Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs

Product Reviews

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1476 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by works for Shiloh, but not for Shayla !! Since I put the collars on both of my German Shepherds, Shiloh has not had a tick on him, but I am still picking them off of Shayla !! My poor Shayla has had a bad year. She has had serious food allergies and has been on special food and medication. Maybe that has something to do with it. It has been a couple of months and maybe the ticks are dying finally, but I haven't seen any on her in a few days. The weather has been in the 90s, maybe the even the ticks are tired. I hope it will work on the fleas when they start being active in the fall. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband and I find this to be a great product. Only downfall, the collar only last 6 months for both our dogs. Wonderful product. I would purchase again. Only downfall is that the product lasts only about 6 months not 8 like advertised. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work for my Siberian Even though we followed the instructions and placed the collar next to the skin underneath her standard collar it still didn't prevent her from being tick infested to the point where we had to shave her beautiful hair. Might work okay on short haired dogs, but I wouldn't recommend it for longer haired breeds. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great for Killing Ticks We have been using this product for several months now with our coonhounds that are in the woods daily. The chemicals in these collars really kill ticks. All ticks that we find on the dogs are dead and dried up. I would recommend this product. One dog lost her collar but she probably got it hung on a barbed wire fence while hunting. The large size collar even works great on our 85 pound dog. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC!!!! WE HAVE 2 DOGS AND 4 CATS AND NOT 1 FLEA OR TICK!!!!! I HAVE NEVER HAD A COLLAR WORK THIS WELL IN OUR WET AND WOODSY ENVIRONMENT! THEY ARE JUST GREAT!! THE CATS DID NOT SENSE ANY FOUL ODOR W!HEN WE PUT THEM ON 4 MOS. AGO. I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE SOMETHING LIKE THIS FOR OUR HORSES, THE TICKS ARE A PROBLEM FOR THEM. THANKS FOR YOUR GREAT PRODUCT!! B WALIZER July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by expensive seemed pretty good at first, although outrageously expensive. recently, picked two ticks and a flea off my dog. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more ticks! I have 5 dogs and live in Tennessee. That should tell you something right there. If I can give this a 5 star review then you know it's good. After 3 days a few ticks that were " almost " dead we're found on the floor. After that none. None.....none.....I check them all the time because they are long hair dogs and seriously I have not found one tick. I do wish that the collar could have a better fastener as my dogs play rough and I have had to go on the 2 acre adventure in search of the collar twice now. Thank you! As for fleas we have not had any before or after the collar so I can't say. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! My dog has been wearing this product for about 2 months. So far I have been very pleased with the results. My dog spends time in the woods and on the farm, and I have yet to find a flea or tick on her. In the past I have had trouble keeping ticks off of her since she is a small dog. I highly recommend this product. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is simple and it works We had trouble with flees until we got the Seresto . No flees or ticks this summer. I will buy this product again. Great product July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product So far no fleas or ticks since my dog has been wearing the Seresto flea/tick collar. Great product. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for our active ddog Very good product for a very active dog. He is tick free and was not before he had the collar. July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work for my dogs. Started noticing fleas on us after a week or so after putting the collars on. Finally flea combed the three dogs and found 20 fleas on one dog within minutes. These are older 45-60 pound dogs who go outside in the back yard but spend most of their time inside. Disappointed. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am pleased with this product We put the collars on a month ago and they have stayed on our dogs well. Out dogs have not had any fleas or ticks, and they are outside most of the time! Very pleased so far!! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seresto really works! I was skeptical, but I trust the veterinarian who recommended this product to me. We live in a country setting and were finding ticks at least three times a week. We haven't seen any since we put the Seresto collar on the dog and our two cats! Our pets also remain flea free. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by worked very well for three months seresto was a godsend. the big dog is still wearing his and hardly ever scratches himself. he has some dry skin, so thats why he is itching. however, the little dog showed signs of fleas after only 3 mo nths of wearing the collar. i will buy it again because it was well worth the money spent. but i was a little disappointed that it didnt last the 8 mo nths it says it does. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Performs as advertised We have had a particularly heavy tick season in our local area this year. When taking walks in the woods or near the lake, we have found ticks on us but none on the dogs, even though they have had much greater exposure with their energetic exploring. Totally satisfied with performance so far. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great new product with some sizing problems We have a "small dog." She's an 17-18 pound Boston Terrier. According to the specifications of the Seresto collar, she should wear a small collar. However, it's on the last notch and a bit tight. What do I do? The expense makes this a difficult decision. Perhaps there should be a medium size. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only way it could be better is if fleas couldn't even get on the dog We got Seresto for our pup when he was 10 weeks old, and now he is almost 5 months old. The fleas in our yard are ferocious and abundant. Our pup gets some fleas on him, but they seem to be gone quickly; he scratches to try to get them off, but we almost never see a flea on him, and he doesn't have any 'flea dirt' indicating he's becoming a meal, nor have we seen any fleas in the house. We also walk him on a greenbelt with lots of ticks, but he hasn't had any. The cost is the lowest option when averaged per month. The only way the collar could work better is if it could prevent fleas from jumping on him to start with. Very pleased so far--check back with us in another few months! July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by has great features only had it about 2 weeks a little early to say much but i haven't seen any fleas. ask me again in bout 6 months by then i should be ready to say exactly how good it is. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good So far the collars have done well. They have only been on for a few days but no fleas and no ticks!! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, for the most part, but Champ has had one tick since he began wearing the collar. Everything has been great, from the vet recommending it, to the purchase price, the rebate, and the easy application of the collar. Our vet told us he had been practicing for 20 years, and this is the best product he has ever seen. Champ has worn the collar without any side effects, and without any apparent discomfort. However, he has had one tick, on his head. When I talked to the vet about the tick, he said the last two winters where we live have been exceptionally warm, and bugs, especially ticks, have multiplied inordinately because of the lack of cold weather. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! Chevy has been wearing his collar for about 3 months & I have yet to see a tick or flea on him! I know he spends a lot of time in tall grass & the woods around the house but Seresto is doing a great job so far! July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Seresto worked great at first. Seresto worked really well for the first two months. After the two months were up, both dogs were covered in fleas again. I was really excited about the product at first, but when it stopped working so quickly, I decided it was not worth the cost. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing!!! No idea how Bayer did it, but our dogs are all outside dogs in Louisiana, in the country, and they have NO fleas for the first time ever! I'm sold!!! (Although one of them did just lose hers this week. . . Not sure how. . . I just purchased a replacement today.) July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No fleas or ticks!! The collar works amazing; however, it came off my dog while playing with another dog the first week. Good news, customer service was amazing. I sent in all of my receipts and info and they sent me a new one. I actually sewed the collar together this time. So far so great! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my review I have found it easy to use. It is comfortable on my dog. I will use it again July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disapointed ! I have repeatedly found ticks on my dog. I can't see that it has helped much at all. And for the price I paid, ($70) it should work. Not Happy ! I Won't Buy Another ! I gave it one star because it required me to check at least one ! I don't believe this review will be posted but its true. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very satisfied with this product I have really noticed a big change in the amount of times my dog scratches since placing the Seresto collar on him. It was easy to place on and it doesn't bother him at all. The only change I would make next time would be to get one size bigger. Even though he is a small dog (dachsund) he does have a thick neck and the collar rides up high on his neck. There is no odor with this product at all. I think it is great and will purchase it again. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Results are not very impressive so far. We have had the collar on our cat for over two months and it seems like she is still always scratching. Perhaps there is some underlying skin condition not related to fleas, but it is hard for me to tell. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I really like this product. It doesn't have an odor and it does not make my pet's hair greasy or smell funny. We have not had any problems with ticks since he has had this product on. July 20, 2013
<<prev 36 37 38 39 40 ... 50 next>>