Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats

Product Reviews

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat. More »

$58.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1364 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over all a good product The product is user friendly and is easily applied and has reflector clips. However the collar needs to be tight around the neck to make good contact with the skin. I used it on a bloodhound and had average results simply due to the extreme loose skin. On the other hand had great results on a lab that even goes swimming with the family a the creek when camping. Over all the product seems to work very well and with the rebate made it even better! Will recommend the product. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product Love Seresto! Love the fact that it is good for eight months. I have 2 dogs and they have no issues. This is a great product and easy to use for both my dogs. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convienent I was very pleased to see the new product . I like that there is no liquid to put on the dogs and that it is a one time application . Our three dogs had been getting a lot of ticks the last couple of years and with this product I have not seen one since they started to wear them. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems to work great No ticks or fleas so far after 3 months. Collar is not attractive and is heavy on dog. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use ! I have liked the new Seresto flea collar. The only complaint I have is that it sometimes comes loose on my dog's neck & needs to be tightened often. But I like the convenience of not having to remember something every month. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes!!!! I have one on my dog an one on the cat,,,, so far-so good!!!! My cat is a hunter.always in the field.my dog is a field dog.always in woods. Plus we live in the country... Not one tick.... Not one flea!! Thumbs up!!!! So far So good,, it's been3 months July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product We live in a wooded area ,lots of deer and of course loads of ticks! Since placing the collars on my 2 large dogs we have found less ticks in the house and very few on the dogs. The dogs do not seem to be bothered by the collar, no itching or irritation, I am thrilled we have less ticks, We have found a few stubborn ticks on the dogs and these were very large when we found them. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is well worth the money I purchased the collar for my dog. Ihave checked him every day for fleas and I have not seen anything. I saved money by buying this collar. Iwas buying flea medicine every month for 18.00. I am very pleased with this product. good purchase July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by works for Shiloh, but not for Shayla !! Since I put the collars on both of my German Shepherds, Shiloh has not had a tick on him, but I am still picking them off of Shayla !! My poor Shayla has had a bad year. She has had serious food allergies and has been on special food and medication. Maybe that has something to do with it. It has been a couple of months and maybe the ticks are dying finally, but I haven't seen any on her in a few days. The weather has been in the 90s, maybe the even the ticks are tired. I hope it will work on the fleas when they start being active in the fall. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband and I find this to be a great product. Only downfall, the collar only last 6 months for both our dogs. Wonderful product. I would purchase again. Only downfall is that the product lasts only about 6 months not 8 like advertised. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work for my Siberian Even though we followed the instructions and placed the collar next to the skin underneath her standard collar it still didn't prevent her from being tick infested to the point where we had to shave her beautiful hair. Might work okay on short haired dogs, but I wouldn't recommend it for longer haired breeds. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great for Killing Ticks We have been using this product for several months now with our coonhounds that are in the woods daily. The chemicals in these collars really kill ticks. All ticks that we find on the dogs are dead and dried up. I would recommend this product. One dog lost her collar but she probably got it hung on a barbed wire fence while hunting. The large size collar even works great on our 85 pound dog. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC!!!! WE HAVE 2 DOGS AND 4 CATS AND NOT 1 FLEA OR TICK!!!!! I HAVE NEVER HAD A COLLAR WORK THIS WELL IN OUR WET AND WOODSY ENVIRONMENT! THEY ARE JUST GREAT!! THE CATS DID NOT SENSE ANY FOUL ODOR W!HEN WE PUT THEM ON 4 MOS. AGO. I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE SOMETHING LIKE THIS FOR OUR HORSES, THE TICKS ARE A PROBLEM FOR THEM. THANKS FOR YOUR GREAT PRODUCT!! B WALIZER July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by expensive seemed pretty good at first, although outrageously expensive. recently, picked two ticks and a flea off my dog. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more ticks! I have 5 dogs and live in Tennessee. That should tell you something right there. If I can give this a 5 star review then you know it's good. After 3 days a few ticks that were " almost " dead we're found on the floor. After that none. None.....none.....I check them all the time because they are long hair dogs and seriously I have not found one tick. I do wish that the collar could have a better fastener as my dogs play rough and I have had to go on the 2 acre adventure in search of the collar twice now. Thank you! As for fleas we have not had any before or after the collar so I can't say. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! My dog has been wearing this product for about 2 months. So far I have been very pleased with the results. My dog spends time in the woods and on the farm, and I have yet to find a flea or tick on her. In the past I have had trouble keeping ticks off of her since she is a small dog. I highly recommend this product. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is simple and it works We had trouble with flees until we got the Seresto . No flees or ticks this summer. I will buy this product again. Great product July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product So far no fleas or ticks since my dog has been wearing the Seresto flea/tick collar. Great product. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for our active ddog Very good product for a very active dog. He is tick free and was not before he had the collar. July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work for my dogs. Started noticing fleas on us after a week or so after putting the collars on. Finally flea combed the three dogs and found 20 fleas on one dog within minutes. These are older 45-60 pound dogs who go outside in the back yard but spend most of their time inside. Disappointed. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am pleased with this product We put the collars on a month ago and they have stayed on our dogs well. Out dogs have not had any fleas or ticks, and they are outside most of the time! Very pleased so far!! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seresto really works! I was skeptical, but I trust the veterinarian who recommended this product to me. We live in a country setting and were finding ticks at least three times a week. We haven't seen any since we put the Seresto collar on the dog and our two cats! Our pets also remain flea free. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by worked very well for three months seresto was a godsend. the big dog is still wearing his and hardly ever scratches himself. he has some dry skin, so thats why he is itching. however, the little dog showed signs of fleas after only 3 mo nths of wearing the collar. i will buy it again because it was well worth the money spent. but i was a little disappointed that it didnt last the 8 mo nths it says it does. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Performs as advertised We have had a particularly heavy tick season in our local area this year. When taking walks in the woods or near the lake, we have found ticks on us but none on the dogs, even though they have had much greater exposure with their energetic exploring. Totally satisfied with performance so far. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great new product with some sizing problems We have a "small dog." She's an 17-18 pound Boston Terrier. According to the specifications of the Seresto collar, she should wear a small collar. However, it's on the last notch and a bit tight. What do I do? The expense makes this a difficult decision. Perhaps there should be a medium size. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only way it could be better is if fleas couldn't even get on the dog We got Seresto for our pup when he was 10 weeks old, and now he is almost 5 months old. The fleas in our yard are ferocious and abundant. Our pup gets some fleas on him, but they seem to be gone quickly; he scratches to try to get them off, but we almost never see a flea on him, and he doesn't have any 'flea dirt' indicating he's becoming a meal, nor have we seen any fleas in the house. We also walk him on a greenbelt with lots of ticks, but he hasn't had any. The cost is the lowest option when averaged per month. The only way the collar could work better is if it could prevent fleas from jumping on him to start with. Very pleased so far--check back with us in another few months! July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by has great features only had it about 2 weeks a little early to say much but i haven't seen any fleas. ask me again in bout 6 months by then i should be ready to say exactly how good it is. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good So far the collars have done well. They have only been on for a few days but no fleas and no ticks!! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, for the most part, but Champ has had one tick since he began wearing the collar. Everything has been great, from the vet recommending it, to the purchase price, the rebate, and the easy application of the collar. Our vet told us he had been practicing for 20 years, and this is the best product he has ever seen. Champ has worn the collar without any side effects, and without any apparent discomfort. However, he has had one tick, on his head. When I talked to the vet about the tick, he said the last two winters where we live have been exceptionally warm, and bugs, especially ticks, have multiplied inordinately because of the lack of cold weather. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! Chevy has been wearing his collar for about 3 months & I have yet to see a tick or flea on him! I know he spends a lot of time in tall grass & the woods around the house but Seresto is doing a great job so far! July 20, 2013
<<prev 32 33 34 35 36 ... 47 next>>