Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs

Product Reviews

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1535 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to use. I love this collar. I have not seen a flea or a tick in three months we've used it. Also no scratching. Like does not mind his collar at all no odor from it either.I will definitely buy another one. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! My cat goes out, usually all day, and stays in at night. We live in a heavily wooded area and I had found several ticks on her and was concerned because she sleeps with my daughter. Since purchasing the Seresto collar, I haven't found one tick or flea on my cat. Now no worries about a flea or tick in the house! Thank you Seresto! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my dog who enjoys the lake. We have appreciated the convenience of putting the collar on and forgetting about it for 8 months. We don't have to be concerned with bathing or swimming while wearing the collar. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This worked well for my weimaraner We live in Southern Illinois, the land of fleas and ticks. This collar worked very well until my dog was sprayed by two (now deceased) skunks. I was unable to get the skunk spray off of the collar despite many washes. That was very disappointing given the cost of the collar. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Effective product Used the collar on a 60lb puppy. Found ticks but they were either already dead or dying. It seems to be effective so far. I only wish it were more attractive. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The 8-month collar may be a great product for some but did not work for us. My lab is often in water or high grass and is active throughout the year. After swims or walks through wet vegetation the collar was ineffective for +-36 hours, apparently needing time to "retreat" her. Then after only 3 months the collar came off and was lost during a walk in grass and weeds. So for me it was very expensive and only marginally useful. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Edward is a tick magnet but since I put the Seresto collar on him NO TICKS!! He gets wet alot but the collar is still keeping the fleas and ticks off. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product worked great for us! We haven't had any problems with ticks or fleas and my dog hasn't had any scratching! So far we are very pleased with product. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not satisfied Our dog's fleas are better but not completely gone. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good I purchased this collar because they did not have what i usually purchased for our dog...so far it has kept the ticks off and no fleas either....He has had it on since the end of May...I would buy it again July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Working so far, I like the idea working 8 months as this should take us to the winter here. Have not seen any ticks or fleas since applying collars. Still early as we have only has them on a short time. I really like the idea of a collar also as I do not like using pesticides. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased I purchased Seresto collars for my two boxers. They have been tick and flea free! My only suggestion is changing the clasp or way they connect. The dogs have gotten theirs off multiple times. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got the collars for my 2 cats. I'm very pleased with the product. No fleas, no ticks on my outdoor cats. One got lost so my vet replaced it for free. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by EASE AND CONVENIENCE THIS COLLAR WAS PURCHASED FOR OUR SENIOR CAT . IT IS THE SECOND ONE WE HAVE BOUGHT. THE FIRST WAS FOR OUR 10 YEAR OLD LAB. WE PURCHASED THAT 2 MONTHS AGO. WE LIKE THE CONVENIENCE AND CONSISTENCY. BOTH PETS DO NOT APPEAR TO MIND WEARING THE COLLAR. THE FIRST REBATE CHECK WAS RECEIVED IN @ 3 WEEKS. WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE SECOND YET. THE ONLY PUZZLING THING INVOLVES THE PRICE WHICH IS THE SAME FOR BOTH . THE CATS IS CONSIDERABLY SMALLER THAN THE DOGS. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works I have not seen any fleas or ticks on my dogs since using this product. It is great and I highly recommend it. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good Doogy has not been wearing his Seresto collar that long but so far so good as far as I can tell. I also like the rebate! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product so far, this produt has worked great. we live in the country where there are lots of deer. my dogs may scrathch every once in a while, but then it's over. they have not had any side effects at all. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good. We have 2 dogs. One is using Soresto, one isn't. The one that isn't wearing the collar had fleas and the one wearing the Soresto collar didn't get them. They sleep and play together. It's only been a short time but I have confidence that it will continue to do it's job. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product really works. I use the Soresto collar on a labrador retriever that is in the hunt field every day. Prior to wearing the collar I found ticks on him almost every time he hunted. My vet recommended the Soresto collar. Since putting the Soresto collar on my dog, I haven't found any ticks. This is a great product that is easy to use. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not durable enough Works good at flea and tick protection. Not good durability. One of our border/golden mix dogs evidently chewed it off her sister. No way to reattach it once this is done. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This collar works. This collar works, has no smell and doesn't irritate my cat. Have been using for about 45 days with no issues. Easy to put on too. Highly recommend. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, so good! Have used on my dog for over a month, have only found one tick on her and it wasn't attached. So far, so good! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product I think this is a very good flea collar, I purchased this for a puppy but he grew out of it before the 7 months, so I think I would purchase one too large at the time and not cut it for a puppy otherwise it's a great collar. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by working for all my dogs and cats I have 2 maremma livestock guard dogs, 5 border collies and 3 cats, I have not seen any fleas or ticks and any of them. I'm very pleased so far but one issue I have is that I feel the product is over packaged. I don't feel there is a need for the fancy cans and reflective buttons that come with the collars. What is the cost of these extra items? Since i have to purchase so many collars I can't help wonder if I could save some money if I didn't have to pay for all of the extras. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by so far i have been satisfied with ease of use I have been using Seresto for small dogs for about 2 months now. I am happy with the ease of use and particularly that I do not have to remember to use the oral drops on a monthly basis. Seresto had made it very easy for me. In the last 2 months my dog (small maltese) has not had any problems and i do hope that it continues. Thank you Seresto and my groomer who recommended Seresto to me. Petian in Fullerton California is my dog's groomer and i couldn't be any happier with his services. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wHERE HAS this been all these years It's Great! WE bought three cause have Three Yorkshire Dogs. They don't mine collar . Fleas so far stay away. Only trouble once you get collar on that's it. won't want to loose it cause this WORKS! Ticks no more Fleas gone too. No allergies to collar as far as wnting to scratch collar off they wear it period... July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! Purchased this collar because we regularly visit a high tick infested area and several people have contracted Lyme disease. Although dog was vaccinated, wanted to keep him tick free for his own safety, but also so that he did not bring ticks into the house. We have not found ONE tick on him since putting the collar on him. That may not seem significant, but it is AMAZING given the infestation in the area we are in. My only complaint is that the collar is designed to release in case the dog gets caught -- that has meant that it has released two times already, and in order to keep it on the dog, it is a little bit too tight now. Hope we can make it through the rest of the season. I will buy again next spring -- July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The product broke and the my dog chewed it up. This is not a product for a young, active dog. Too expensive to only last two months. We are very disappointed. July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very ineffective It wasn't as effective as promised. It didn't do much to repel fleas at all. July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Comes off too easily After spending 100.00 for the collar for my outdoor dog, it came off and was lost within 2 weeks. We ensured it was fastened as securely as possible. Too expensive to come off that easily. July 20, 2013
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 52 next>>