Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats

Product Reviews

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1517 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product This is an excellent product! It has performed as advertised and is very convenient. My dog has had no adverse reactions and I plan to use this from now on. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Controls ticks and fleas. Not irritating to pet. Happy with this product My dog has not had any issues with fleas or ticks so far this summer. It doesn't seem to irritate him. I am very happy I do not have to deal with the flea and tick treatments. As of today I am very happy with this product July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product It sure was nice to put on a collar and not have to worry about flees and ticks. I really like this product ! July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great Jake is an outside dog. Since putting the collar on him, I have seen no live ticks. There is no odor and no skin irritations. I love the reflector buttons on the collar. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is Fabulous, no smelly medicinal odors! Since purchasing this flea collar, my dog is no longer itching or scratching! He seems more comfortable and at ease. I've noticed that he has uninterrupted rest periods, since he's been wearing this collar. I will continue to get this collar, my dog has long hair and he was constantly getting fleas all the time I took him out for walks, but now I have no fears or worries of him going outside catching fleas! What a relieve I found in the Seresto Flea Collar. Its; so easy to apply just place around his neck, by wearing this collar it brings me great relieve and I'm worry-free of my pet catching fleas. July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good idea-if it worked... My dog still has ticks and fleas. I am still searching for the idea product. Seresto is not "It". By the way, this is my second product review that I have submitted. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems to work well I hate... HATE... putting the oily flea/tick repellant/preventative on my pets. I always feel like it's going to get all over my clothes, or furniture, or car. So when I heard about a scentless, oil-less alternative, I was intrigued. So far, Seresto seems to be working exactly as advertised. There has been no irritation to either of my dachshunds' skin, nor any loss of hair. And no fleas! I'm hooked. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product i have 3 cats and 2 dogs and use the seresto collar on all of them. i have not had one flea or tick all season on any of them!! it is great not worrying that i have forgotten to apply a tube of something each month!! the dogs are in and out of water and it does not lessen the affect whatsoever....very pleased and the value of 8 months coverage is slightly cheaper than the monthly apllications. and the peace of mind is invaluable. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable results We have outdoor cats and have always had a flea and tick problem in the summer months. The cats have been wearing the collars for about 4 months and I have yet to see any parasites on any of the cats. I had my doubts but will never go back to any other product. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I It hasn't been a month yet. But, noticed no side affects. Great!!! If it continues to work like this for 6/7 or 8 mos., that'll really be great. The convenience of just snapping it around the neck and that's it for 7/8/mos. and they're safe is the best.. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Moderate efficacy I have noticed occasional juvenile ticks on my golden. (1-2 a week) I am treating the house and yard. The Serestro collar has been on now for about 2 weeks and just today I saw walking across my dog, another two juvenile ticks. The repellency does not seem to be up to the standards claimed. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coverage We live on a farm surrounded by woods. Out Hack Russells are everywhere !! This year NO ticks! Great collar and great rebate. Thank you July 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I paid $70 from my vet so with the rebate it was $50 way over priced and I found quite a few ticks engorged on my dog. Very disapointed in the product. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This collar is Great ! I love this collar ! It works Great ! I haven't seen any fleas or ticks on my dog at all. I like the fact that the collar works for 8 months. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent Product No fuss, no mess, no funny smell, and best of all NO FLEAS. Love it. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seresto delivers! Seresto is an answer to prayers! I no longer have to turn my dog into bait for fleas and ticks. Seresto performs exactly as promised and the end result is a comfortable, vermin free pet. Having tested it on my own dog, I can enthusiastically recommend Seresto to my customers. Their experiences have matched mine. Thank you! July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like it so far I have Seresto on my two dogs (35 and 42 lbs) for the past 3-4 months. To be honest I wasn't sure it was working that well until the other day when I found a dead tick on one of them. It pleased me to no end that it's still strong enough to kill ticks - we haven't had any fleas in the household either My only fear is that the effectiveness will dwindle as it gets closer to the 8 month mark. As long as it keeps working until then I will continue to be pleased with the product. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product I would definitely purchase this product again. Very easy to use and doesn't Irritate my cat at all. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Babe lives in woods, loves to mix with all the creatures, protected Babe is a 35lb feist-terrier who lives in an area that is loaded w/fleas, ticks,etc. I take her once a month for treatment at the Vet. She has the collar now for about 6 or 7 weeks with no sign of those vermits. If the collar last 6 months, you have her as a customer, if it dosen"t, well you tried. By the way did I mention Babe thinks she is a lap dog. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend this product. It works. She was still attracting ticks but they were not clinging to her. We were able to remove them easily without any difficulty. She attracts them less frequently now. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more pills Bought for my dog. So far no fleas or ticks and we both are happy not having to deal with pills. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good idea, not sure it works The first day or two it seemed to help the dog but after that she is started scratching just like before. Can't say as it got rid of her fleas. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by leave it on and forget it :) Awesome so far...into our 4th month with no fleas or tics...great product, glad my vet recommend it. 8 times I don't have to make the time or money to get to the vet. Bathe your dog anytime July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great Product was a bit pricey but works great. Dog had a few ticks the first week to 10 days but none after that period. I can't comment on the length of time it will be effective because I've only had it a few months. Overall worth the cost. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Working great so far This came highly recommended from my vet. All of the people that work there have been using it on their pets with no issues. Since the cost was so much lower than other flea/tick medications and because of the recommendations, I ordered it for my dog (10 pound long-haired chihuahua). So far, working great! No fleas or ticks. The product could only be better if you could somehow add a medication to it that guards against heartworms:) July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has worked great I recommed this product. Easy to use and works great I haven't had to worry about fleas or ticks at all this summer July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent product. This has kept the ticks and fleas away. The only thing that I don't like about it is that my dog has lost it a couple of times on our farm. Luckily, I have found it both times. I love this new product. Thank you for making this affordable and convenient for animal lovers. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at a great value! We live on 158 acres and our pup is exposed to ticks and fleas on a daily basis. Sometimes we would find three or four ticks on her in one day! Since using Seresto we have not found one tick or flea on our dog. I am very happy with the results of this product and would recommend it to anyone interested in flea and tick control for their pet. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features. I am very satisfied with the Seresto collars. We have three dogs in our household and all have had no fleas since applying the collars. I was a bit hesitant to put on my 15-year old Jack Russell but it fits well, no odor and no reactions at all. I am very pleased with the results and would recommend it with no hesitancy. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I recommend but it didn't work for one of my dogs I have two Havanese that I keep shaved down in a puppy cut. After two months I have had different results. One of the dogs is free of fleas but the other has had a lot of fleas. Ticks have been very infrequent. It's possible that the Hav with fleas is at the upper weight range of the small size collar while the one without fleas is 7 pounds lighter. I like several features of the collar so I may try switching to the larger collar in the future. July 23, 2013
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 52 next>>