Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs

Product Reviews

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1521 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great result for my Doberman. It has been 3 months now with no problems with pests or adverse effects. Really happy with this product so far. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL! more than exceeded expectations I was VERY skeptical that a collar could protect my dog from flees and ticks. We live out in the country and our favorite activity is a woods walk with our golden retriever Gracie. I had stopped this in the spring because I had to always do 2-3 tick checks. My pet food dealer suggested your collar. It is Wonderful! I no longer have a worry about flees OR ticks! I was in her store yesterday and HIGHLY recommended it to another couple! They bought three! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so far so good! I have a Sheltie with long hair. Collar has been on about a month. No fleas or ticks. Can't wait to try it on the cats July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seresto flee/tick collar I just started using the collar so I cannot say a lot for the 8 month status but my outside dog has already lost his so I think it needs a better way to secure it. My indoor dog still has his and it appears to be doing fine. When he was groomed he did have one tick on him but that was it and no flees seen. The securing problem is the only reason I would not recommend the product. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use This collar is great ! Used it on our 3 cats and 1 dog. Put it on 3 weeks ago not a flea or tick on any of them. No reaction from the collar. Love the the fact they last so long. Thanks. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use! The collar is very easy to use. It even hides well under a regular collar, which gives me peace of mind that it won't fall off. The ONLY negative thus far is that it will lose potency if the dog swims, or gets wet too often. I like to bathe my dogs weekly to keep them smelling fresh, but I am unable to do that with this product. However, I guess the benefits out way the negatives. It sure beats applying those greasy products and having them smear it all over the furniture! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Collar.. Rosie and I have enjoyed your product a lot. We have woods and lots of bushes in our yard so I am sure there are lots of ticks and fleas running around. Rosie has not had any of these pests since I put the collar on her. I have recommended this to my neighbor and she also likes it. When my 6 or 8 months are up, we will be getting another one. Thanks for a good product for Rosie. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over all a good product The product is user friendly and is easily applied and has reflector clips. However the collar needs to be tight around the neck to make good contact with the skin. I used it on a bloodhound and had average results simply due to the extreme loose skin. On the other hand had great results on a lab that even goes swimming with the family a the creek when camping. Over all the product seems to work very well and with the rebate made it even better! Will recommend the product. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product Love Seresto! Love the fact that it is good for eight months. I have 2 dogs and they have no issues. This is a great product and easy to use for both my dogs. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convienent I was very pleased to see the new product . I like that there is no liquid to put on the dogs and that it is a one time application . Our three dogs had been getting a lot of ticks the last couple of years and with this product I have not seen one since they started to wear them. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems to work great No ticks or fleas so far after 3 months. Collar is not attractive and is heavy on dog. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use ! I have liked the new Seresto flea collar. The only complaint I have is that it sometimes comes loose on my dog's neck & needs to be tightened often. But I like the convenience of not having to remember something every month. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes!!!! I have one on my dog an one on the cat,,,, so far-so good!!!! My cat is a hunter.always in the field.my dog is a field dog.always in woods. Plus we live in the country... Not one tick.... Not one flea!! Thumbs up!!!! So far So good,, it's been3 months July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product We live in a wooded area ,lots of deer and of course loads of ticks! Since placing the collars on my 2 large dogs we have found less ticks in the house and very few on the dogs. The dogs do not seem to be bothered by the collar, no itching or irritation, I am thrilled we have less ticks, We have found a few stubborn ticks on the dogs and these were very large when we found them. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is well worth the money I purchased the collar for my dog. Ihave checked him every day for fleas and I have not seen anything. I saved money by buying this collar. Iwas buying flea medicine every month for 18.00. I am very pleased with this product. good purchase July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by works for Shiloh, but not for Shayla !! Since I put the collars on both of my German Shepherds, Shiloh has not had a tick on him, but I am still picking them off of Shayla !! My poor Shayla has had a bad year. She has had serious food allergies and has been on special food and medication. Maybe that has something to do with it. It has been a couple of months and maybe the ticks are dying finally, but I haven't seen any on her in a few days. The weather has been in the 90s, maybe the even the ticks are tired. I hope it will work on the fleas when they start being active in the fall. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband and I find this to be a great product. Only downfall, the collar only last 6 months for both our dogs. Wonderful product. I would purchase again. Only downfall is that the product lasts only about 6 months not 8 like advertised. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work for my Siberian Even though we followed the instructions and placed the collar next to the skin underneath her standard collar it still didn't prevent her from being tick infested to the point where we had to shave her beautiful hair. Might work okay on short haired dogs, but I wouldn't recommend it for longer haired breeds. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great for Killing Ticks We have been using this product for several months now with our coonhounds that are in the woods daily. The chemicals in these collars really kill ticks. All ticks that we find on the dogs are dead and dried up. I would recommend this product. One dog lost her collar but she probably got it hung on a barbed wire fence while hunting. The large size collar even works great on our 85 pound dog. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC!!!! WE HAVE 2 DOGS AND 4 CATS AND NOT 1 FLEA OR TICK!!!!! I HAVE NEVER HAD A COLLAR WORK THIS WELL IN OUR WET AND WOODSY ENVIRONMENT! THEY ARE JUST GREAT!! THE CATS DID NOT SENSE ANY FOUL ODOR W!HEN WE PUT THEM ON 4 MOS. AGO. I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE SOMETHING LIKE THIS FOR OUR HORSES, THE TICKS ARE A PROBLEM FOR THEM. THANKS FOR YOUR GREAT PRODUCT!! B WALIZER July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by expensive seemed pretty good at first, although outrageously expensive. recently, picked two ticks and a flea off my dog. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more ticks! I have 5 dogs and live in Tennessee. That should tell you something right there. If I can give this a 5 star review then you know it's good. After 3 days a few ticks that were " almost " dead we're found on the floor. After that none. None.....none.....I check them all the time because they are long hair dogs and seriously I have not found one tick. I do wish that the collar could have a better fastener as my dogs play rough and I have had to go on the 2 acre adventure in search of the collar twice now. Thank you! As for fleas we have not had any before or after the collar so I can't say. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! My dog has been wearing this product for about 2 months. So far I have been very pleased with the results. My dog spends time in the woods and on the farm, and I have yet to find a flea or tick on her. In the past I have had trouble keeping ticks off of her since she is a small dog. I highly recommend this product. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is simple and it works We had trouble with flees until we got the Seresto . No flees or ticks this summer. I will buy this product again. Great product July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product So far no fleas or ticks since my dog has been wearing the Seresto flea/tick collar. Great product. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for our active ddog Very good product for a very active dog. He is tick free and was not before he had the collar. July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work for my dogs. Started noticing fleas on us after a week or so after putting the collars on. Finally flea combed the three dogs and found 20 fleas on one dog within minutes. These are older 45-60 pound dogs who go outside in the back yard but spend most of their time inside. Disappointed. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am pleased with this product We put the collars on a month ago and they have stayed on our dogs well. Out dogs have not had any fleas or ticks, and they are outside most of the time! Very pleased so far!! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seresto really works! I was skeptical, but I trust the veterinarian who recommended this product to me. We live in a country setting and were finding ticks at least three times a week. We haven't seen any since we put the Seresto collar on the dog and our two cats! Our pets also remain flea free. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by worked very well for three months seresto was a godsend. the big dog is still wearing his and hardly ever scratches himself. he has some dry skin, so thats why he is itching. however, the little dog showed signs of fleas after only 3 mo nths of wearing the collar. i will buy it again because it was well worth the money spent. but i was a little disappointed that it didnt last the 8 mo nths it says it does. July 20, 2013
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 52 next>>