Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs

Product Reviews

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1533 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far, so good i bought this collar for my golden and so far it has been pretty awesome. I really love that its waterproof and tick protection is especially important to us, we live in the woods where they are plentiful. The flea prevention is pretty good, but my dog was recently in contact with another dog with fleas, and ive now seen a few fleas on my dog... So far this collar has pretty much lived up to its description. If it lasts as long as its supposed to, ill definintely be buying it again. July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't work With a terrible tick problem on our dog and in our home, our Vet recommended the Soresto Collar, having recently read about the new collar. The collar was placed on the dog according to the instructions a week ago and we continue to have to remove live ticks on him each day. The ticks are both nymphs and adults, all alive most are attached to the dog, so apparently the Seresto is not killing them, at least quickly, or preventing them from latching on. We're not happy or impressed with the collar. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! My cat is comfortable and happy despite it being flea season here. The collar is working very well. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by chico flea and tic protector! This product is amazing my cat has not had one tic on him that I've noticed. He doesn't seem to be bothered by any fleas or tics. I would recommend this product as a very good protector, excellent product. Wish I bought one for our toy poodle. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really works I bought 2 of the cat collars for my two small dogs. I had to make sure they were tight enough and then there were no fleas. And not a tick in sight. I sent in the information for the rebate and they arrived promptly. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works. Ticks are prevalent here and are a continuous problem. My dog will pick up ticks just by being outside a few minutes. The collar was put on 4 months ago and I have not found one tick attached to my dog since placement. I am very pleased with this products performance. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so far working well so far seresto has been working great for our dog pokie. she has had it on since may 22 and there have been no signs of fleas or ticks. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend!! Bought for my German shepherd, never had one tick on him yet! Plus, this was a very bad year for ticks in our area. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product On a Friday morning I pulled 10 Wood Ticks from my dogs coat and ears. I made the decision to go to the vet and get the Seresto Collar that day. On Sunday I found 2 ticks, by Monday my dog was tick and flea free. It has been 3 months and all is good. Thank you July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product! impressive results We bought these collars for our dogs. Last year, we were surrounded by fleas! We couldnt get ahead of them. We live in sandy woods so the sand fleas are insane! This year we put these collars on and we havent had 1 flea! We have 4 dogs so thats a great feat! Its been 4 months and were still going strong!!! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product works No fleas OR ticks on my outside, roam -the -woods,long-haired pest-magnet!!! I check her everyday and have not seen any fleas or ticks in the three weeks that she has been wearing the collar! I have and will recommend this collar ! July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Ticks for Tdog So far, so good with product. No ticks showing up anywhere. Happy Tdog. 7 months to go. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product seems to work, but needs improvement We have a multi-dog household of large Labradors. During normal play the collars get pulled off. Would like to see improvement in how the collars are secured in place ( a regular over and under buckle would be better then the loops). Several have been lost around my property. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!!!! This is a fantastic product I bought collars for both my dogs to control the fleas and ticks but didn't think they would really work. I sure was wrong. After putting them on my dogs within 24 hours the fleas were falling off them. After 48 hours there were no more fleas on either one of them,and haven't been since. What a great product. I would recommend these collars to anyone having a problem with fleas and ticks. Thanks Seresto July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far, so good. We've been using the Seresto collar on our lab puppy (6 months old now) for over two months. During that time we took him on a two week vacation through the Sierras and regularly walk him through the canyons around our house. Not a tick or a flea on him the entire time.The only drawback so far is that he is wearing two collars, but the Seresto collar is thin enough that it doesn't look awkward and doesn't interfere with his regular collar. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by finally resolved Our long hair barn cat was constantly plagued by ticks around her neck where she could not seem to groom well. We tried the collar despite my concern she would not tolerate something around her neck and might easily get it off. Success, no more ticks and she kept it on. Hoping it lasts the full proposed life as advertised. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far it seems to be working! I purchased the collar to add an extra level of protection for my pup. I am up from Sarasota spending a month in Lyme Disease territory of Connecticut visiting with my daughter whose house backs up to a beautiful preserve, but chances of getting a tick is highly likely. So far Bodhi goes off for a little walk near the woods a couple of times a day and so far not one tick. That makes both of us happy. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an awesome product I was having tremendous problems with ticks on my pets. I was treating my house and yard every two weeks and had tried several of the products out the for fleas and ticks. But I was still finding my dogs covered in ticks everyday. So I work in e veterinary field and knew about these new collars and decided to give them a try. Well it has been three months now that I've had them on my dogs and the first two days I was still finding ticks, but within two weeks of the collars on I had no ticks! I absolutely love them they have no smell or powdery residue like other products. And my hypersensitive dog has no reaction to it. They work extremely well we now have no more ticks at all!! Ey are well worth the investment! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a good product There has been no more ticks or fleas on Snuggles. There seems to be no side effects that we can see. She is doinng well. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am please with this product. So far, we have not had any issues with fleas or ticks, and our dogs have had the collar for a few months. I also like to color of the collar. It does not get dirty and dingy like other brands that are white in color. July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by did not work fr me I tried the collar and it did not work for my lab. tried it for I mo. and had to find somethingnthat worked. waste of my money and time July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Has solved our tick & flea problem! We live in the country, we have a lab who is an outside dog and a pug who goes in and out. We have had a tick & flea problem for years. We made the investment to put both of them in Seresto collars and it was worth it. We have pulled one tick off our lab since using the collars and it was dead. We have not seen a flea since. Only suggestion is finding a way to get the collars to stay on better. Our lab's was found in the yard after he somehow pulled it off. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product easy to use not really sure have not had product long enough to know length of protection like the convenience of the product. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product I love the fact that it lasts for 8 months. I don't have to remember every month to treat Zeus. Its not messy for me to use nor does it leave Zeus's fur oily. I know he is protected and I don't have to worry about whether or not I put the treatment on the correct way. Just put the collar on and your done. And it works. I have not seen one tick or flea. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good medicine. Let's improve the delivery. Bought this product for three dogs. We're in the country so ticks are plentiful to say the least. This product works great. Occasionally, we'll find a tick on a dog but the tick will be dead! I think they could improve the collar by putting a buckle on it. The collars can work loose over time. With a more secure fastening system this gets 5 stars. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taffy finds some relief. :) Taffy, an under 5 lb. Chihuahua, has been wearing the collar for 6 weeks. She still is scratching around her neck and ears when she's outside on the grass. Not nearly as much as last summer, so it seems to be helping her. We keep a leather collar on her with her tags. I'm not sure if I want to continue to put two collars on this little dog. We'll continue to monitor the results and decide next spring. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective Gus is an English Springer Spaniel that spends a lot of time in the field and the water. The collar has been very effective. I have not found a tick on him since I put it on three months ago. Just make them more water resistant. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product works great. WE BOUGHT 2 FOR OUR 2 CHIHUAHUAS AND THEY WORK GREAT. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish you made them for humans! My dog, tinkerbell has been using this collar for 2 months now and have not seen even one tick or flea on her. Found 2 on me and one on my husband. LOL! We live in the country on 5 acres, and that is unheard of for this time of year. The soresto collar is great and I will be getting a new one in February 2014. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this product! Our dog had at least 5 ticks in a week prior to Seresto and now she has not had one since we have started using it. I would buy this product again and like it so much better than applying the liquid every month! July 20, 2013
<<prev 41 42 43 44 45 ... 52 next>>