Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats

Product Reviews

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1454 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I have not seen one flea or tick all summer, and I live in the South where fleas and ticks are always a problem this time of year. I highly recommend this product. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Good so far..... I have 3 dogs, 2 dogs are 80#'ers and the other is a 10#'er. Earlier this spring, all three were digging and scratching at themselves constantly. The big dogs even got "Hot Spots" from flea allergy. They all have had the collars on for close to two months now and a miraculous improvement has been noticed....they are generally at peace. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought them as Preventative Not sure if they are working or not. Never had a problem with fleas or ticks, but the vet said this is a terrible year for them,, so thought best to be safe/. The $20.00 rebate was a plus and it came very quickly. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Den Bijoux love his Seresto collar no ticks no fleas. Highly recomend July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good product We really like this product does a good job keeping fleas and ticks off of my dogs and the collar does'nt smell like most flea and tick collars. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No sign of any fleas or ticks I live in the north Georgia mountains, and put a Seresto collar on my dog 3 months ago. So far, it's been great,,,,,not a single tick or flea on him. This is unusual, too, since we frequently walk in the woods. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is simple to use. Once you have placed the collar on that is all there is to it and it is suppose to last 8 months and then you just need to change the collar. No messy oils. Just ensure that when bathing your animal I was told to use something like an oatmeal soap because of the oils in the body is what helps the substance in the collar work or get on the coat for protection. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has it's good points So far, the collars seem to be doing their job. Nice to not have to remember to apply each month. So far, no fleas or ticks.....it is only July now, so I will know more in the fall. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product This product has kept the fleas and ticks off of my dogs. I have five dogs and have not had a problem with fleas or ticks. I like that I don't have to give pills and put messy liquid products on my dogs. One of my dogs refuses to take the pills and two of them throw up after taking the pills. This is a no muss, no fuss method to keep fleas and ticks off. I have had the collars on my dogs for 3 months and would recommend them to all dog owners. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs mosquito protection The collar works well. I have no issues with fleas, or ticks. However, we live in an area where there are lots of Mosquitos, and the collar does nothing to prevent them from attacking the dogs faces. How about mosquito control in the next version. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming I love it! They work. I can tell by checking my dogs' and cat's fur. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more worries about fles, ticks etc!!! Love the product. No negatives so far. Dogs are tolerating the product well. Have seen no fleas or ticks on either dog. Like the reminder for calendar...keep up the good work.... July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has exceeded expectations I was very hesitant to purchase Seresto. I have always been one to use the monthly flea and tick application. I did not think that the Seresto would work as long as advertised. However, I was wrong. My dog has been using Seresto for about 3 months or so and we have yet to spot any fleas or ticks. Her coat is as healthy as ever and the Seresto collar does not bother her one bit. We are very impressed and will be purchasing Seresto again in the future! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use We have 2 dogs and 1 cat, and using Seresto has been great. We are in a tick infested area and since using Seresto we haven't seen any on our pets. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding results A few weeks ago our smallest cat, a feral rescue, began scratching herself raw. Our vet recommended Seresto and we tried it out. Within a day, she relaxed and stopped showing signs of infestation. We found no signs of fleas or other parasites 48 hours later and she's back to her usual serene nature. The convenience and ease of application makes this so easy to use. The benefits of its long-lasting protection make it our first choice for her. We plan to purchase collars for our other cats after having tried this. Thank you for a great product, July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Effective, but.... The problem with this product is it's bulk. My dog wears a "regular" collar AND this one (and it's necessary, as there is no way to attach a lead to the Seresto). Way too much around his neck. I won't buy another one unless this can replace the regular collar. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, does what it says! I bought for our 5 dogs who had fleas that we couldn't get rid of with other products within 24 hours we started to see a major decrease and now within 2 weeks we are flea free!! Thanks so much Seresto!! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy! Lexie has been wearing the seresto collar with no issues. The collar is easy to keep on. She has no issues with fleas or ticks. I like that the collar has no Odor. My only negative comment would be that the collar is not fashionable and you cannot attach a leash to it with it coming off. Overall, great idea!! Love it. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not great Bought the collar for my yellow lab thinking not having to do the topical every month was great and it was. However the collar just doesn't have what it takes. Weeks later she had a tick on her. A couple of days after that she had fleas on her. Just wouldn't buy it again July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Gone Good The collar works very well, even if it is somewhat pricey. The price could be somewhat better - or offer a SENIOR discount. The collar is very effective and it's great there are no monthly drops to remember. We have 2 furry children and the older girl wears Seresto, as soon as our little boy grows a bit more, he too will wear the collar. Love, this product. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great!! We got the collar for our Golden Retriever after our vet recommended it. It works great! Our house is surrounded by trees and normally we find ticks on him. Since using the Seresto collar we have found no ticks at all. We are very pleased with this product and would recommend it very highly. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forget about it! I purchased the Seresto cat collar so my cat and I could forget that fleas and ticks exist all summer! It took only one minute to secure the collar. One minute. For thorough treatment . Amazingly easy, snd mot a sign of sny fleas or tocks all summer long! This has freed me from having to remember a schedule and catch and hold my pet as for the other treatments I've used in the past. I will continue to enjoy easy summer living with the Seresto pet collar. Oh, and Ginger and I both appreciate the reflectors provided that attach to her collar, making it easy for cars to see her. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, effective and affordable! I love this product. It is so easy, I just put it on our cat at the beginning of flea and tick season and forget about it! No more messing with flea drops once a month. It's one less thing I have to remember to do! And it totally works, our cat has been 100% flea and tick free! I will definitely use Seresto again! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great result for my Doberman. It has been 3 months now with no problems with pests or adverse effects. Really happy with this product so far. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL! more than exceeded expectations I was VERY skeptical that a collar could protect my dog from flees and ticks. We live out in the country and our favorite activity is a woods walk with our golden retriever Gracie. I had stopped this in the spring because I had to always do 2-3 tick checks. My pet food dealer suggested your collar. It is Wonderful! I no longer have a worry about flees OR ticks! I was in her store yesterday and HIGHLY recommended it to another couple! They bought three! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so far so good! I have a Sheltie with long hair. Collar has been on about a month. No fleas or ticks. Can't wait to try it on the cats July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seresto flee/tick collar I just started using the collar so I cannot say a lot for the 8 month status but my outside dog has already lost his so I think it needs a better way to secure it. My indoor dog still has his and it appears to be doing fine. When he was groomed he did have one tick on him but that was it and no flees seen. The securing problem is the only reason I would not recommend the product. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use This collar is great ! Used it on our 3 cats and 1 dog. Put it on 3 weeks ago not a flea or tick on any of them. No reaction from the collar. Love the the fact they last so long. Thanks. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use! The collar is very easy to use. It even hides well under a regular collar, which gives me peace of mind that it won't fall off. The ONLY negative thus far is that it will lose potency if the dog swims, or gets wet too often. I like to bathe my dogs weekly to keep them smelling fresh, but I am unable to do that with this product. However, I guess the benefits out way the negatives. It sure beats applying those greasy products and having them smear it all over the furniture! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Collar.. Rosie and I have enjoyed your product a lot. We have woods and lots of bushes in our yard so I am sure there are lots of ticks and fleas running around. Rosie has not had any of these pests since I put the collar on her. I have recommended this to my neighbor and she also likes it. When my 6 or 8 months are up, we will be getting another one. Thanks for a good product for Rosie. July 21, 2013
<<prev 34 35 36 37 38 ... 50 next>>