, too, since we frequently walk in the woods. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is simple to use. Once you have placed the collar on that is all there is to it and it is suppose to last 8 months and then you just need to change the collar. No messy oils. Just ensure that when bathing your animal I was told to use something like an oatmeal soap because of the oils in the body is what helps the substance in the collar work or get on the coat for protection. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has it's good points So far, the collars seem to be doing their job. Nice to not have to remember to apply each month. So far, no fleas or ticks.....it is only July now, so I will know more in the fall. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product This product has kept the fleas and ticks off of my dogs. I have five dogs and have not had a problem with fleas or ticks. I like that I don't have to give pills and put messy liquid products on my dogs. One of my dogs refuses to take the pills and two of them throw up after taking the pills. This is a no muss, no fuss method to keep fleas and ticks off. I have had the collars on my dogs for 3 months and would recommend them to all dog owners. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs mosquito protection The collar works well. I have no issues with fleas, or ticks. However, we live in an area where there are lots of Mosquitos, and the collar does nothing to prevent them from attacking the dogs faces. How about mosquito control in the next version. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming I love it! They work. I can tell by checking my dogs' and cat's fur. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more worries about fles, ticks etc!!! Love the product. No negatives so far. Dogs are tolerating the product well. Have seen no fleas or ticks on either dog. Like the reminder for calendar...keep up the good work.... July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has exceeded expectations I was very hesitant to purchase Seresto. I have always been one to use the monthly flea and tick application. I did not think that the Seresto would work as long as advertised. However, I was wrong. My dog has been using Seresto for about 3 months or so and we have yet to spot any fleas or ticks. Her coat is as healthy as ever and the Seresto collar does not bother her one bit. We are very impressed and will be purchasing Seresto again in the future! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use We have 2 dogs and 1 cat, and using Seresto has been great. We are in a tick infested area and since using Seresto we haven't seen any on our pets. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding results A few weeks ago our smallest cat, a feral rescue, began scratching herself raw. Our vet recommended Seresto and we tried it out. Within a day, she relaxed and stopped showing signs of infestation. We found no signs of fleas or other parasites 48 hours later and she's back to her usual serene nature. The convenience and ease of application makes this so easy to use. The benefits of its long-lasting protection make it our first choice for her. We plan to purchase collars for our other cats after having tried this. Thank you for a great product, July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Effective, but.... The problem with this product is it's bulk. My dog wears a "regular" collar AND this one (and it's necessary, as there is no way to attach a lead to the Seresto). Way too much around his neck. I won't buy another one unless this can replace the regular collar. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, does what it says! I bought for our 5 dogs who had fleas that we couldn't get rid of with other products within 24 hours we started to see a major decrease and now within 2 weeks we are flea free!! Thanks so much Seresto!! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy! Lexie has been wearing the seresto collar with no issues. The collar is easy to keep on. She has no issues with fleas or ticks. I like that the collar has no Odor. My only negative comment would be that the collar is not fashionable and you cannot attach a leash to it with it coming off. Overall, great idea!! Love it. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not great Bought the collar for my yellow lab thinking not having to do the topical every month was great and it was. However the collar just doesn't have what it takes. Weeks later she had a tick on her. A couple of days after that she had fleas on her. Just wouldn't buy it again July 21, 2013
<<prev 34 35 36 37 38 ... 50 next>>