Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats

Product Reviews

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1487 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is a very easy product to use. Goes on easy. No messy powder. And it works for 8 months. So you're not constantly having to change them. I will definitely keep using it for my 3 big dogs. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by so far so good No fleas seen on our house dog since the Seresto collar was put on. She shows no adverse effects from wearing it. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great value. My vet recommended this product to me. You see I have 7 dogs. Every year I spend hundreds of dollars in flea and tick products. This year thanks to your product I didn't spend but half as much. I am so thankful that you have made this product! So far, we haven't seen any fleas!! And no ticks! Thank you to Bayer! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product really works! My dog, Molly is flea and tick free! She no longer suffers from painful flea bites and the insects are no longer traveling inside. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by does not work on all cats we bought 2 collars seems to be working on one of the cats could not keep the collar on the second cat tried all your suggestions and we still found it on the floor several times a day and every morning finally unable to put it back on him as he chewed it into several pieces he is strictly an indoor cat my wife is a vet tech, I am an RN we both have worked or work at an all cat veterinary practice we had high hopes for this product July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the reflectors and 'break away" features I was always afraid to leave a flea collar on my outside cat Rafferty because I was weary that he could get hung up on it, so the break away feature is a must for me! The reflectors protect him from night drivers as well, Thank you! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seresto - an excellent choice I have purchased Seresto collars for both my dog and cat. I have lots of trees in my yard, a pasture next to me and woods behind me, so I always worry about fleas and ticks. I've found neither on my pets since they've been wearing their new collars. And because they last for 8 months, I don't have to remember a separate treatment each month. I'll even receive a reminder when it's time for a new one. It's a win-win. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Dog doesn't mind wearing it. Easy to take on and off for baths. Couldn't be easier and seems to be very effective! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am pleased! I am very pleased with Seresto collars. I bought 3 of them for my dogs and am disappointed that I only get to take advantage of 2 rebates when I bought 3 collars. However, i cannot complain on the price and the fact that it is supposed to last 8 months. I would recommend to someone. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked Great Took our dog to the vet found he had a tick vet told us to start using the same collar he puts on his dog the collar by Seresto no bugs at all and we would know he sleeps with our daughter every night. The nice thing is no oil packets to put on him Plus ours came with little reflectors to put on the collar for night time that shows me that these people care about our pets. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT COLLAR NO SIGN OF FLEA OR TICKS EVEN THO WE LIVE IN THE WOODS AND SHE IS IN THE WATER ALOT. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by no more pest i put on my dog the same day it came in my home.my dogs the next day stop scratching and i didn't see any more ticks. i leave in the woods and i was so amazed on how great it worked! July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by questionable My dog continues to "scratch" I really can't say that the collar is of value for the price. Sorry July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! This product works as advertised. We haven't seen a flea all summer. We have two cats and one goes outside a lot while the other has a terrible flea allergy. This product far exceeded our expectations and our cats are grateful. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product! Our 10 month old pup has not had one unwanted guest on her since we've used Seresto. We are on our 7th month with this collar. its easy to remove when bathing and light weight. Bell has had no irritation issues with this product. I wish they made these for kids:) tic free! Very satisfied and will buy another. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic!! Works so well the ticks are jumping on to us! Now we feel as though we need a collar. So nice to place the collar on and not have to mess around with the tube of medicine every month. Thanks for simplifying the care of our dogs. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much easier than monthly product applications I purchased two collars for my dogs. One small and one large. We take our dogs with us to the lake on weekends and both dogs run through the trees and brush. We have used the Seresto collars for 2 months and have remained tick free. So far, they are working and so much easier to use than the monthly applications of other flea and tick products. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This product is a great alternative to drops or other collars. We love that it lasts for 8 months. It has been great for our dog that has sensitive skin. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems to work as described I bought this product for my dog after a horrific tick-filled weekend in the woods. She had worn the collar for several weeks before we returned to the same location and, thankfully, we had no issues with ticks on the second trip. Seems to work as described, but I'm not sure it will last the full 8 months - will reserve final review until then. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by flea free I bought seresto for my 2 dogs. So far so good, I have not seen any fleas or ticks. I like that i dont have to remember to give them a treatment every month! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's working Great! Put Seresto collar on my dog in May, no Ticks or Fleas have been found her yet :) I have not received my Rebate yet???? July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will buy this every year in the future We have two small dogs in the country that love to be out. They love to romp in the high grasses. Ticks are abundant in the spring, We were pulling ten each off every night. The vet suggested we tried this product, and how thrilled were we to know we didn't have to do tick check every night before we went to bed. Results were noticed in 1 day. If we found ticks at all they were dead. It has been a very hot and rainy season which is perfect for fleas. I have yet to see a flea on either dog, since may. Love this product and would highly recommend it. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great new product Great product! Love feeling that my dogs are protected from ticks and fleas and I don't have to do this on a monthly basis anymore!!! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lost collar although the coolar is working as promised on my two labs, i have a problem with the latch system. my dogs wear a collar along with the flea collar. the claim for the latch system that it comes loose if snagged is inmaterial since they wear a collar that does'nt come loose. as a result the first week one of my dogs lost the $75.00 collar. the collar works great if you can keep it on. so i lost $75.00 in a week. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product for a very active dog. I have yet to find a tick on him even though his daily walks have him running off leash through known tick infested areas. He, unfortunately, lost his first collar in some heavy brush and I had to purchase a second collar. I like the fact that swimming does not hamper its effectiveness. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great but expensive i think it is great it was comfortable on jacks neck i do feel it is a bit expensive though July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was skeptical It seemed very archaic to try a "flea collar", but I was willing to due to the fact we (my 2 dachshunds and myself) struggle during summer months with a flea invasion. Not this summer however!!! I believe they got their collars back in May and so far so good!! It's so nice to have my dogs laying so peacefully and enjoying their lazy afternoons without any itching! Thank you Seresto!!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Seresto collars work great! It has been wonderful not worrying about the fleas and ticks this summer! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very easy to install and didn't bother my dog at all! For the first 2 months of use product has been excellent. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's cleaner than the other flea & tick products. So far, I haven't had any fleas, ticks on my 3 dogs. The only thing I have a problem with is that the flea collar catches on my dogs harness, but that is because I had to loosen it and need to cut a bit off. Since it has only been a couple of months since I put them on, I still am worried if they get any fleas in the next 6 months or so. July 22, 2013
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 51 next>>