Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats

Product Reviews

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1525 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy solution for fleas & ticks We tried Seresto with some hesitation, finding it hard to believe it was as good as represented. Our lab puppy has been wearing it for over a month now and we have only seen one flea on her and it was dead. I love not having to apply a greasy product down her back that she tries to rub off on my couch & carpets. We are happy customers! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective with no side effects Positive review on our 12 year old Bichon and our new 55 pound shepherd mix we adopted from a shelter. We have had no fleas and have found dead ticks on our shepherd mix. My daughter does a lot of hiking trips with the shepherd and thought that we would never find a solution for ticks. We found the perfect solution the Seresto collar. I was a bit hesitant about a flea and tick collar because I know they didn't work but this does and it lasts. No reactions to the collar. easy to put on and take off. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love Seresto! Our cat Patches has been wearing the Seresto collar for about 2 months now. She shed the last of her fleas within a day or two after our vet put it on her. We endorse this excellent product wholeheartedly. p.s. She's 9 years old and this is the first time she's ever worn a collar. It's so good that she totally ignores it. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK so far Found and removed 1 tick about 2-3 weeks after putting the collar on my dog. That was weeks ago at the end of the Spring, beginning of the Summer. So, not too bad thus far. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good The Seresto collar keeps the fleas off. My dog swims a lot and it is difficult to remove each time he goes into the lake. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! I have 8 cats, so buying monthly flea/tick topical products can get very expensive. My cats have been wearing their Seresto collars for more than a month without having any problems tolerating them. So far, the collars have worked great! I've seen no fleas/ticks on my cats or in the house. I like the anti-choking feature and the little reflector that is included. I did cut the collar a little too short, so the end doesn't stay in the little clasp, but the cats don't seem to mind the loose end. I highly recommend this product! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat Collar This is the best and easiest flea protection for our indoor/outdoor cat. It's a lot less of a mess than the liquid you squeeze on their back, and doesn't smell either! I would highly recommend this to anyone that has a cat that goes in and out frequently. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog doesn't have ticks or fleas. My dog is much happier. I haven't noticed any ticks or fleas. The collar works well even in the high temperatures with drought conditions. I am very happy with this collar. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The collar is working great! My dog has been wearing the collar for two months, and she has no ticks or fleas so far. We live in a rural area where there are ticks and fleas. Very pleased with the collar! July 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed I have a husky and it's hard to find something that will keep ticks off. Seresto doesn't work for him. I had to change where I take him to walk because every time I would go hiking he would pick up at least 2 ticks with the collar on. I'm not sure how many ticks he would have if he hadn't had the collar on so I gave this a fair review. Not recommended for dogs with either a thick coat or an undercoat. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something that works !! We've been using the collar for 2 months on Toby and it's working great. I bought another one for my min. dauschund puppy Shelby . She's doing great with it. I like the fact that you don't have to remember every month , it's always there . I have already told two friends about the collar and they have purchased them for their dogs. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the product I like the longevity of the product. My dog Magie got BM on the collar so I had to wash it off and I think the product is still working. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied with Seresto Flea and TIck collar. We purchased the collar from our dog's vet. The price seemed high, but we considered that with the 8-month protection it was well worth it. Also, we applied for the $20 rebate and received it yesterday. The collar is attractive and all indications are that our little dog is quite comfortable wearing it. It is also easy to adjust and readjust while taking it off and putting it back on when Pickles is bathed. Pickles walks around our yard on a leash several times a day but is inside most of the time. We have found no fleas or ticks on him since he began wearing the collar. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so far the collars seem to be working excellent no apparent side effects ,have one on each of my 6 cats and so far have not seen any fleas or ticks on any of them.bought collars on april 05,2013 July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good! I bought Seresto for 2 of my dogs. One is a 95% inside dog and the other is a 99% outside dog. The collars have been on for a couple of months and I have only found 1 tick on eack of the dogs and no fleas. If the collars continue to work this way, I will be very happy. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No ticks or fleas!! My puppy has a thick undercoat and prior to attaching the Seresto collar I found a number of ticks. Since he has worn it there have been none, even when taking him camping. I like that the collar does not have to be removed for grooming and the fact that it lasts 8 mos is a bonus! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the collars for our dogs We live in a wooded tick-heavy area of TN and got our three dogs the Seresto collars 3 months ago. To date, no ticks, fleas or other pesky creatures during the heaviest time of year. We love these collars! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works fantastic Bought this for our cat and it has worked great!! Have recommended it to others. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No worries for 8 months! This product is great, 8 months of worry free tick control. I have 6 dogs, the only thing I wish is that I could get the $20 rebate for all 6 instead of just 2. It's expensive but worth it! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely No Ticks! What an amazing difference from last summer! Last year we were daily having to remove ticks that had attached themselves to Louis. This summer we have not had a single tick attach to him. WOW! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple to use So far, so good. No ticks found since placing this on the pet. Doesn't seem to bother him either. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, so good! My dog has worn the Seresto collar for 5 or 6 weeks after our vet recommended it. We live on a farm, and I've not seen one flea or tick on her. So far, so good!. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very easy, but changes with puppy We love this as it is grandchild safe & friendly, love it with the exception of continued change of collar sizing with our precious old English Bull Doggie puppy, working great no bugs seem to bother her July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing I could of bought. I was very pleased with your product. The day after I put them on my animals I stopped picking ticks off from them. Would be nice to be able to take them off when you bath your animals. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the convenience of once every eight months. We bought the Seresto collars for our two dogs. We live in a rural area with lots of ticks and fleas. Love the convenience of a collar that lasts eight months. Have not seen one tick or flea since we put them on. Will definitely use your product next year. Really loved the rebate...sure helped when purchasing two collars. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fleas Are Gone We are really happy about the two Seresto collars we bought. The fleas are gone from our two cats. Thank you. Now we will wait on our rebates. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good - no fleas or ticks! I decided to try the collar in place of the expensive spot treatments. Raleigh never liked the spot on treatments being put on and always tried to roll them off! This collar works well - no fleas or ticks this year. Normally ticks are a big problem because Raleigh goes to the horse barn with me. Normally he would get at least one tick on him. He loves to play in the creek too and I have never had a problem. I put it on over 3 months ago and love the fact that I do not have to remember the monthly treatment. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! We bought this collar because it lasted for 8 months. We live on15 acres that the dogs run freely and haven't found a single tick. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy one quick! Works great! I love this collar. I'd rather using this collar than the flea solution on her neck. My dog is a happy girl July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! We have two small white dogs (10 and 14 lbs.). They are inside dogs and are only walked up the driveway and along the neighborhood roads. In April they both started to attract fleas each time they took a walk outside. We started the Seresto collars and, immediately, the only ticks we found on them were dead ones. It took about a month to see the disappearance of fleas due to the remaining larvae left. The Seresto people were very helpful in explaining the process. Since June 1, we have seen no ticks or fleas, and we and our dogs are VERY happy! July 21, 2013
<<prev 32 33 34 35 36 ... 52 next>>