Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs

Product Reviews

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1541 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! We have had 0 problems with pests since using Soresto. In fact, I have found ticks on myself but my dog does not have any on him! The best part for me is that it lasts 8 months so that I do not have to remember monthly treatment. I will absolutely use this product in the future! Great product!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value and Results exceed Expectations! We started using Seresto just about a month ago on our dogs, Harley and Conar. The results have been spectacular! No Fleas, no odor totally cost effective when you consider that the collars last 8 months! We would definetly recommend Seresto to everyone! If I could suggest anything it would be to make the collar easier to take on and off. Our dogs love to swim and of course there are baths to consider..it would be nice if there was a better designed clasp for these reasons. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good Collar got the flea situation, during a very bad flea season, under control. Jury is still out on how it will work long term (it has only been about a month since we purchased) . Easy to use and no irritation which was noted as a possible side effect. Fingers crossed that this is the flea miracle we have been waiting for! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product! Extremely effective! I will NEVER use any other product on my pets! This is an amazing product. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very effective We have had an infestation with little luck getting it corrected. Though expensive, we thought we would give it a try because it was consuming out efforts. We are now about 45 days into the program and about a week into the collar, we noticed a trove of fleas on our standard poodle, but they were all very, very slow. I actually called customer service because I was confused. I saw more fleas than ever, but they were extremely slow moving. She explained that they were actually paralyzed and this was one step in breaking the cycle. Since then he has been to his monthly grooming and we have had no fleas. THIS is working! And well worth it. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would recommend this collar to anyone! It is effective and easy! I really like the new Seresto collar. Especially since we got the $20.00 rebate. I have one on our 85 lb. Lab and also on our 13 lb. papillon mix. They like to play alot and play bite at the nape of the neck. This collar has held up for 2 months so far! I was very surprised, our dogs dont mind them at all. The only thing that has broken is one of the loops to hold the access collar. Also TIP* Make sure you size the collar and take it OFF your dog to snip what you don't need!!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was, at first, not sure it would be as effective as it actually is. I have not seen any fleas or ticks. Wonderful product! This product is as effective as it claims. I have not seen any fleas or ticks on my dog. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Flea or Tick problems here. So far since securing the collar on my dog I've not seen a flea or tick on my dog, so I'm very pleased. I live in TN where there is a substantial problem in the Summer months. The only improvement would be in the design. My dog is very active outdoors and has some skin allergies. He has scratched the collar loose on a couple occasions. Maybe make it a half inch longer so that it tucks in the "retainer" better. Lets see how the second half of the Summer goes. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have not had it long enough foor recommendation Ths collar seems to work although we have not had it long enough to trully feel confident. Also, it is soem bit of a hassle when grooming and bathing. Also since our dog has long hair often it is confused for his actual collar. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great - took a few weeks to be flea-free. Maggie the yellow lab has been enjoying flea-free living for several months now. It took a few weeks to be flea-free since we didn't do much else except give her a couple of baths. The baths were mainly to soothe her skin from her constant itching as she tried to deal with the fleas. Her fur looks much better now that she isn't scratching all day. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great This product was awesome! I had no grease left on my dog like to topical treatments leave and my dog didn't mind it. The one thing that I wish the Seresto had was a waterproof one for dogs that are constantly in the summer, I feel as though this product will not last as long due to the amount of time that my dog is in the water. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much needed option. We have horrible ticks in our area and this collar has kept my dog tick free. It has held up through the hard play and swimming of a lab. Thank you. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Great Product I like the ease of Seresto. I don't have to think about making sure I've given my dog is flea treatment for the month. The only thing is that because my dog is only 7 months old and still growing I have a hard time adjusting the collar as his neck gets bigger. I'd like to see and easier way to adjust it. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by seresto is amazing I love the Seresto collar for our little dog Jimmy, Jimmy has very sensitive skin, and when I was told about Seresto from our vet I was so happy that I did not have to put a topical treatment on his skin, I was a little uneasy at first about a collar because of issues with the old flea collars but so far we have had excellent results especially with this being a very bad flea and tick season. Thank You July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product did not keep ticks off my inside dog's. My dogs stay in the house and are not outside for long periods of time and they would have attached ticks on the them a lot. Most of the time the ticks would still be alive. So I have switched back to my regular product. It only last a month, but at least my dogs don't have ticks. I gave this product a fair score because I didn't find any flea's on my dog's. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The collar is a great product, no tics or fleas for three months We live in a deer tic environment, surrounded by 400 acres of woods in Southern New England. Our border collie is outdoors all summer and and has neither tics nor fleas since we put the Seresto collar on him three months ago. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! The collar was easy to use, my dog had no objections, and I haven't seen a flea since the collar was put on. Thanks! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well and simple to use. We have one dog using Seresto and one dog on a reguar flea collar and flea and tick medicine. The price of a Seresto collar is about the same as using flea collars and medicine, but the main advantage is not having to keep checking the calendar to see when it is time to change them. One collar gets you through the whole season. Both of my doggs will be using the Seresto collar next year. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far, so good! We're happy thus far with the Seresto collar. We live in the country and still do find ticks on both of our dogs. However, they don't seem to bite and do pull off of the dogs easily. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LIke the way this product works on both fleas ticks I was looking for a product that kills fleas and ticks and the vet technician recommended this product. It was very simple to use and I like the fact that it can last up to eight months. Also like the fact that it can get wet and still be effective. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems to work even after getting swimming all summer. My dogs are always in the pond all summer and seresto still holds up.I will update in the fall to see if they last 8 months. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by trouble free I would recommend this product. No mess and it has done the job. We live on a lake in the woods so our 2 labradors are active outside and also stay inside. We will buy again and hope to get the same rebate. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has good qualities. I like the seresto for a couple of reasons. One is that it takes care of both fleas and ticks. And I really like that I don't have to remember to put on other medications on a regular routine. I just put on a sersto and don't have to think about it for several months. I also like the reminder you will send us. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product Great for your country type dogs where they are constantly going into the woods, brush, etc. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only thing that works for our dog. Our terrible (Westie) terrier, that we love, has issues with being poked and prodded . He would not allow us to apply any topical tick control products without freaking out. Which meant bodily harm. He would be covered in ticks daily. After testing positive with lyme disease the vet suggested the Seresto collar. I was reluctant because Westie's are known to have sensitive skin, but we are happy to report he has had no problems at all. Thank you July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works My vet suggested that I try this product. Sadly, my dog thinks my bed is her bed so the tick situation is dire and I do not want ticks in our bed!!! The product is initially expensive but as of this month (month #2) and in the middle of the summer... I think it is working. I have found no ticks on or near the dog. My only concern (not strong enough to be a complaint) is that my dog is small, 20 pounds and the collar is big, inflexible and heavy. I would prefer a smaller lighter device... even if it meant the product only worked for 3 months say... I would happily wear a bracelet like this if it would keep tics off of me! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worry Free for 8 months!! Both of my dogs are flea free. I have those pesky sand fleas where I live and my dogs are flee free this year. I will continue to use this product as long as I see these same results. So easy to use!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I have 2 dogs and both have had the collars on for a few months now. They are flea and tick free. Highly recommend! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome No more yucky tubes of oil that they try to rub off on our furniture.No smell put it on with no resistance from my four legged family member and all is well! And most of all it WORKS! This product is a no brainer for any pet owner! Buy it NOW!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good! My dog has had the collar on for a few weeks now and so far so good! No ticks or fleas. Very easy to put on and my dog doesn't even seem to notice it. July 22, 2013
<<prev 31 32 33 34 35 ... 53 next>>