Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats

Product Reviews

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1527 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seresto cat This is our first purchase of this brand of flea collar. It was vet recommended , so far seems to be working ok. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far So good I bought the Seresto collar for my lab who spends a great deal of time in the woods backpacking with me. She's worn it for about 3 months now and so far no fleas or ticks. I am concerned about the lessened efficacy for dogs who swim frequently as she also spends much time splashing into ponds and streams while we're out. I like that I don't have to remember to put on a topical, or try to time it so she's not in the water for a couple of days when I do. Even at 5 months of control instead of 8 it is cheaper than the topicals if you use the mail in rebate. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent results It has been a rainy summer in Nashville, Tennessee so a good one for ticks. Our house has woods behind it so our dog comes in with ticks almost every day. Our vet recommended Seresto and we have been amazed at how well it works. Clyde still comes in with ticks but they are dead when we find them. Seresto works better than anything we have tried. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Flea collar So far working but can it last 8 months? How much chemicals are our pets exposed to ? Of course it was pricy but it maybe worth it if we are not paying for other products also. Many pet owners have multiple pets (cats &dogs) so limiting rebate to 2 per family I have a problem with due to the cost of collars. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like how you can adjust the collar as needed Millie has not had any fleas and maybe 2 ticks total July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Streamlined tick & flea protection. I was tired of the high cost for flea & tick prevention and the monthly hassle that came with it. I was visiting with my veterinarians office staff and was asked if I would be interested in trying seresto. I did not hesitate. I did the math to see if it was economical and it came out to be less than $9.00 a month. That's a significant savings in my book and less hassle all around. I'm glad I bought it for my dog. He is flea and tick free!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective and cost efficient I use this product for both my dogs and I love it. They are large dogs do the cost factor is huge. It also works wonderfully. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far, so good! I love that I just put the collar on my dog and I don't have to worry about monthly applications. My dog has only had it on a couple weeks, but so far has had no ticks on him and we go "up north" often. So far, so good! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No problems We have not had any adverse issues with this product. As Rambo has not had problems with any of the insects that this collar is said to protect against, I can only assume that it is working perfectly. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Working well! So far, the collar seems to be working well! Our only issue is that our puppy likes to try to chew the collar off our adult dog but that's no reflection on the product! We haven't had any fleas or ticks on the dogs since they got their new collars. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is a very easy product to use. Goes on easy. No messy powder. And it works for 8 months. So you're not constantly having to change them. I will definitely keep using it for my 3 big dogs. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by so far so good No fleas seen on our house dog since the Seresto collar was put on. She shows no adverse effects from wearing it. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great value. My vet recommended this product to me. You see I have 7 dogs. Every year I spend hundreds of dollars in flea and tick products. This year thanks to your product I didn't spend but half as much. I am so thankful that you have made this product! So far, we haven't seen any fleas!! And no ticks! Thank you to Bayer! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product really works! My dog, Molly is flea and tick free! She no longer suffers from painful flea bites and the insects are no longer traveling inside. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by does not work on all cats we bought 2 collars seems to be working on one of the cats could not keep the collar on the second cat tried all your suggestions and we still found it on the floor several times a day and every morning finally unable to put it back on him as he chewed it into several pieces he is strictly an indoor cat my wife is a vet tech, I am an RN we both have worked or work at an all cat veterinary practice we had high hopes for this product July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the reflectors and 'break away" features I was always afraid to leave a flea collar on my outside cat Rafferty because I was weary that he could get hung up on it, so the break away feature is a must for me! The reflectors protect him from night drivers as well, Thank you! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seresto - an excellent choice I have purchased Seresto collars for both my dog and cat. I have lots of trees in my yard, a pasture next to me and woods behind me, so I always worry about fleas and ticks. I've found neither on my pets since they've been wearing their new collars. And because they last for 8 months, I don't have to remember a separate treatment each month. I'll even receive a reminder when it's time for a new one. It's a win-win. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Dog doesn't mind wearing it. Easy to take on and off for baths. Couldn't be easier and seems to be very effective! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am pleased! I am very pleased with Seresto collars. I bought 3 of them for my dogs and am disappointed that I only get to take advantage of 2 rebates when I bought 3 collars. However, i cannot complain on the price and the fact that it is supposed to last 8 months. I would recommend to someone. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked Great Took our dog to the vet found he had a tick vet told us to start using the same collar he puts on his dog the collar by Seresto no bugs at all and we would know he sleeps with our daughter every night. The nice thing is no oil packets to put on him Plus ours came with little reflectors to put on the collar for night time that shows me that these people care about our pets. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT COLLAR NO SIGN OF FLEA OR TICKS EVEN THO WE LIVE IN THE WOODS AND SHE IS IN THE WATER ALOT. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by no more pest i put on my dog the same day it came in my home.my dogs the next day stop scratching and i didn't see any more ticks. i leave in the woods and i was so amazed on how great it worked! July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by questionable My dog continues to "scratch" I really can't say that the collar is of value for the price. Sorry July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! This product works as advertised. We haven't seen a flea all summer. We have two cats and one goes outside a lot while the other has a terrible flea allergy. This product far exceeded our expectations and our cats are grateful. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product! Our 10 month old pup has not had one unwanted guest on her since we've used Seresto. We are on our 7th month with this collar. its easy to remove when bathing and light weight. Bell has had no irritation issues with this product. I wish they made these for kids:) tic free! Very satisfied and will buy another. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic!! Works so well the ticks are jumping on to us! Now we feel as though we need a collar. So nice to place the collar on and not have to mess around with the tube of medicine every month. Thanks for simplifying the care of our dogs. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much easier than monthly product applications I purchased two collars for my dogs. One small and one large. We take our dogs with us to the lake on weekends and both dogs run through the trees and brush. We have used the Seresto collars for 2 months and have remained tick free. So far, they are working and so much easier to use than the monthly applications of other flea and tick products. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This product is a great alternative to drops or other collars. We love that it lasts for 8 months. It has been great for our dog that has sensitive skin. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems to work as described I bought this product for my dog after a horrific tick-filled weekend in the woods. She had worn the collar for several weeks before we returned to the same location and, thankfully, we had no issues with ticks on the second trip. Seems to work as described, but I'm not sure it will last the full 8 months - will reserve final review until then. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by flea free I bought seresto for my 2 dogs. So far so good, I have not seen any fleas or ticks. I like that i dont have to remember to give them a treatment every month! July 22, 2013
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 52 next>>