Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats

Product Reviews

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1491 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was skeptical It seemed very archaic to try a "flea collar", but I was willing to due to the fact we (my 2 dachshunds and myself) struggle during summer months with a flea invasion. Not this summer however!!! I believe they got their collars back in May and so far so good!! It's so nice to have my dogs laying so peacefully and enjoying their lazy afternoons without any itching! Thank you Seresto!!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Seresto collars work great! It has been wonderful not worrying about the fleas and ticks this summer! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very easy to install and didn't bother my dog at all! For the first 2 months of use product has been excellent. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's cleaner than the other flea & tick products. So far, I haven't had any fleas, ticks on my 3 dogs. The only thing I have a problem with is that the flea collar catches on my dogs harness, but that is because I had to loosen it and need to cut a bit off. Since it has only been a couple of months since I put them on, I still am worried if they get any fleas in the next 6 months or so. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CONVIENT USAGE I LIKE THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE IT WORKS WELL AND HAS A CONVIENT ONCE EVERY EIGHT MONTH USAGE. NO MESSY OILY SPOTS ON YOUR DOG. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product was easy to use. We live in a highly tick infested area. I decided to use Seresto because I didn't like the mess and greasy look of the tube application-type tick treatments. Plus, I didn't want the liquid to get onto our carpets, etc. and get on our cat which stays inside. Additionally, with the $20 rebate, this was the cheaper option. Although, ticks have gotten on our dog (lab/retriever mix) none have been embedded. I've also seen some dead ticks in the house so I assume if they bit her, they've died. Overall, thus far I'm pleased. Because the collar works for 8 months, one collar/year is sufficient for our Indiana climate. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't keep ticks off I had the collars on my dogs for about a week to ten days. Ticks were still attaching to both of my dogs. I will keep them on, but this product doesn't appear to be working. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I am in love with this product. My cat is a inside cat. He was always having fleas. He was getting them from my two dogs that go in and out. How he is clean and free. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product! We purchased the Seresto collar for both of our dogs. Both want to be lap dogs (even at 30 lbs), and we wanted to eliminate the mess and bother of the liquid flea and tick prevention products. We could not be more happy! How about a mosquito and tick collar for humans? July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good so far The collar seems to be working fine. Kodi goes swimming in the lake every day, so I'll be interested to see how much that shortens the collar's life. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy To use The first few months it worked great! Didn't find any fleas or ticks or at all on our little dog that mostly stays in the house but does go to the barn with us. However, I've noticed that it's not working as well as it did at first. I'm not sure it will last the full length it claims but it did work well for the first three months. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ticks galore! Seemed to discourage fleas, but ticks are feasting on my dogs! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product works great! Wasn't sure at first it would work since I found ticks on the dog with the collar on but I kept it on the dog and kept inspecting her after our walks[very grassy and wooded areas and dog is a Beagle] No ticks or fleas after that initial episode. She roams in some pretty thick brush. I need tick spray on me for the walks! It doesn't bother her and I like the reflectors you can add to the collar. My son and I have had to take ticks off us but none on the dog! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far I really like the Soresto collar. We were told that it was going to be a bad tick season. Our dog runs on 35 acres and is exposed to fleas and ticks. We have not found any on her since we put the collar on her a month ago. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend this product, I have used it on my cats and it works....no fleas. The last two years (at least for me) have been bad as far as fleas go, I'm assuming because of the heat. Used seresto this year and haven't seen any and we have had the heat here. I am really happy with this product and would recommend it. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These collars are great!! I love that it does not smell like a flea collar. I love the reflectors that can be attached because my dog hides in the dark and it makes it easier to see. I have not seen a flea since putting on the collars and my boys sit in sand. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It should not be used on puppies My experience was using this product on a 5 month old puppy. He wore it less than a week when he chewed on it and could not wear it anymore. I do not think the product should be used on puppies. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good product Our pet, Wrigs - 22 lbs. - has worn his Seresto collar for 3 months now. Our Vet recommended this for him, and I still wonder how it just keeps on working! I give him a weekly bath and it stays on, plus we have been traveling in a very high flea and tick area. He is flea and tick free!! I would recommend Seresto to anyone and everyone. Well worth the price to keep our pet comfortable and safe. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! Works great and I don't have to think about when to replace it. I will get an email. I have recommended it many times. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with product I am very happy with this product. I bought 2 collars for my two cats and they work well. I have had difficulty in the past trying to get spot on flea medication on one of my cats but this collar makes flea prevention easy. The collar works well no fleas. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it!! Love it, haven't had any problems with fleas or ticks this summer! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far the product has been working. I have a dog who is highly allergic to fleas. This year they have been horrible. Although I have only had this flea collar on him for a month, it is working tremendously. We will see how it works in the later part of the longevity scale. But so far, so good. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far product is working but having trouble keeping it on We have 2 cats each with Seresto. One cat has gotten his collar off twice by chewing it. We have it as tight as we feel we can make it on him..tight two fingers. We were very concerned about him trying to bite it. Had to duct tape the together to hold it on him since he chewed threw it. The other cat isnt bothered by it. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the ease of use as opposed to applying product every month. I rated it good rather than excellent because we have found a few ticks on our dog. Three of the ticks were alive and attached, one was dead. All four were found within one month of application and we haven't found any since. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good... My dogs have only had the collar on for a little over a month and so far NO fleas or ticks have been on them. I feel the true test will be when the collars have been on the dogs for longer time. At this point in time I am pleased with the product. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Waste Of Money This product has not helped one bit. I read so many reviews about how great this product had worked for other pet owners. Well, needless to say it has not helped either of my two dogs one bit. with fleas. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Great product. I recently purchased 3 Seresto for my dog and two cats and so far I don't see signs of fleas or ticks. My animals has no signs of reaction to the product. I also like the convenience of the product the last 8 months and I get notify after 8 months for renew and replacement. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was really hoping this product would work for a while but my Ziggy is already itching. We have only been using this for a little over a month but his fleas are already bothering him again. I know that the flea season is really bad this year but I did hope this would last longer than 6 weeks. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great in theory. I bought the Seresto collar for my Golden Retriever, mostly for tick repellent. After figuring the math of spending $$$ up front for the collar or $ a month for a topical, it made money sense to buy the collar. In reality, we have picked ticks off the dog at least three times a month. I have been very disappointed in the performance. However, I believe that the length of the animals' coat makes this collar a bust or the best thing around. Short-haired dog owners probably have better luck with the collar. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the way it protects dog. It fits great and I haven't seen a tick on him since we put it on. So far so good. July 22, 2013
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 51 next>>