Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs

Product Reviews

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1461 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's been great so far I've had good use out of it so far. I wasn't able to do the $20 rebate so it's kind of pricey. But worth the extra money so far. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great collar I have two labs that are wearing the collar and I am pleased to say they are both free of fleas and ticks. I am also pleased that swimming doesn't seem to affect the reliability of the collar. Very happy with product so far. Happy lab owner July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product!!! This product has been awesome. I bought 2 of them for my chihuahuas and have not seen one flea on them this summer. Last summer we were not so lucky. I saved money and got a product that actually worked!! Thanks. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Soresto has been working as advertised. So much better than putting chemicals on the dog every month. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective Started using seresto on our dog in March in Florida. No fleas at all. However, we come to NC in June for the summer and our corgi swims in the creeks here at least 4 times weekly which gets collar wet. Now, 4 months after placing collar on, she has a terrible flea problem. Not sure if it is being around a lot of dogs with fleas or because we cannot get the collar wet. We are short 4 months of its stated effective wear. Do we have to remove collar each time she swims? Difficult since often it is on random hikes where she needs the tick protection. Overall, collar has worked great until now. GT and Sadie, Florida and North Carolina July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is excellent Ease of use and not having to apply to skin every month is so much easier and convenient. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product delivers! We live on a small farm in the southern US. Pests are a real battle for our livestock and our pets. This is the first summer in 24 years that we HAVE NOT had flea and tick problems with our cat and dog. Thanks, Seresto July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog's fleas are gone! My dog has a serious allergy to fleas and this product really works! The only drawback so far is that she has to wear 2 collars which is kind of annoying at times because they get doubled-up. However, if that 's what it takes to keep her flea-free, we'll have to live with it. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, no mess The collar was easy to size and no mess. Works great for my super furry, curly labradoodle. You can't even see that he has it on. No fleas, no ticks. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great flea control Have had the collar in place about a week with excellent results-no fleas! No scratching and digging almost instantly. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for Hunt Test Dogs Training for hunt tests requires lots of water work and ALL collars are not allowed during the actual test. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Working Well So far it is working quite well. I have not seen any ticks or fleas! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the greatest Gingersnap has had this collar on now for several months. As of this date I have not found a tick or flea and he is an inside outside cat living in a rural area where we have both of these things. The only thing that I wished were a little different is you can not make the collar larger once it is on, or at least I can't. Next summer I will be sure and get another collar. Thank you for a great product, and I have already mentioned this to my friends telling them to get it. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product highly recommend I am very happy with the results of using the seresto collar on my dog. I have to say its one of the best products out there and I love the flexibility of being able to remove it as my dog needs a weekly bath due to some skin issues that he has. It very efficient my dog has not had one tick or flee since using this collar. I highly recommend it. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great First time and so far- great not a flea or tick would recommend- great product with a rebate also. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelllent Product! Have been using this collar on my dog since May. He is training for field work and running hunt tests so he is constantly in tall grass and water and we have tons of ticks in our area. Up until two weeks ago (July) I had not found a single tick on him after being exposed to tick infested areas constantly. Two weeks ago I found one dead tick on him. He also swims alot and the collar seems to be holding up. I do plan to replace it at 5 months because of the constant water exposure. No hair issues (Golden Retriever) and no skin issues at all. Have been recommending this collar to everyone who will listen to me. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great to reduce ticks! Purchased two, one for my dog and one for my daughter's. The number of ticks prior was roughly 3-4 a day, almost always embedded. Number of ticks after, one or two a week and very rarely embedded! Fleas were not a real problem so I cannot comment. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works very well Bought 3, no fleas and the few ticks were dead. I would recommend these to other dog owners July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not perfect My dog is still scratching. Fleas are not gone,1 mo. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my vet recommended these collars for my three dogs. I bought this flea and tick collar for my three dogs.they have worn them for two and a half months no ticks or fleas on any of them.the best news is they haven't fallen off plus the added glow in the dark clips really helped me find them one night in the dark.so far so good they do go in water so I don't expect a full 8 months I hope to be pleastantly surprised. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product has worked as promised! Out vet recommended Seresto and we have been very pleased with it's performance. We have not seen any fleas or ticks. Great product. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expensive, but worth the investment My wife bought Seresto at the strong recommendation of our vet. Our two dogs have been wearing the collars for about three months now, and neither have had ANY problems with pests, and there have been no side effects of any kind. If it lasts for the span of time it is rated for, it will definitely have been worth the money, and we will buy again. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Effective product that doesn't bother the dogs I have three dogs, a labradoodle a gooldendoodle and yorkipoo. Early in the spring I found a few ticks and talked to my local vet. He recommended seresto and I haven't seen another tick yet. The dogs are in and out of the water and regularly in tall grass and wooded areas. Product works great and the dogs don't even realize they have the collars on!!! July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by so far, so good! It's been about two months since putting Seresto collars on our two dogs and one cat. So far, so good, as all pets are doing well and having NO fleas or ticks. If and when the full term arrives, and their status remains 'clean', I will then be happy to upgrade my rating to 5 stars....... July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous product! Very pleased! Have not found ticks. Stays on dog without any issues. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Falls off easily I think the collars work well. I did not see a tick one while my dog was wearing it. However the collar likes to loosen and did fall off the dogs neck . I lost the collar basically. My dog is an inside dog and is active but only on walks and supervised time outside. I am dumbfounded as to where it went actually. Now I have a second dog wearing the collar still. She is a puppy. I have noticed that it loosens on her neck so I have to check it frequently to make sure it doesn't fall off like my other dogs did. They aren't cheap to replace. So moral of the story it should have a better locking device if it supposed to stay on the dogs neck six months or more. It has the same locking mechanism as a regular flea collar which only stays on a month. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something that works! So far so good. Have had the collar on our Lab for 3 1/2 months and have not seen any fleas or ticks on her. Will definetly recommend this collar as there are plenty of ticks in this area. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No fleas, no ticks. I purchased two Seresto collars--one for my dog and one for my cat. The cat came home without his within two weeks of purchase. It will not be replaced. The dog has been wearing his collar since April. So far we've found no fleas and no ticks on him. It seems to be working as advertised. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features. I love this product. My dog is very sensitive to products and so far no problems. Keeps the ticks and fleas off! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product We have had Seresto for 2 months now and it has kept our dog Jake tick free. We live in a very wooded area on eastern long island and ticks are a big problem. This product delivers and its so much easier than a monthly application product. Thanks! July 20, 2013
<<prev 44 45 46 47 48 ... 50 next>>