Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs

Product Reviews

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection. More »

$58.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1372 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Ticks for Tdog So far, so good with product. No ticks showing up anywhere. Happy Tdog. 7 months to go. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product seems to work, but needs improvement We have a multi-dog household of large Labradors. During normal play the collars get pulled off. Would like to see improvement in how the collars are secured in place ( a regular over and under buckle would be better then the loops). Several have been lost around my property. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!!!! This is a fantastic product I bought collars for both my dogs to control the fleas and ticks but didn't think they would really work. I sure was wrong. After putting them on my dogs within 24 hours the fleas were falling off them. After 48 hours there were no more fleas on either one of them,and haven't been since. What a great product. I would recommend these collars to anyone having a problem with fleas and ticks. Thanks Seresto July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far, so good. We've been using the Seresto collar on our lab puppy (6 months old now) for over two months. During that time we took him on a two week vacation through the Sierras and regularly walk him through the canyons around our house. Not a tick or a flea on him the entire time.The only drawback so far is that he is wearing two collars, but the Seresto collar is thin enough that it doesn't look awkward and doesn't interfere with his regular collar. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by finally resolved Our long hair barn cat was constantly plagued by ticks around her neck where she could not seem to groom well. We tried the collar despite my concern she would not tolerate something around her neck and might easily get it off. Success, no more ticks and she kept it on. Hoping it lasts the full proposed life as advertised. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far it seems to be working! I purchased the collar to add an extra level of protection for my pup. I am up from Sarasota spending a month in Lyme Disease territory of Connecticut visiting with my daughter whose house backs up to a beautiful preserve, but chances of getting a tick is highly likely. So far Bodhi goes off for a little walk near the woods a couple of times a day and so far not one tick. That makes both of us happy. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an awesome product I was having tremendous problems with ticks on my pets. I was treating my house and yard every two weeks and had tried several of the products out the for fleas and ticks. But I was still finding my dogs covered in ticks everyday. So I work in e veterinary field and knew about these new collars and decided to give them a try. Well it has been three months now that I've had them on my dogs and the first two days I was still finding ticks, but within two weeks of the collars on I had no ticks! I absolutely love them they have no smell or powdery residue like other products. And my hypersensitive dog has no reaction to it. They work extremely well we now have no more ticks at all!! Ey are well worth the investment! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a good product There has been no more ticks or fleas on Snuggles. There seems to be no side effects that we can see. She is doinng well. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am please with this product. So far, we have not had any issues with fleas or ticks, and our dogs have had the collar for a few months. I also like to color of the collar. It does not get dirty and dingy like other brands that are white in color. July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by did not work fr me I tried the collar and it did not work for my lab. tried it for I mo. and had to find somethingnthat worked. waste of my money and time July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Has solved our tick & flea problem! We live in the country, we have a lab who is an outside dog and a pug who goes in and out. We have had a tick & flea problem for years. We made the investment to put both of them in Seresto collars and it was worth it. We have pulled one tick off our lab since using the collars and it was dead. We have not seen a flea since. Only suggestion is finding a way to get the collars to stay on better. Our lab's was found in the yard after he somehow pulled it off. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product easy to use not really sure have not had product long enough to know length of protection like the convenience of the product. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product I love the fact that it lasts for 8 months. I don't have to remember every month to treat Zeus. Its not messy for me to use nor does it leave Zeus's fur oily. I know he is protected and I don't have to worry about whether or not I put the treatment on the correct way. Just put the collar on and your done. And it works. I have not seen one tick or flea. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good medicine. Let's improve the delivery. Bought this product for three dogs. We're in the country so ticks are plentiful to say the least. This product works great. Occasionally, we'll find a tick on a dog but the tick will be dead! I think they could improve the collar by putting a buckle on it. The collars can work loose over time. With a more secure fastening system this gets 5 stars. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taffy finds some relief. :) Taffy, an under 5 lb. Chihuahua, has been wearing the collar for 6 weeks. She still is scratching around her neck and ears when she's outside on the grass. Not nearly as much as last summer, so it seems to be helping her. We keep a leather collar on her with her tags. I'm not sure if I want to continue to put two collars on this little dog. We'll continue to monitor the results and decide next spring. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective Gus is an English Springer Spaniel that spends a lot of time in the field and the water. The collar has been very effective. I have not found a tick on him since I put it on three months ago. Just make them more water resistant. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product works great. WE BOUGHT 2 FOR OUR 2 CHIHUAHUAS AND THEY WORK GREAT. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish you made them for humans! My dog, tinkerbell has been using this collar for 2 months now and have not seen even one tick or flea on her. Found 2 on me and one on my husband. LOL! We live in the country on 5 acres, and that is unheard of for this time of year. The soresto collar is great and I will be getting a new one in February 2014. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this product! Our dog had at least 5 ticks in a week prior to Seresto and now she has not had one since we have started using it. I would buy this product again and like it so much better than applying the liquid every month! July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive. overrated Put the collars on both my dogs. They continued to have ticks for weeks. I'd ask for a refund but I know I won't get it. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy so far We have two dogs that love to be outside. At the start of spring, we were experiencing heavy tick infestations and talked to vet. They recommended this product and since this time period we have only found one tick. We take collar off before swims so not to shorten the lifespan. Has been a good investment. July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed I bought this product fully expecting to get the results promised but unfortunately I was extremely disappointed. I bought two of these collars , one for each of my dogs. Within the first month I had discovered fleas on my dogs, not once but two separate occasions. Unfortunately I would not recommend this product to any pet owners. It just did not work as it claimed, plus I was out a lot of money for two collars. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All around good product! We got the collar for our cat because nothing else got rid of the fleas. So far it's working very well. We'll see if it holds out for the whole 8 months. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My opinion so far is excellent. This is the first time using a coller on my pet. I have to say I am pleased with this product. There is no smell or residue that I can notice on her skin. I live in a grassy wooded area where there are plenty of fleas and ticks and have seen none on her but I have found plenty on my kids. My dog can come and go inside my home and is bathed regularly and the coller still seems to be effective. I have recommended this to other people and have been asked not to mention it in my vets office. Apparently they are trying to push another product. Bottom line is this product is working for my animal and I would highly recommend it. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good product Easy to use. Does what it promises. Less expensive than its competition. I recommend Seresto without reservation. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very glad we came across this, so simple. we live in the woods and it is so nice not to have to check the dog every time he comes in. it is a great product. thanks a millon. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super product! Mere words can not begin to express my satisfaction with this fantastic product. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Works great, but too delicate for a pets that play together. Worked great on the fleas for a few weeks. Then my 2 retrievers had a spirited play session leaving the expensive collar in 4 pieces. This was a disappointing experiment and a waste of money. If you have one delicate dog, great. If you have pets that play with others, forget it. Mine are not even that rough. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like not having to remember a monthly pill for fleas and ticks. At first I thought the collar was too tight on my dog's neck. It took a while to adjust to that. My poodle has very curly hair and is blond so collar does not show. I have found two dead ticks so I know collar is working. The seresto small dog collar works well for me because we live in a wooded area and it is very economical. I appreciated the rebate form the vet gave me too. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 dogs and only one issue We have no fleas or ticks on our Beagle, our Pit Bull, our Lab/Pit, and our Rat Terrier. They are easy to use and the reflectors are a nice touch. Our pit bull has chewed 2 off our beagle. That is our only issue. He doesn't bother the others. Just Tinkerbell, our beagle girl. Sincerely Susan July 20, 2013
<<prev 36 37 38 39 40 ... 47 next>>