Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs

Product Reviews

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1509 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good! I have found that this collar works terrific so far. I really hoped it would considering how expensive it is! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product I have 2 Golden Retrievers and this is the 2nd season they have had the Seresto collars - NO fleas on them either season. Recently we went walking in the woods and they came out with MULTIPLE ticks, but even under their fur, the ticks I found on their skin were DEAD, not engorged at ALL. I'll continue to recommend this product to my friends! they have had no reactions either. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product My pet has had the collar for 3 months now and I have not seen any fleas or ticks! Well worth the money for this product. Love it!! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well. My dogs have been wearing the collars for the past 4 months. They work great, no more scratching and chewing. Can't wait for them to come out with an extra large for giant breeds. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for fleas but poor for ticks My dog is currently on his second seresto collar. I purchased the first one last in August last year because our dog was having problems with fleas & nothing seemed to be helping. The collar worked great! The itching subsided. The second collar was purchased approx 3 months ago. Still it is working great for fleas. However, the ticks are horrible! One day we pulled 5 out of his ears & pull ticks off him almost daily. I'm very disappointed with the tick repellant of this product. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My dogs have been wearing the collars since January. The collars have no odor and the dogs do not mind wearing them. I have seen no fleas or ticks since they have been wearing them. *Disclaimer: as I have always used a monthly preventative, I did not have any pests on my pets prior to application. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! These collars have completely solved a flea problem that we have been battling for months! Will stay with this great product. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally! This product worked great. Our cats did not get sick from strong chemicals, there was no smell and best part of all - no fleas! I actually bought another round of collars for our cats and one for my mothers small breed dog. Put it on and forget about it for the whole summer. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product. Good product. Dogs don't mind wearing it. Great to have light up collar for dark nights. They do not like the spot on products for some reason, so this works well. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WORKS GREAT This product has proved to work great so far. Put it on my dogs in May and we are every weekend campers in the pines. We have not seen one flea or tick so far. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far a great product Have tried all tick/flea stuff. Don't really like topical's, but have used them as well. This is my second collar for my cat. She doesn't go outside unless she BOLTS, so far no fleas. We have had a few flea problems outside, but killed them lil varmits so we are good for now. So far I like the collar. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seresto collar worked for us This is the second Seresto collar we purchased for our dog and the first for our cat. The first collar was purchased June 2013 and it was still working in February 2014 when we changed it because of the 8 month window. Our dog runs in the woods and meadow daily. While our neighbors dogs had fleas and ticks, ours was pest free. We put a collar on our cat this February when we replaced the dog's collar. Both animals run the woods and meadow and the dog occasionally swims in the creek. As of today, June 26, not a flea or tick, thank God. I have and will continue to recommend the Seresto flea and tick collar. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend the seresto collar My border collie is now on his second Seresto collar. I highly recommend the use of this collar. We have no fleas on him or in our house and ticks disappear quickly. I especially like that the collar lasts for 8 months...no need to remember messy monthly liquid applications! June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NOT as Good as Last Year This is the second year to use these on my long-haired & short-haired cats. Last year worked like a dream with no scratching no ticks & NO FLEAS after the first week. This year they both have done some scratching and have found some fleas on the longhaired cat. Wonder if the company changed the device in someway or something??? June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Effective The collar does the job. We haven't had a tick since we put it on and prior to that the dog would get a few on him every day. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat collar works great My ~4 yr. old female cat just finished her first 8 months with Seresto. Seems to work well with no visible fleas and only occasional scratching. The effectiveness seemed to wane after the end of the 7th full month, so I replaced it about 2 weeks before the end of full 8 months. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by concerns I think overall this works, but dog had a tick near his eye for three days. I thought it was dead but when I pulled it off it was sluggish, but still alive. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Collar works great. This is my dog's third collar and we have had no flea or ticks problems since beginning to use this product. My dog is white so I am extremely pleased we don't have to use the topical products that make a "grease" looking spot on his back.. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MacLeod My Golden Reteiver and I hike in the Nothern Michigan Woods every night after work and the ticks tha Season are ridiculously plentiful. The Seresto Tick collar is the first time I have been happy with a tuck preventative for MacLeod! It is wonderful! June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Second year not so good Last year was the first year for using the collar. It worked GREAT! I bought another one in May. I put it on my retriever and this year it had absolutely no effect. As many ticks on her as ever. I checked how the collar was adjusted, and followed directions. Possible loss of effect from shelf life. Can't believe ticks built immunity in one season. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product works I brought this product on the recommendation of my Vet, who tried it on his dog and said it really work. It does I have not seen any fleas or ticks on my dogs. The only thing I do not like about the collar is it only comes in small and large. i wish it came in a medium or for dogs 19-40 lbs. My dog is only 23 lbs and the large collar looks huge on her. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective and Long Lasting We live on farmland and near a woods where we go walking all the time. Ticks are everywhere! These collars work very well on both dogs - a coon hound and a dachshund. Of course ticks will get on them, but they are dead very quickly. I much prefer this to other forms of tick & flea control. Plus it last for 8 months, so it's a great value. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective product. We have used the Seresto collars on both of our 10 lb. Maltese mix and Shih Tsu mix dogs. This is the second season. Putting them on before the tick season in Georgia, the only ticks we ever find on them are DEAD ticks. These are wonderful! June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seresto collars are so easy to use With three basset hounds this product is wonderful! Two of our hounds dig...right where the ticks lurk...very effective ...the ticks die straightaway father attaching. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Soresto collar hasn't kept the ticks off of my cat. The collar seems to be working on fleas, but I can't say the same about the ticks. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seresto longevity All four dogs wear their Seresto collars without a trace of fleas or ticks. I personally like the longevity of the product and the email reminders when a replacement is needed. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to put on, no smelly odor, good fit for very small dog So far so good, but I will know more over the July 4th week when we our out on eastern Long Island where the deer just literally hang around the yard during the evening..... June 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ticks We bought both of our dogs a seresto collar from a local pet product store. We paid in my opinion too much but we were hoping for good results. We just picked off two ticks on one dog and one tick on the other. We also picked off a tick a week ago. I am very dissatisfied to say the least! June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy! I use the seresto collar on both a cat and a dog. The collars are 7 months old now. I have not seen any ticks or fleas in the house or on the animals. I am pleased with the money savings also. I will continue to buy. June 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Had this collar on my dog for over a month, found four ticks Vet talked me into this collar and I thought it would be a good idea as the ticks are overly abundant here. I have removed four ticks from my dog that were not just crawling on her but burrowed in. I do not recommend this at all and very disappointed. June 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 52 next>>