Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs

Product Reviews

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1502 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works wonderfully. Your product has worked great. We live on a horse farm with a large pond and many many trees. Daisy has been flea and tick etc. free. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Very happy with this product. We put a Seresto collar on each of our dogs-it was easy to put on and did not irritate either dog. The first 1-2 weeks we found a few ticks but they were all dead. The collars have been on for almost 2 months and we have not seen a tick. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best and Easiest...only 1 issue I love the Seresto collars (I have three cats) there is no applying of products on their fur just to run your hands through it later. I don't have to think about monthly applications. The biggest plus is that since the day I put the collars on my cats I have not seen one flea or tick on them! The only downside is that the collars are too easy for the cats to remove. One of them has already gotten lost and at the price I paid im disappointed that it came off so easily. I would appreciate a replacement. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I feel that the product has helped with fleas for our lab but have noticed him to still have some ticks. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not sure what to think We bought 8 collars. My mom has 4 large dogs, 1 yorkie & 3 cats. All are indoor & outdoor pets. The collars seemed to be great the first few months, but now my mom is finding ticks on the dogs. The price was great if they would last 8 months, but it doesn't look like that is going to happen & the collars have only been on a few months. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works as advertised Recommended by vet. Sceptical at first, but.....it really works. We live in a tick infested area and our dog has not gotten a single imbedded tick. I'm convinced! July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by If it works the full 8 months it's great. We have yet to have the collar for the full 8 months but so far is working well to keep fleas and tick off. We have 3 dogs with the collars. They are slightly expensive but if they work the full 8 months we will feel like they were worth the money. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient Product Love this collar - not messy, don't have to remember to treat dogs every month and they offer a reminder service so you know when you have to replace the collar. I have seen no fleas or ticks on my dogs and I live in an area that both are common if not treated. Only negative thing for me is the price - it's actually not a bad price when you average it out over the life of the collar but can still be considered a lot of money to pay at once, especially if you have more than one dog. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so god I bought Seresto for my lab. So far I think it's working. I have not noticed any scratching and he seems comfortable wearing the collar. I bought it hoping it was more convenient than the oily stuff I was putting on him and it certainly is that. My only question is how will I know when it no longer works (my dog does swim every day.)? July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by we have had a lot less problem with ticks. Barnie spends a lot of time outdoors and as the weather warmed up we started finding ticks in the house and on her. Since we got her collar we have had very few problems. The few ticks she has had on her have been dead. It is sure peace of mind to not have to search her for ticks several times a day. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works No fleas or ticks at my house! Easy to use put it on and no worries. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It does what it is suppose to do. I like the idea that I can put the collar on her and not have to remember about the next dose. I do not like that it is bulky on her little neck. She is a small dog. I also feel it is difficult to take off and put on. I take it off for baths. It does not seem to irritate her skin, either. That was one of my concerns. I am not keen on chemicals, but I am even less keen on fleas on Sofie and an infestation in our home. This product does what it is suppose to do. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Seresto really works!! I purchased a Seresto collar for my black Cocker Spaniel, Tucker. My local veternarian recommened it saying that a lot of people had bought them and he had not had any complaints. I am very satisfied with the collar since my dog has not had any fleas this summer. We take walks every morning and he chases rabbits through weeds and high grass. So he has opportunities to pick up fleas and ticks, but so far I haven't seen any on him. I would and do recommend your product to others. My sister-in-law bought two for her outside dogs and has had any flea or tick problems. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It works well on ticks but not on fleas. Boupy has no ticks, but he still has a flea problem. We have bathed him and brushed him. I also used a fine tooth comb on him but we are still fighting fleas. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product works on a cat . it took a while, but it has prove it works.our cat has gotten his hair back and doesn't scratch as much. it;s good to have a collar that last for 8 month's. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent results to date! No side effects. No fleas or ticks!! Great product. Great results. I highly recommend the product. Thanks! July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product This product did really well for my dog. I saw a few fleas here and there but not to the point to not continue to use this product. I would recommend this product . July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good. We purchased two collars for our large outside dogs. They run loose and are in and out of the pond several times a day during the hot weather. Even with them getting wet from swimming, we have not seen any ticks or fleas on either of them. They collars are to last 8 months, so we will wait and see what happens. So far we are happy with this product. The price is high, but if it keeps the ticks and fleas away for 8 months it is worth it. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No more oily mess This product is great. I don't have to have nasty oily stuff rubbed all over my leather furniture any more. Thank you for this product. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best on the market Love the 8 month duration. And my dogs can swim or take a bath with the collar on if I forget to take it off. Love the reflectors to find my dogs at night by flashlight!! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tick killer We live in Phoenix, AZ, where we do not have fleas or ticks. We visited Nebraska, where they are rampant, and bought the collar for our dog, Zoe, on the recommendation of my sister-in-law. After one walk, Zoe was literally crawling with ticks. We pulled as many as we could find off, but even two weeks later we found dead ones that were on her. That they were dead means that the collar worked! I'm glad I bought it! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete, successful control I found your product through a kennel owner's recommendation. I researched Seresto online, and as we had an active heavy flea infestation, ordered collars first, for our two dogs, and then, as they found almost immediate relief from the maddening bites, ordered four more for our felines. They also found total relief within hours. I must say your product has surpassed my expectations for flea and tick control (we have seen zero ticks on our animals this year). To find a product that works this well has been a blessing for our animals' happiness and health's sake. I would recommend Seresto to any responsible animal owner. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very convenient/reliable product There are 2 things we would like to see changed: 1. The collar itself a little thinner. 2. It was difficult to take the reflector clips off to reposition the collar-our dog had lost some weight and we needed to make it smaller. Other than that, we have been very satisfied with this product! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Far So Good Spice has been wearing her Seresto collar since the spring. There has been no rash, no discomfort on her part in wearing this very lightweight color, and most importantly...no fleas or ticks. She still has a way to go to reach her 8-month time limit, and I hope it does, indeed continue to work the entire time. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints! We have three dogs: a yorki, a bulldog and a Great Dane. It has exceeded all of our expectations. We have difficulty with the yorki use to severe allergies, topicals are out of the question. Not only does this work, it doesn't smell funky and easy to use. We are very happy that we found something that all three can use! July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems to be working It took a few weeks but seems to be working. She's had the collar on for 2 - 3 months and the biting has stopped. I don't see/feel anymore flea dirt. Give it time. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product My cat has been wearing the collar for about a month. I have not seen any ticks or fleas on her since I put it on her. The day before we got the collar, she had three small ticks crawling through her fur. She's now tick-free. We live in an area with tall grass where ticks seem to congregate. I plan to get the collar for my dog as soon as we use up her other flea/tick medicine. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ticks gone! I have not noticed any fleas or ticks on our pug at all using this product. It was highly recommended to me by the vet who uses it on his dog as well. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product! Absolutely love these collars! Buddy & Samson have not had even one tick on them this summer!!! We are extremely pleased and plan to continue using them! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anxious to see if this lives up to its promise. We are in an area that is loaded with ticks and have bitten several times. So that's the primary reason for buying Seresta. I will be thrilled that it does what it says it should=eliminate ticks and fleas. July 20, 2013
<<prev 44 45 46 47 48 ... 51 next>>