Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs

Product Reviews

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1519 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific product! I have 5 dogs who swim and run around in the woods. The Seresto collar has worked exceptionally well. I have not seen one tick on any of my dogs. I will definitely buy this product again. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by still finding ticks all over my dog. Very disappointed. Disappointed and would like my money back. The dog is still loaded with ticks every day. Its the same as it was without the collar and I'm out a considerable amount of money. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by product worked poorly This product didn't even begin to live up to it's hype we had fleas inside of 2 months. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Works Great I have a boxer and we spend weekends in Northeastern Oklahoma at the lake cabin. He loves to play outside and I have never found a tick or flea on him since he starting wearing the Seresto collar. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I would highly recommend. My dog is outside almost all day and loves to run in the woods behind our house. I now do not have to give her a complete exam before letting her in at night. I have not found one single tick in her since I got the collar. Well worth the money!!!! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color choices would be nice. So far it works great. If you could come up with a choice of colors, it would really be much better. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good We have this product on both our big and small dog. It was easy to put on, and I like that it is one less thing I have to remember each month. We have had it on them for a few months now and so far no unwanted visitors on our 4 legged family members. I have recommeded this product to many. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I love this product. Have purchased for my 4 dogs. I wish we had something for people. We live in the country and my husband gets more ticks than the dogs used to. I have had no fleas or ticks on my animals since I put their collars on. Thnak you. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I love it. It really works . Amazing. Jethro has had no fleas or ticks July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This flea colar worked great for 3 months. I bought this colar for my dog and one for my cat. They worked great for 3 months. The colar is suppose to last 8 months. We were disappointed it didn't last longer becaues they are expensive. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT! This product was recommended to me by my vet after moving to a wooded area. I was skeptical but purchased it. Thankfully, my dog didn't have a history of fleas or ticks but living in this new environment, I wanted to make sure she was protected. It's been 5 months and she spends a lot of time outdoors in grass and the woods and so far, not 1 flea or tick. I'd like to think it's due to the Seresto collar so I'm definitely a fan and have recommended this collar to friends. Great product!!! July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average They worked good for the first 3-4 months on flees but then they were back full force. As for the ticks we still find them on the dogs but they are dead!! July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The ticks die after they bite. DOES NOT REPEL The good thing about this product is that after the ticks attach, they die quickly and are easy to remove. However, we live in a heavily wooded area of TN and this product does not repel ticks AT ALL. She comes in covered on her legs and tummy. We have taken to crating her when she gets in so they will attach and die. Otherwise run the risk of loose ticks falling off her in our home. So, the dead tick removal process is a pretty gross routine every day. If the product REPELLED ticks I would be thrilled. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is easy to use. I like the collar and it works well even after my dog swims. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works! Worry Free! We have a two year old 3 pound Maltese that presents challenges when using topical medications due to her small size and weight. We are having a severe outbreak of deer ticks this season and started noticing them on the the dog. The vet recommended we try the Soresto collar and there has not been a tick or flea on Rosie since. We live in a rural setting with fields and woods that Rosie plays in all the time. She does not seem to notice the collar and has been bathed regularly with no apparent decline in effectiveness over the first three months, I am anxious to see how well the Soresto collar does after six or seven months. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far very impressed The dog has been wearing the collar for approximately (2) months and so far so good. We've experienced no ticks or fleas. We live in a wooded area with water and the groomer has found no ticks on the dog. Our Collie has a real thick, long coat and "tick hunting" was always a tedious chore. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this collar I am very pleased with this collar. My cat has been wearing it for a couple months now & i have not seen any fleas or ticks on him :)..... Definitely worth the money to me July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Collar comfort The collars seem to be comfortable and the reflectors are a nice touch. On our twice daily "wildlife harassment" walks ,there have been no signs of ticks which can be quite an issue. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to remember. I have enjoyed using this product. My dog has not had any fleas or ticks while using. I like that I only need a new collar every eight months. It makes it easier to keep my dog protected from ticks. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features we purchased your product and it worked awesome! our Rottweiler Millie didn't have any ticks on her at all !!! and we are in an area where there are a lot of ticks!! your product is incredible!!!! we will always have the Seresto collar on our dog ! thank you! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I have never tried a flea collar on my cat before, I always used those greasy spot on applications and my poor boy hated them as much as I did. The Seresto collar worked right from day one killing fleas and now after a few weeks of use my home and cat are flea free. but I really fell in love with the fact that if the collar did get stuck on something it would break away before it could hurt him. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product works great! I bought the Seresto for my dog Layla, a 90lb. lab, from my veternarian. I live on 8 acres in the country and have many trees on my property. I have not seen one flea or tick on her since putting the Seresto on her. We have many deer that come up close to the fence and in front of the house so it was important to have something that really worked. It's a great product and I will be buying a new one once the 8 months is up. I recommend it highly for anyone with a pet. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product no fleas or ticks so far, no smell or mess, came with reflectors to help protect my pet. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seresto Large dog So far, so good...I no longer worry when Gretta roams around in the bushes...no more scratching! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product REALLY works!!!!!! PROS--I am using this collar on a pomeranian who is always outside in my yard. I put the collar on @ 2 months ago and I have YET to see a flea!!!! I live in New Jersey where we seem to have a prevalent problem with fleas. This collar is amazing. if you do the math on the cost of individual doses, this collar, by far, is much cheaper since it will last "8" months. CONS-The only thing is the size of the SMALL. Rusty is not a large dog, but his hair caused it be a little snug. But still okay July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use! Love how you just put it on and forget about it! So far Inky seems to be flea free! Certainly love the convenience! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far Great!! This year we have had a terrible time with Fleas!! We put the Seresto collar on our Katie girl July & within 2 weeks No Fleas!! We so happy!! Thanks. B.F. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good so far It took a little extra time for my mid size dog to stop scratching but it's going pretty good now. About a month in and so far so good. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! We have tried everything to control the ticks on our dog. All the expensive products, shampoos, etc. When we first put the Seresto collar on him he had some ticks that we had to get off but once we removed all the ticks that were on him he has been tick free. He has been wearing this collar for 3 months and no ticks. This product has saved us so much money and headache. We recently got another dog and right away I ordered another Seresto collar for him. I can't say enough good things about these collars! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product! We have had extremely good results with the Seresto collar! Our lab mix has had no allergic reaction to it, and there are no fumes coming off the collar. It has been completely effective, as we have not seen a tick or flea on our dog since putting it on her, in spite of the wooded areas she frequents and our weekly dog park excursions. We will continue to purchase the Seresto collar and are thrilled that we no longer have to put stinky, toxic, wet pesticides on our dog every month! July 21, 2013
<<prev 35 36 37 38 39 ... 52 next>>