Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs

Product Reviews

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1535 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Effective product It is nice not to worry monthly about flea/tick prevention. The product has been effective thus far and appears to be worth the investment. The collar does seem a little bulky though. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Messy spot applications! We were overwhelmed with fleas. We tried everything. Finally our vet told us of this new product, so we tried it. It is fabulous!!! Our dog sleeps with us so it was important for our flea product to work and it does. Within 24 hours the fleas were gone. Its been 90 days and still no fleas. We will have to wait to see how many months it works, but so far, so good. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product We live in a well dense wooded area and my dog runs thru the woods daily. Today I found my first tick after about a month of wearing the product. It was tiny and dead. No fleas have been found, I will continue to purchase this product, I'll let you know how effective it is after 8 months. Very satisfied. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seresto is a major improvement The Seresto collar has been terrific on a large dog in a tick heavy area. He has had it for a couple of months, swims and walks in the rain, and no ticks. It does not bother him at all. My son bought Seresto for cats with fleas and was thrilled with the results. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not last as long as its claim Hello, When I first used the Seresto collar, it appeared to have immediate results. However as time progressed, I noticed that the effectiveness seemed to diminish. I got a good 4 months out of the Seresto collar as opposed to the 8 month protection that was promised...it was expensive when giving only half protection time. I like the ease of using the product. I have a small dog [14-16 lbs]. I would use it again if it lasted the entire 8 months. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. No fleas! I put the collars on my 3 cats, ages 2, 11, and 13. I haven't had any problems, or adverse reactions. We have not had any fleas, or ticks. Our cats are indoor/outdoor cats, so I was worried they would lose their collars. I haven't had any problem with that. The only suggestion I have is to make sure to leave the collar a little longer than an inch so it stays tucked in the loop. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean, efficient and simple to use We love Seresto Collar. We had problems with fleas when we went to Cape Cod last year and this year when we went there were no fleas or ticks to spoil our vacation! It is so simple and clean, you put the collar on and forget about it for 8 months! There is no oiliness or mess of any kind and it truly works! I have recommended this to many friends and relatives. Will definitely purchase again next time! Thank you for inventing this great product! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs couldn't be happier Love the product easy to use. Works wonderfully against all pesky fleas ticks etc July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No mess! Works great! This product is great! There is no messy application and it last for 8 months. Our two dogs, Chocolate Lab and Husky/Lab Mix, are both around 90 pounds and we simply put their Seresto collars on and viola! no irritations, no ticks, no fleas, no mess, and no worries. We highly recommend this product. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works Great I haven't seen a flea on our dog or felt one on me and this is our only protection. My parents don't use any flea protection on their animals and I always get bit over there but they never come back home or the color is doing its job. I never smell an odor and I love not having to remember to put drops on our dog. Now they just need to make them in different colors. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it was meant to do, but needs improvements Does a great job at killing the ticks and fleas. If you have only one dog, there isn't a problem, but if you have multiple like I do, the collar design is not good. The first place a dog goes for when playing is the neck. I have 3 Goldendoodles and they constantly are loosening the collar. I am tightening it back up daily. I have added a zip tie to the end to try and keep it on, which has helped but still comes loose. I am not sure what you could do, but there needs to be something sturdier to secure it. I have recommended them because I love that fact of no greasy mess being applied to their backs. If I had not pre-purchased doses of another brand, all 3 of my dogs would be wearing them, with zip ties to keep them secure. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good I have Seresto on my 3 dogs and it seems to be doing a fine job. I have Seresto on my 3 dogs and it seems to be doing a fine job. There are suppose to be a lot of ticks this year and I haven't found any yet or any fleas. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I have to say so far I have been 100% satisfied with the product. I bought it for our ranch dog since he goes to the mountains quite frequently and is always running through tall grasses. It was nice not having to do it every month with a busy household. So far I have not see any ticks or fleas on him. It is nice that the drug is contained in the collar and I don't have to worry about it around the children. It is easy to use and easy to put on. I would recommend it to anyone. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great New Item I was not sure if it really would work. We have seven dogs and of corse we have our share of fleas. So we bought two Seresto Collars to see if they works before we buys more. The collar did work great on one dog but not that good on the other. It has been a month since we put the collars on the dogs. In just one week we saw a difference. Thanks for make such a great collar. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my 2 dogs have not gotten a single flea on them this season wearing the collar I purchased 2 collars for my dogs and love how they have been flea free since April. I would have liked to put them on my cats but since I have 5 it would have been too expensive. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So convenient. The product works really well. We do a lot of camping in areas where there are a lot of ticks. Haven't seen a tick on them. The best part is that I don't even have to think about the treatment. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific product! I have 5 dogs who swim and run around in the woods. The Seresto collar has worked exceptionally well. I have not seen one tick on any of my dogs. I will definitely buy this product again. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by still finding ticks all over my dog. Very disappointed. Disappointed and would like my money back. The dog is still loaded with ticks every day. Its the same as it was without the collar and I'm out a considerable amount of money. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by product worked poorly This product didn't even begin to live up to it's hype we had fleas inside of 2 months. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Works Great I have a boxer and we spend weekends in Northeastern Oklahoma at the lake cabin. He loves to play outside and I have never found a tick or flea on him since he starting wearing the Seresto collar. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I would highly recommend. My dog is outside almost all day and loves to run in the woods behind our house. I now do not have to give her a complete exam before letting her in at night. I have not found one single tick in her since I got the collar. Well worth the money!!!! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color choices would be nice. So far it works great. If you could come up with a choice of colors, it would really be much better. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good We have this product on both our big and small dog. It was easy to put on, and I like that it is one less thing I have to remember each month. We have had it on them for a few months now and so far no unwanted visitors on our 4 legged family members. I have recommeded this product to many. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I love this product. Have purchased for my 4 dogs. I wish we had something for people. We live in the country and my husband gets more ticks than the dogs used to. I have had no fleas or ticks on my animals since I put their collars on. Thnak you. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I love it. It really works . Amazing. Jethro has had no fleas or ticks July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This flea colar worked great for 3 months. I bought this colar for my dog and one for my cat. They worked great for 3 months. The colar is suppose to last 8 months. We were disappointed it didn't last longer becaues they are expensive. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT! This product was recommended to me by my vet after moving to a wooded area. I was skeptical but purchased it. Thankfully, my dog didn't have a history of fleas or ticks but living in this new environment, I wanted to make sure she was protected. It's been 5 months and she spends a lot of time outdoors in grass and the woods and so far, not 1 flea or tick. I'd like to think it's due to the Seresto collar so I'm definitely a fan and have recommended this collar to friends. Great product!!! July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average They worked good for the first 3-4 months on flees but then they were back full force. As for the ticks we still find them on the dogs but they are dead!! July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The ticks die after they bite. DOES NOT REPEL The good thing about this product is that after the ticks attach, they die quickly and are easy to remove. However, we live in a heavily wooded area of TN and this product does not repel ticks AT ALL. She comes in covered on her legs and tummy. We have taken to crating her when she gets in so they will attach and die. Otherwise run the risk of loose ticks falling off her in our home. So, the dead tick removal process is a pretty gross routine every day. If the product REPELLED ticks I would be thrilled. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is easy to use. I like the collar and it works well even after my dog swims. July 21, 2013
<<prev 35 36 37 38 39 ... 52 next>>