Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs

Product Reviews

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1535 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Could not be happier. Within 48 hours of putting the collars on my dogs all fleas were gone. It's been 2 months and I haven't seen 1 flea. I haven't sprayed my yard at all and I still haven't seen any fleas on my dogs. I am extremely happy to have found this product. Thanks July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this collar This collar works really well. It has no order and keeps the fleas and ticks away. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by so far so good. My 11y old husky loves to run around in the woods and romp in the grass. He has been wearing the Seresto collar for a couple month now and the scratching has diminished significantly. I have not found any ticks on him lately. So the over all review is good. July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It didn't work Put the collar on the pooch and two cats the same day. Within a week they were covered with fleas--when they were fine before the collars! I sent them back. I'd never recommend to anyone. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works We purchased 3 dog and 3 cat collars 3 months back and so far so good. No smell and they all seem to be working. Our cats go in and out and are the primary carriers of fleas and ticks and I am happy to say the bugs are not coming into the house via them. My only issue is the sizing of the collars, I wish they made smaller ones for smaller cats and kittens. We have a 12 week old kitten and he is just too small for one. I have recommended them to family and friends, that is how much I like them. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% effective! I put the Seresto collar on my German Shorthaired Pointer in late March. I have not found one flea or tick on him to date (late July). I recommended the collar to friends who have put them on 5 of their pets and are realizing the same results. What a product! No oily mess, no odor, no hassle!!!! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fantastic pet care I am now a believer in Seresto collars. I recently purchased 2 for a small and large dog and cannot believe how fast acting and complete comfort they give our pets. I will buy this product from now on. Thoroughly satisfied above and beyond . July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good! I purchased the cat collars - my dogs are wearing a different brand, but I needed something for the cats. They have had no irritation from wearing the collar and I am not seeing any fleas. I am very pleased with the collar and the collars were easy to adjust to the correct fit. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No sign of fleas or ticks so far I purchased the Seresto Collar for my Pit Bull puppy in June of 2013. He has been wearing the collar for about six weeks now and I have not seen any fleas or ticks so far. I have several acres of land in the country and our house is surrounded by woods. He stays outside in a kennel at night. We take at least 2 walks per day and often walk in the woods, so he is probably more exposed to fleas and ticks than the average dog. The collar is working very well so far. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Fantastic! I have 2 dogs and bought Seresto for each of them. I live in a rural area and have a very hard time with ticks and fleas come spring. Except for this spring! Within the first few days I noticed that both dogs were coming in the house and I didn't have to examine them for ticks. It's been a few months now and still the same level of protection from this collar. I have never been so satisfied with a tick prevention product. Great job Bayer. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little pricy but when you live in a tic infested area as we do its worth it Pricy but a very good product worth the cost. Highly recommended July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Unfortunately, this expensive product (I purchased the large size) did not work at all. My vet has had good results with it on his cats, though. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great and a money saver I am happy to be able to purchase this great product. It is easy to put on and works great to keep the fleas and ticks off my dog. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT LOVE IT. This product is GREAT !!!! I put the collars on both of my dogs that stay outside . I suggest that you would make the large collar about 2' LONGER my boxer has a very large neck it barely fit her neck. Have not found one flea or tick on eitherr dog. Thank you for a wonderful product Janet : Georgia July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work for us We were excited to try the Seresto collar for our 5 month old, indoor dog. The convenience, the rebate offered and the recommendation from our vet convinced us to try it. However, after having it on for 3 weeks, we were still seeing fleas on our dog. He continued to itch and be bothered by them. We did not see any ticks. We had already had the collar checked out by our vet tech to make sure we had it on properly as this was one of the first questions we got when we voiced our disappointment in the product. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broke within first week Good idea, poor construction. I bought the flea collar by Seresto for my golden retriever. He's old and hardly what I would call a rowdy pet. I was excited over the idea of one collar that could get wet and would allow for flea prevention for a good length of time. The collar broke within the first week, however. I'm out of the money I spent for the collar and have procrastinated going back to the vet to get an alternative form of flea control. I would recommend sticking with what you have until Seresto improves the collar's durability. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the greatest Collar fell off after being on for about a month. It seemed to help with the ticks even though he still had some on him. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thus far am happy Just put the collar on my dog a week ago and she does seem to be scratching much less already. Will have to do and update in three or four weeks. Give it a chance to reall y find out if It truely does what it says it will. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hmmm I will admit that I was skeptical at first. I read many reviews, and I researched this product. However, this has met all expectations,and I will be getting Seresto collars for my other pets as well. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems to perform as indicated but only 2 months experience Our pet is 55 lb . Border collie mix. The Seresto collar seems to perform as indicated- but has only been in use for 2 months. No flea infestation problems. Ticks are a major problem in our area (southwest Ky). Seems to take at least 12-24 hours to kill attached ticks- no repellent effects. The Seresto Collar is being used in combination with monthly milbemycin oxime/lufenuron heartworm preventive. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok product I put it on my in laws dog because he runs the woods all the time. I haven't found any fleas on him but have found some ticks. I do expect to see one or two. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product We have not had any ticks on our dog since using this collar.. Great product that I have recommended to several of my friends for their pets. Well worth the cost. I do wish there was a better sizing guide on the package. I bought the large one because my guy weighs over 20 lbs but I had to cut off a 12 inches. Otherwise I plan to buy again after the eight months but will get the small. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far this product works greats! We have had this on our bulldog for about 2 months now and seems to work great! We take our dogs on walks through the fields with high grass and as you know bulldogs are low to the ground and can easily pick up ticks and fleas. We haven't found a one on her yet. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great find for our two beagles!! We love this product for Maddox and Chatta Anne. We have 8 acres of woods and grass plus a 200 acre farm that they enjoy. We have not seen one tick or flea. Very pleased. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The jury is still out Some how our dog was able to loose her collar in a fenced in back yard in TWO days. I checked that the collar was properly adjusted (two finger rule) when I first put it on and had purposely not trimmed it, waiting to see how the "fit" was going to be. Both my wife and I have searched the yard but are unable to locate the collar. I like the break away idea but a more positive latching system would be beneficial. I will provide an update if we can locate the collar. Our tick problem this year is a little more than previous years and we were looking forward to being tick free. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It has been a few months and so far, so good! I brought Seresto for my 8-year old Irish Setter who is very active and loves to take walks with us in the woods behind our house. We have lots of deer and other wildlife here and ticks are a big problem. So far, Seresto has been working really well. I think it took two weeks or so to completely protect him as we found two ticks on him shortly after we put the collar on. But since then it has been great! And we are extremely satisfied. The real test will be in the fall when the ticks get really active and need warm bodies. THEN we'll see how effective it is!!! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far very pleased This product so far has surprised me I really had doubts when I purchased it. One thing I like is it is easy to use and Jethro dosen't act like I an killing him lif he did with the topical products. I would and have suggested it to other pet owners.Like me they really think it will not work.They also worry about the cost. Now that I know how well it works I can ease their fears. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, so good! I chose this product instead of topical flea and tick treatment. I am very happy with current results and am very grateful because there are no visible side effects. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still very new to us but great so far. I was introduced to this product by my vet and have high hopes. So far the product has warded off the critters. Very hopeful it will last the entire 8 months. As of now I think it's great. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! My dog, Rosebud, got her Seresto collar back in April, and we love it! Not only does it provide awesome protection, but it is so handy. No more messy goop to apply! I will never go back to the alternative! July 20, 2013
<<prev 40 41 42 43 44 ... 52 next>>