Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs

Product Reviews

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1481 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for Hunt Test Dogs Training for hunt tests requires lots of water work and ALL collars are not allowed during the actual test. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Working Well So far it is working quite well. I have not seen any ticks or fleas! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the greatest Gingersnap has had this collar on now for several months. As of this date I have not found a tick or flea and he is an inside outside cat living in a rural area where we have both of these things. The only thing that I wished were a little different is you can not make the collar larger once it is on, or at least I can't. Next summer I will be sure and get another collar. Thank you for a great product, and I have already mentioned this to my friends telling them to get it. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product highly recommend I am very happy with the results of using the seresto collar on my dog. I have to say its one of the best products out there and I love the flexibility of being able to remove it as my dog needs a weekly bath due to some skin issues that he has. It very efficient my dog has not had one tick or flee since using this collar. I highly recommend it. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great First time and so far- great not a flea or tick would recommend- great product with a rebate also. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelllent Product! Have been using this collar on my dog since May. He is training for field work and running hunt tests so he is constantly in tall grass and water and we have tons of ticks in our area. Up until two weeks ago (July) I had not found a single tick on him after being exposed to tick infested areas constantly. Two weeks ago I found one dead tick on him. He also swims alot and the collar seems to be holding up. I do plan to replace it at 5 months because of the constant water exposure. No hair issues (Golden Retriever) and no skin issues at all. Have been recommending this collar to everyone who will listen to me. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great to reduce ticks! Purchased two, one for my dog and one for my daughter's. The number of ticks prior was roughly 3-4 a day, almost always embedded. Number of ticks after, one or two a week and very rarely embedded! Fleas were not a real problem so I cannot comment. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works very well Bought 3, no fleas and the few ticks were dead. I would recommend these to other dog owners July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not perfect My dog is still scratching. Fleas are not gone,1 mo. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my vet recommended these collars for my three dogs. I bought this flea and tick collar for my three dogs.they have worn them for two and a half months no ticks or fleas on any of them.the best news is they haven't fallen off plus the added glow in the dark clips really helped me find them one night in the dark.so far so good they do go in water so I don't expect a full 8 months I hope to be pleastantly surprised. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product has worked as promised! Out vet recommended Seresto and we have been very pleased with it's performance. We have not seen any fleas or ticks. Great product. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expensive, but worth the investment My wife bought Seresto at the strong recommendation of our vet. Our two dogs have been wearing the collars for about three months now, and neither have had ANY problems with pests, and there have been no side effects of any kind. If it lasts for the span of time it is rated for, it will definitely have been worth the money, and we will buy again. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Effective product that doesn't bother the dogs I have three dogs, a labradoodle a gooldendoodle and yorkipoo. Early in the spring I found a few ticks and talked to my local vet. He recommended seresto and I haven't seen another tick yet. The dogs are in and out of the water and regularly in tall grass and wooded areas. Product works great and the dogs don't even realize they have the collars on!!! July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by so far, so good! It's been about two months since putting Seresto collars on our two dogs and one cat. So far, so good, as all pets are doing well and having NO fleas or ticks. If and when the full term arrives, and their status remains 'clean', I will then be happy to upgrade my rating to 5 stars....... July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous product! Very pleased! Have not found ticks. Stays on dog without any issues. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Falls off easily I think the collars work well. I did not see a tick one while my dog was wearing it. However the collar likes to loosen and did fall off the dogs neck . I lost the collar basically. My dog is an inside dog and is active but only on walks and supervised time outside. I am dumbfounded as to where it went actually. Now I have a second dog wearing the collar still. She is a puppy. I have noticed that it loosens on her neck so I have to check it frequently to make sure it doesn't fall off like my other dogs did. They aren't cheap to replace. So moral of the story it should have a better locking device if it supposed to stay on the dogs neck six months or more. It has the same locking mechanism as a regular flea collar which only stays on a month. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something that works! So far so good. Have had the collar on our Lab for 3 1/2 months and have not seen any fleas or ticks on her. Will definetly recommend this collar as there are plenty of ticks in this area. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No fleas, no ticks. I purchased two Seresto collars--one for my dog and one for my cat. The cat came home without his within two weeks of purchase. It will not be replaced. The dog has been wearing his collar since April. So far we've found no fleas and no ticks on him. It seems to be working as advertised. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features. I love this product. My dog is very sensitive to products and so far no problems. Keeps the ticks and fleas off! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product We have had Seresto for 2 months now and it has kept our dog Jake tick free. We live in a very wooded area on eastern long island and ticks are a big problem. This product delivers and its so much easier than a monthly application product. Thanks! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No fleas or tics this summer! We wanted something that would keep the fleas and tics off our dog. That's exactly what this product has achieved! July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am not sure on this product yet He still seems to scratch a lot,but I have not found any fleas or ticks. after a couple of weeks. So I really think the product is working. We live in a wooded area, so the itching might be new hitch hikers until they get a dose of the medicine. So far I like the product. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I was skeptical at first , seeing its a collar. However Seeing I have Siberian Huskies that like to be outside more than in, I thought I would try them. After the first week, I had a break in our fence and they escaped. When I finally got them back, both dogs were covered with ticks, most dead and others on their last legs. Ever since that episode I have highly recommended this product. I do in home boarding and have recommend Seresto to all my clients. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so far so good seems to work good no fleas or tick noted on our dog July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not enough time to test it Vet recommended this product and since I take my dog down to the american river on trails through tall grass and weeds and bushes I was hopping it would ward off ticks and fleas and other bugs. It has only been on her for a month of less and so far no critters are crawling on her. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seresto collar Our dog has had her Seresto collar on for a few weeks. We have been satisfied so far with the results. The collar is much easier for my husband and I to use. We live in the deep woods and ticks abound here. We also have two Chiweenies that we are considering for the collar once they attain some maturity. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't like collar idea and looks. It is taking care of fleas OK. I'm afraid I will not be ordering it again because I don't like the collar idea of distribution of the flea repellant. I'm not seeing any fleas so think it is working as advertised. My dog requires frequent hair cuts and grooming so the collar adds to the job since it has to be removed each time. And I don't like the looks since she already wears a collar. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT, so far! Started using Seresto in April, and so far it is working as advertised!! Very, very pleased with the collar. My cat loves it too. NO MORE monthly applications!! The cat hated the monthly applications and so did I.It was very difficult getting it on him correctly! I even had our Vet check the cat & he found absolutely no signs of a flea! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a bargain! No fleas or ticks after two months of use and this is in Central Florida. My Golden is out and about every day and this product has impressed me up to this point. Not crazy about easy release feature because the collar seems to slip a bit, but easy to adjust. If it goes the full eight months, I'll keep on purchasing. Very impressive so far! July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by small problem it worked great however my dog has continued to grow after buying it and i still have 5 more months to go , i had to break the collar to loosen it July 20, 2013
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 51 next>>