Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs

Product Reviews

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1521 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It does what it is suppose to do. I like the idea that I can put the collar on her and not have to remember about the next dose. I do not like that it is bulky on her little neck. She is a small dog. I also feel it is difficult to take off and put on. I take it off for baths. It does not seem to irritate her skin, either. That was one of my concerns. I am not keen on chemicals, but I am even less keen on fleas on Sofie and an infestation in our home. This product does what it is suppose to do. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Seresto really works!! I purchased a Seresto collar for my black Cocker Spaniel, Tucker. My local veternarian recommened it saying that a lot of people had bought them and he had not had any complaints. I am very satisfied with the collar since my dog has not had any fleas this summer. We take walks every morning and he chases rabbits through weeds and high grass. So he has opportunities to pick up fleas and ticks, but so far I haven't seen any on him. I would and do recommend your product to others. My sister-in-law bought two for her outside dogs and has had any flea or tick problems. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It works well on ticks but not on fleas. Boupy has no ticks, but he still has a flea problem. We have bathed him and brushed him. I also used a fine tooth comb on him but we are still fighting fleas. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product works on a cat . it took a while, but it has prove it works.our cat has gotten his hair back and doesn't scratch as much. it;s good to have a collar that last for 8 month's. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent results to date! No side effects. No fleas or ticks!! Great product. Great results. I highly recommend the product. Thanks! July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product This product did really well for my dog. I saw a few fleas here and there but not to the point to not continue to use this product. I would recommend this product . July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good. We purchased two collars for our large outside dogs. They run loose and are in and out of the pond several times a day during the hot weather. Even with them getting wet from swimming, we have not seen any ticks or fleas on either of them. They collars are to last 8 months, so we will wait and see what happens. So far we are happy with this product. The price is high, but if it keeps the ticks and fleas away for 8 months it is worth it. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No more oily mess This product is great. I don't have to have nasty oily stuff rubbed all over my leather furniture any more. Thank you for this product. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best on the market Love the 8 month duration. And my dogs can swim or take a bath with the collar on if I forget to take it off. Love the reflectors to find my dogs at night by flashlight!! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tick killer We live in Phoenix, AZ, where we do not have fleas or ticks. We visited Nebraska, where they are rampant, and bought the collar for our dog, Zoe, on the recommendation of my sister-in-law. After one walk, Zoe was literally crawling with ticks. We pulled as many as we could find off, but even two weeks later we found dead ones that were on her. That they were dead means that the collar worked! I'm glad I bought it! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete, successful control I found your product through a kennel owner's recommendation. I researched Seresto online, and as we had an active heavy flea infestation, ordered collars first, for our two dogs, and then, as they found almost immediate relief from the maddening bites, ordered four more for our felines. They also found total relief within hours. I must say your product has surpassed my expectations for flea and tick control (we have seen zero ticks on our animals this year). To find a product that works this well has been a blessing for our animals' happiness and health's sake. I would recommend Seresto to any responsible animal owner. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very convenient/reliable product There are 2 things we would like to see changed: 1. The collar itself a little thinner. 2. It was difficult to take the reflector clips off to reposition the collar-our dog had lost some weight and we needed to make it smaller. Other than that, we have been very satisfied with this product! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Far So Good Spice has been wearing her Seresto collar since the spring. There has been no rash, no discomfort on her part in wearing this very lightweight color, and most importantly...no fleas or ticks. She still has a way to go to reach her 8-month time limit, and I hope it does, indeed continue to work the entire time. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints! We have three dogs: a yorki, a bulldog and a Great Dane. It has exceeded all of our expectations. We have difficulty with the yorki use to severe allergies, topicals are out of the question. Not only does this work, it doesn't smell funky and easy to use. We are very happy that we found something that all three can use! July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems to be working It took a few weeks but seems to be working. She's had the collar on for 2 - 3 months and the biting has stopped. I don't see/feel anymore flea dirt. Give it time. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product My cat has been wearing the collar for about a month. I have not seen any ticks or fleas on her since I put it on her. The day before we got the collar, she had three small ticks crawling through her fur. She's now tick-free. We live in an area with tall grass where ticks seem to congregate. I plan to get the collar for my dog as soon as we use up her other flea/tick medicine. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ticks gone! I have not noticed any fleas or ticks on our pug at all using this product. It was highly recommended to me by the vet who uses it on his dog as well. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product! Absolutely love these collars! Buddy & Samson have not had even one tick on them this summer!!! We are extremely pleased and plan to continue using them! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anxious to see if this lives up to its promise. We are in an area that is loaded with ticks and have bitten several times. So that's the primary reason for buying Seresta. I will be thrilled that it does what it says it should=eliminate ticks and fleas. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I have been using Seresto for about one month now. I have not seen one flea or tick since! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I purchased Seresto for all four of my dogs and my mother's two dogs as well. I've not seen any fleas or ticks on any of them and they've had the collars on for almost two months. I think this product is awesome as I only will have to purchase it once a year. The dogs seem happy and there have been no side effects whatsoever. It's nice to know that they will be protected during the Spring and throughout the Summer and then into Fall without having to worry about pests bothering them. I highly recommend this product to everyone. They must also remember that sometimes a tick might be on an animal for a short time before it dies--I've read where people think they are killed instantly by any of these products--it just doesn't happen that way. My dogs range in size to a less than 8 pound Maltese to my big 135-pound Komondor and it works equally well for all of them. I'm very glad to have found this product! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Dog Finally a product that works!. Simply put the collar on and fleas are gone within 24 hours. No more itching and scratching. No more shampoos, sprays, or monthly treatments. The collar fits comfortably on our 90 lbs boxer. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works better than expected. I was skeptical when told this would last 8 monthes. Korki is an indoor/outdoor dog and I have not found a tick on her. Nor is there any evidence of fleas. I would definitely recommend your product. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well for country dogs We have two dogs on the collars that spend ther time out in a wooded area and after 2 months they are parasite free. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Far, So Good !!!!! Put the collar on a month ago, and so far, no issues. Actually, seems to be scratching less, not that I have ever noticed fleas. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZED at the results We moved to a wooded area of Tennessee this Spring and immediately encountered a tick problem. The local veterinarian recommended we try this product new to the market and within two weeks we were rid of them. The pups have been wearing the collars for 3 months now and we are Very pleased. We have recommended them to several friends now who are equally as pleased! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seresto is great since it takes care of both fleas and ticks. We live in the country so keeping our dogs flea and tick free is very important to us. The Seresto collar does both in a very easy to use package and is much better than using the skin applications (which made one of our dogs sick) and trying to get the flea pills in them. So far the collar has worked as promised and we haven't found any fleas or ticks on either of the dogs. In the long run it will be less expensive as well. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ease of mind, but. . . I love the function, design, reflective tabs but the look is not quality enough. I will keep this collar on my dog for the eight months of service promised but I will not purchase it again because it "looks" bad on the dog. I do not like the "look" of a flea collar. Please start making these in different colors that would better blend in fur of black, tan, white. Looking at a grey flea collar is just not going to work. I have also heard this comment from others that have seen my dog's collar. Again I am pleased my dogs are protected and trust the function but the aesthetics are not working for me. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hi, I'm Sadie a black retriver and I like the new collar, it keeps the ticks and fleas off and Master Smiles more. Oh what a relief it is, no monthly smear on Sadie's hair marking the calendar to insure I do not forget the monthly application. Sadie worn one month and no fleas or ticks. Seresto will email me when to replace the collar. Appreciated the $20.00 refund. Master sure likes the price compared to every month cost application. Bow Wow (thanks) Sadie July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well I bought 2 for our Shetland Sheepdogs and they seem to work very well for them. July 20, 2013
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 52 next>>