Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats

Product Reviews

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1454 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I am in love with this product. My cat is a inside cat. He was always having fleas. He was getting them from my two dogs that go in and out. How he is clean and free. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product! We purchased the Seresto collar for both of our dogs. Both want to be lap dogs (even at 30 lbs), and we wanted to eliminate the mess and bother of the liquid flea and tick prevention products. We could not be more happy! How about a mosquito and tick collar for humans? July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good so far The collar seems to be working fine. Kodi goes swimming in the lake every day, so I'll be interested to see how much that shortens the collar's life. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy To use The first few months it worked great! Didn't find any fleas or ticks or at all on our little dog that mostly stays in the house but does go to the barn with us. However, I've noticed that it's not working as well as it did at first. I'm not sure it will last the full length it claims but it did work well for the first three months. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ticks galore! Seemed to discourage fleas, but ticks are feasting on my dogs! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product works great! Wasn't sure at first it would work since I found ticks on the dog with the collar on but I kept it on the dog and kept inspecting her after our walks[very grassy and wooded areas and dog is a Beagle] No ticks or fleas after that initial episode. She roams in some pretty thick brush. I need tick spray on me for the walks! It doesn't bother her and I like the reflectors you can add to the collar. My son and I have had to take ticks off us but none on the dog! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far I really like the Soresto collar. We were told that it was going to be a bad tick season. Our dog runs on 35 acres and is exposed to fleas and ticks. We have not found any on her since we put the collar on her a month ago. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend this product, I have used it on my cats and it works....no fleas. The last two years (at least for me) have been bad as far as fleas go, I'm assuming because of the heat. Used seresto this year and haven't seen any and we have had the heat here. I am really happy with this product and would recommend it. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These collars are great!! I love that it does not smell like a flea collar. I love the reflectors that can be attached because my dog hides in the dark and it makes it easier to see. I have not seen a flea since putting on the collars and my boys sit in sand. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It should not be used on puppies My experience was using this product on a 5 month old puppy. He wore it less than a week when he chewed on it and could not wear it anymore. I do not think the product should be used on puppies. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good product Our pet, Wrigs - 22 lbs. - has worn his Seresto collar for 3 months now. Our Vet recommended this for him, and I still wonder how it just keeps on working! I give him a weekly bath and it stays on, plus we have been traveling in a very high flea and tick area. He is flea and tick free!! I would recommend Seresto to anyone and everyone. Well worth the price to keep our pet comfortable and safe. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! Works great and I don't have to think about when to replace it. I will get an email. I have recommended it many times. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with product I am very happy with this product. I bought 2 collars for my two cats and they work well. I have had difficulty in the past trying to get spot on flea medication on one of my cats but this collar makes flea prevention easy. The collar works well no fleas. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it!! Love it, haven't had any problems with fleas or ticks this summer! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far the product has been working. I have a dog who is highly allergic to fleas. This year they have been horrible. Although I have only had this flea collar on him for a month, it is working tremendously. We will see how it works in the later part of the longevity scale. But so far, so good. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far product is working but having trouble keeping it on We have 2 cats each with Seresto. One cat has gotten his collar off twice by chewing it. We have it as tight as we feel we can make it on him..tight two fingers. We were very concerned about him trying to bite it. Had to duct tape the together to hold it on him since he chewed threw it. The other cat isnt bothered by it. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the ease of use as opposed to applying product every month. I rated it good rather than excellent because we have found a few ticks on our dog. Three of the ticks were alive and attached, one was dead. All four were found within one month of application and we haven't found any since. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good... My dogs have only had the collar on for a little over a month and so far NO fleas or ticks have been on them. I feel the true test will be when the collars have been on the dogs for longer time. At this point in time I am pleased with the product. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Waste Of Money This product has not helped one bit. I read so many reviews about how great this product had worked for other pet owners. Well, needless to say it has not helped either of my two dogs one bit. with fleas. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Great product. I recently purchased 3 Seresto for my dog and two cats and so far I don't see signs of fleas or ticks. My animals has no signs of reaction to the product. I also like the convenience of the product the last 8 months and I get notify after 8 months for renew and replacement. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was really hoping this product would work for a while but my Ziggy is already itching. We have only been using this for a little over a month but his fleas are already bothering him again. I know that the flea season is really bad this year but I did hope this would last longer than 6 weeks. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great in theory. I bought the Seresto collar for my Golden Retriever, mostly for tick repellent. After figuring the math of spending $$$ up front for the collar or $ a month for a topical, it made money sense to buy the collar. In reality, we have picked ticks off the dog at least three times a month. I have been very disappointed in the performance. However, I believe that the length of the animals' coat makes this collar a bust or the best thing around. Short-haired dog owners probably have better luck with the collar. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the way it protects dog. It fits great and I haven't seen a tick on him since we put it on. So far so good. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Goodbye Fleas & Ticks I purchased this for my long haired calico cat back in April. She is both and indoor and outdoor cat. She prefers the outdoors especially the woods and fields near the house. It's been a little over 3 months now and I haven't had one instance of fleas or ticks which in the past have been prevalent. Based on this I expect 8 months protection as advertised. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I am very pleased with the Seresto collar for my dog. Fleas have been eliminated this year and I have only found a few ticks on him. Great product and extremely easy compared to those sticky products in my dogs fur! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works great! Using these collars on three dogs. Two are doing great; no ticks and no fleas. The third dog seems a bit itchy as if she has fleas and I did remove one tick but I believe we didn't have collar tight enough. We have adjusted the collar to fit closer to her skin. We live in a rural area surrounded by wetlands and woods and these collars are holding up to wet, dirty conditions. I have also noticed that they do not irritate the skin on the neck. I am very happy with them! July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by IT HAS HELPED, BUT I WAS TOLD THE TICKS WOULD NOT GET ON THEM. TICKS DO STILL GET ON MY DOGS NAD I THOUGHT THEY WOULD NOT. I QUESS IT IS BETTER, BUT STILL FOR THE PRICE, SHOULD BE BETTER. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Knock wood......so far, so good. The only complaint Peanut has is "Does it come in pink"? July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product. At first when I heard about Seresto through my vet's office I was sceptical about paying so much for a product that I was unsure of. But it was worth every penny because it truly works. My dog even loves it because I am no longer having to hold him down and pull ticks off of him anymore. I would recommend this product to all pet owner's it is a great product. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is a great product. We walk everyday and prior to using this product I would have to remove ticks. Since using this product no more ticks or fleas. July 22, 2013
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 50 next>>